What Our Customers Are Saying

100% SATISFACTION. RISK-FREE, WORRY-FREE SHOPPING.

#

We rely solely on the patronage of our customers and the positive things they have to say about their experiences with us. That’s why we’re linked to the three biggest online independent review centers so you can have your say, unedited and unaltered in any way.

See below for a selection of the great things people have to say about us, and if you want to add your own comment, you can so using any of the following links.

Recent Testimonials

Google 500+ Reviews: 4.8 stars 4.8 Stars on Google Reviews Google Reviews: 4.8 stars 4.8 Stars on Google Reviews
Mike Stevenson
11/15/18

I recently bought a stainless Rolex Daytona Cosmograph white face from Swiss Watch Expo. I based my decision on the excellent reviews and the wide selection of inventory. I dealt with Matt over the phone and never viewed the time piece in person, took them at their word. The watch was very well detailed and Matt answered all my questions. I decided to use wire transfer form of payment to save the extra money. SWE had excellent communications during the whole transaction. The watch arrived and was exactly as described in pristine condition. Between the time I ordered the watch and its arrival my situation changed and I had to return the watch under the "no hassle" policy. Matt asked if he could have me select something else, or if anything was wrong with the unit: there was nothing wrong with it. After that he gave me the Return Authorization Number and I sent the watch back. A week later I received my full return. Excellent service; their word is good. I would highly recommend this luxury watch reseller.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Terry Drake
02/07/19

As a Horology enthusiast of many years my experience with SwissWatchExpo has been very good. It is great place to get an honest and fair purchasing experience. I recommend!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/07/17

nice watch!! Seller was excellent from description to shipping.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Michael Delia
02/25/19

Great Service! Jim and Ernesto were both great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful l. My watch is beautiful and will be treasured. Thank you and best regards, Michael

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/01/17

pictures of the watch looked staged, real watch looks better than the pictures

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/03/17

Wonderfull watch as described fast shipping. Thanks!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Phyllis Oliver
01/05/19

I purchased my husband a Rolex for Christmas and he absolutely loves it! It was exactly as it was pictured and the staff was very friendly. Very good experience!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/28/17

Excellent Seller!!SuperFastShipping!!Excellent Watch!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/03/17

EXCELLENT! Featured Tudor Submariner on my Youtube channel "The Urban Gentry" A+

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anthony lombardozzi
03/05/19

Awesome company to do business with! Extremely Courteous and responsive to your questions! Great prices and lightning quick shipping! Not to mention the Rolex is Beautiful!

Is this review helpful? Yes

David R.
03/07/19

I am a returning customer and have worked with Jim in the past and most recently Erik. Both were receptive, knowledgeable and most importantly patient. I recently learned this is a family operated business and it shows. There is a true vested interest. A pleasure.

Is this review helpful? Yes

r danyliw
11/14/18

Very positive experience. The watch came exactly as advertised. I spoke to a salesperson, Jim, who was very knowledgeable and helpful. He said he had been in the business for thirty years, and his passion and enthusiasm came through.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
01/02/18

Great customer service. Beautiful watch! Everything as described.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/07/17

Thanks so much! Love the necklace!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/03/17

Nice watch. Thank you! Solid transaction as always!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jared Baldwin
02/20/19

I don't normally write reviews, but my experience was worth 5 stars. I originally purchased a watch online and received it within 2 days. After getting the watch, I realized it was a bit small and didn't match exactly what I was looking for. I contacted the store and they immediately got back to me on how to return the watch. I gave them another watch (new Rolex Datejust) that I wanted to purchase and they managed to exchange my watch, and ship the new one to me the same day. I again received it within 2 days and couldn't be happier. It's exactly hat I was looking for. I must have called Jim Koonts about 20 times in the 2 days and he answered every question I had politely and kept assuring me to call anytime. I will definitely be buying again!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Carl Erickson
04/03/19

When they say mint, they mean mint. My watch arrived looking brand new like it had never been worn!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bill Benneyan
01/21/19

Super helpful over multiple phone calls to select the right model and size watch. Easy transaction, overnight shipping. Man thanks to Jim.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/14/17

Great Seller. Item was very well represented!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dave Bohrk
04/06/19

Excellent in-store customer service and purchase experience. I had searched the website for the watches that I was interested in, and used the in-store experience to make the final decision and purchase. SwissWatchExpo is the only choice for my future watch purchases.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Maria S.
01/09/19

Just wanted to thank the staff at SwissWatchExpo for the help I received for my recent purchase. I was trying to find a pre-owned Cartier Panther for quite some time when I came across their website. It was exactly what I was looking for, well priced and in excellent condition. Jim was my initial contact at SwissWatch but I was also given assistance by Erik and Ernesto. You can't go wrong with anyone of these gentlemen. Jim was extremely knowledgeable with the watch line and I know this since I myself use to work in watch sales many years ago. I'll admit, it seemed to be a purchase that was too good to be true, but I took the watch to my local Cartier boutique for assurance and they confirmed it was indeed a legitimate watch. I will absolutely be referring friends and family to this company for any pre-owned watch needs. I'm sure to be using them again soon in the near future for another purchase! Thank you!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Katie McArthur
02/05/19

I purchased a Breitling through SWE that my fiance had seen two years ago on a vacation and regretted not buying at the time. Initially I was buying a watch with a 46mm face, and received a call from SWE telling me that unless my fiance was a huge guy that this watch might be overpowering on his arm. He was exactly right - I purchased the 42mm and we could not be happier with the lovely watch and the fantastic service from SWE. It appraised for insurance higher than what we paid for it, and most importantly my fiance absolutely loves the watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Terrry Hopper
02/21/19

They are very helpful, and knowledgeable. I bought a Rolex as a Christmas gift for my wife, then she insisted buying another Rolex for me, both from Swiss Watch expo. Both watches arrived on schedule (signature required), and well packed, and exactly as described on the website, “excellent condition”. We are both completely satisfied with the entire transaction.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/18/17

Nice watch. Thank you! Solid transaction as always!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Louis Valentino
01/10/19

This company is awesome! They’re customer service is superior and I would recommend this company to friends and family members.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Amy Bailey
03/25/19

I worked with Erik. He was extremely communicative and helpful. 10/10 would buy from here again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Willes Thorne
02/07/19

I purchased a unworn Rolex Cellini Prince watch. I had some questions whether or not the watch had truly not been worn. I also had a question about what kind of time accuracy the watch was currently keeping. I called SwissWatchExpo and spoke to Jim Who is a very knowledgeable and was able to answer most of my questions. He also answered all of my other questions, and he even had their chief watchmaker examine the watch. He sent me an email summarizing their findings. The watch arrived exactly as it was described. SwissWatchExpo certainly earned my trust, and it was a pleasure to do business with them. I would without hesitation purchase from them again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Michael Delia
03/05/19

Great Service! Jim and Ernesto were both great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful l. My watch is beautiful and will be treasured. Thank you and best regards, Michael

Is this review helpful? Yes

P W.
11/13/18

Good price, watch was as advertised. I authenticated it once I received it and check out perfectly. Service was excellent.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/31/17

Just as advertised. Excellent seller.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/12/17

Just as advertised. Excellent seller.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/10/17

Great Seller. Item was very well represented!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Orr
03/11/19

After determining the ladies Rolex style I wanted and price range, Creed recommender two watches. The 20 year old watch I selected was like new! I certainly would shop at SWE again and recommend talking to Creed or one of the other knowledgeable staff!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Gilbert abreu
11/19/18

Incredible nice, gentle, professional, trusty, reliable, decent people, Ernesto, Jim, Derek, all of them.., thanks so much for your help to find my Rolex at reasonable price...Gilbert from Miami

Is this review helpful? Yes

Stephen DeVecchio
12/02/18

I have been looking for a specific watch for a while and saw it at SwissWatchExpo. I was skeptical about buying a watch on-line so I called with questions. Ernesto answered all my questions about the watch and explained the process with no sales pressure. Before buying I had 1 more question and this time I spoke to Eric. He was also very informative and professional. I am totally satisfied with the beautiful watch and the service.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Q-Ball Productions
04/03/19

Everything went exactly as promised and when I called with a minor question, I was met with a really helpful, knowledgable human being! Most importantly, the watch (a ladies' Cartier) was, if possible, better than depicted.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jennifer A.
03/15/19

Erik was so helpful when it came to purchasing my first Rolex! Love the shop, love the customer service, love the fast shipping!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Christian Legaspi
03/11/19

I can't say enough great things about SWE. The watch I purchased came promptly and EXACTLY the way I imagined it! The watch was exactly as it was featured on the website. I love SWE and will be buying another watch from them as soon as I pay off this one off. Plus Afffirm was awesome and easy to use. I recommend everyone to SWE, they are LEGIT!! Thanks Guys!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Wallace
11/01/18

I've very pleased with the Rolex I purchased from Swiss Watch Expo! The watch arrived and looked exactly as advertised....I'm already looking towards my next purchase from them!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Wil C.
02/21/19

I just purchased a men's Cartier panthere watch online from Swiss Watch Expo. A couple of years ago my sister bought a vintage Rolex from them and she was very pleased with both her shopping experience and the watch itself. The Rolex is running great. I also enjoyed my shopping experience with Creed, my salesperson, who was knowledgeable about the watch and also informative and friendly. The free and fast shipping worked out great and my watch arrived keeping perfect time. Based on my experience, I can recommend SWE to anyone looking for a first class watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/16/17

Great experience. Thanks!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/01/17

Everything about this transaction was great. Husband absolutely loved this watch

Is this review helpful? Yes

amladenovic
01/13/19

Awesome experience buying a Rolex Datejust. The service and delivery were excellent. The watch itself was better than in the photos. Definitely recommend these folks.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Susan P.
03/24/19

We bought a watch for our daughter, and I couldn't have been more pleased with both the watch and the customer service! The selection of watches is amazing, and Erik was able to help us find the perfect one! He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and patient. He earned our confidence right away. The follow-up after we purchased the watch has been wonderful. I would highly recommend this company.

Is this review helpful? Yes

craig harvey
01/25/19

The sales team are very knowledgeable about the watches they sell and went out of their way to ensure I got a good deal on my purchase. My sales professional Jim was excellent and I would definitely work with him again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Ian M.
03/15/19

Jim has done it again!! Superb customer service as always. I will continue to purchase watch's for my collection only from Swiss Watch Expo!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Christian B.
11/12/18

Wow!!! These guys went above and beyond what was necessary to insure a new customer's happiness and satisfaction. Absolutely fantastic from start to finish? I think it is TIME for everyone to splurge a little and obtain a fine watch from this company! Enjoy it!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

RJK
03/21/19

Smooth online shopping experience! Always a concern when buying expensive products online. Friendly staff, quick turn around, product exactly as described. Could not be happier. Would purchase again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/29/17

pictures of the watch looked staged, real watch looks better than the pictures

Is this review helpful? Yes

YEONG
02/09/19

Swiss Watch Expo Jim Koonts and Ernesto Castillo were very helpful and made my purchase experience most satisfying! I am really very happy with my Breitling LE 1461 Watch. Thanks Guys! Strongly recommended to potential customers.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Patrick Biediger
12/11/18

I’ve always wanted a brand new Rolex. Well...I got a circa 1999-2000 31mm Datejust that was in PERFECT condition instead. Great customer service. Great product. Great price. Thank you SwissWatchExpo!!! You gained a loyal and lifelong customer.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bob Ahntholz
12/06/18

SwissWatchExpo did more than I could of hoped for. I bought a Rolex Day-Date 18K White Gold year 2005 from them. The watch I received looks brand NEW; not a mark or scratch on it. It is PERFECT, Plus they included the original Rolex box and the Green Certificate from Rolex when the watch was first sold; both of these look brand new. I will always remember them with a warm feeling in my heart. Bob Ahntholz.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Markus W.
11/02/18

The Rolex I bought was exactly as promised to me. Honesty and transparency with that velvet touch. I was scared buying a high dollar item off the internet from photos. It takes a lot of trust, and the guys at SwissWatchExpo came through like champions. My 2018 Rolex 126660-0001 is a beauty. Thank you Erik Plumb and everyone else involved with my purchase. Sincerely, Markus Wakefield

Is this review helpful? Yes

Aria S.
12/02/18

I recently purchased a Cartier from Victoria and Jim at Swiss Watch Expo. I scheduled an appointment in advance and told them the options I was interested in (based on the website). They had the watches ready for me when I came in and politely explained details behind the watches, giving me time to try them on as well. Impeccable customer service! The watch I purchased looked brand new. I wear it all the time and have received many wonderful compliments.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Eileen Mulcahy
03/07/19

I’ve purchased a couple of luxury watches from swisswatchexpo and have never been disappointed. Watches are beautiful! Would get another one for sure!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jim Sheppard
02/07/19

Great selection of watches and the people are super helpful. Jim Koonts was knowledgeable and professional. And no sales pressure like other places. All the watches are top quality. Highly recommended and we will do business with them again!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Kristie Seitz
12/01/18

Sales reps were so patient and helpful. When I decided to make the purchase, it was quick and easy and we had it in our hands in 2 days!! Fantastic service!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Mia Fathy
01/26/19

Bought a diamond dial Rolex. After i recieved it i brought it to a Rolex dealer to check it. He confirmed that it was a 100% authentic down to the diamonds like promised from SWE. Customer service picks up quickly and are very friendly.

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Modzelewski
04/08/19

Excellent. Ordered on Sunday arrived on Wednesday. Triple boxed for safe shipping. Even included a case and cleaning cloth. Very polite and professional on the phone. Would not hesitate to buy again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Henry Ingram
01/21/19

This is a first rate company that I plan on using again when my wife decides she also wants a Rolex. They were very responsive to all of my requests for information or assistance. I recommend using them without hesitation as I plan to in the future. My vintage Rolex is beautiful beyond description and it keeps perfect time I will buy another watch from them as soon as I decide which one. The one I purchased is 40 years old but looks brand new. Everyone I dealt with was very professional via telephone and email, maillot, Jim and Eric.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/05/17

Perfect transaction in every respect.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Henry Solem
12/15/18

Excellent, beautiful and a glowing new owner!!! Great Company to work with!

Is this review helpful? Yes

westhoff wayne
04/01/19

I was going through Atlanta so I decided to stop at their store location rather than buy online. I had been viewing the website for nearly a year and was impressed by the number of watches they had for sale. At first I was suspicious because they listed so many I thought perhaps they were an online broker rather than actually having the watches onsite. When I walked in the front door of the store I was stunned and pleasantly surprised! I have never seen so many high end pieces at one place to select from. With the help of salesman Jim Koonts I purchased two used rolex watches. Both my wife and I are extremely pleased with them and defintely will buy again in the future. I highly recommend you stop in to see the inventory.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dennis Benedict
01/12/19

Amazing experience with SwissWatchExpo, they provided me with great communications and answered all my questions before my purchase and the product arrived quickly. Love the watch!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Matthew Hollingshead-Cook
04/01/19

I came to buy from Swiss Watch Expo by coincidence. I had been price shopping a watch for months and a nearby competitor got one in for $600 less than SWE had an identical one for. Hoping to get Swiss Watch to beat the price I called and spoke to Matt, but much to my dismay he advised me that they would not price match or beat the price, but I should still come by and look at his watch before I made my purchase. Since I was already driving 4 hours to get the watch I figured I would waste the time and go by SWE on the way since it was only 2 miles away from where I was going to buy a watch. After meeting with Matt and looking at the watch, I was extremely impressed with the watch, Matt and SWE, but $600 is a lot extra to spend just because the seller is better. So I went to where I intended to buy the watch. The watch I intended to purchase was just slightly not as nice SWE, but nothing about the business instilled the confidence in me that SWE did. Even though the watch still had 2 years of factory warranty, it was worth it to pay SWE the extra $600 based on their professionalism and attitude, the quality of not only this specific watch but the quality of everything they do, and the assurances and guarantees they are willing to put behind their watches. Never in a million years did I think SWE could convince me that it was worth an extra $600 to buy essentially the same watch from them, but they proved me wrong. Thank you to Matt and the SWE team for providing me with 100% confidence that I know own a perfect watch and complete confidence that if something was to go wrong down the road that I have an exceptional team on hand ready and willing to do things the right way to fix it.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/23/17

Better than expected !!! Great watch for wife !!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Sarah Ostuw
12/05/18

I have purchased three watches from Swiss Watch Expo over the last two years. A Rolex GMT Master II, a 50th anniversary Submariner and recently an Omega Speedmaster Racing.Every watch has been beautiful, and exactly as represented. The buying experience with SWE is no less exceptional. The entire staff are friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. My recent experience with Erik and the Speedmaster has been no different. However, the only reason I have waited the long to give a review is that the bracelet on the Omega was too short. I called Erik and he told me he would get the two lengths I need shipped to me right away. When I didn't receive them after a week, I called him back. He said they are hard to find but they are trying. Two days later, he called me to reassure me they are still trying to get the lengths. Based on the great experiences have had with SWE, and the fact it is Christmas season, I do not mind being patient with their efforts. I sure would like to be able to wear that lovey watch, though.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dyan Murphy
02/21/19

I had the pleasure of speaking to Rob. Who helped me with my purchase back in OCTOBER, not only was Rob very helpful but he was personable as well...he guided me through the purchasing process all the while answering question after question, he put me so at ease, that I started rushing him to complete the process...my beautiful timepiece arrived within 2 business days and it was just as Awesome in person as it was online! The SWE folks are very easy to work with and are always poised and ready to help, I will be making another purchase soon, I just have to narrow my choices down to one!!! They are very honest about their product and what you see is what you get...no surprises!!! Thank you Rob and SWE, I am a happy customer...

Is this review helpful? Yes

Neal Leviton
02/11/19

Erik and Jim are terrific to work with, and these guys really have fabulous prices on Rolex. I have enjoyed working with them and hope to continue to do so.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Alin Campian
11/14/18

One of the best! Great product variety, fantastic customer service, super-fast shipping. Highly recommended. Many thanks for great service!

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Wallace
11/28/18

I've very pleased with the Rolex I purchased from Swiss Watch Expo! The watch arrived and looked exactly as advertised....I'm already looking towards my next purchase from them!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
10/30/17

Highly recommended-great communication. Easy transaction

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/20/17

Perfect transaction in every respect.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dave B.
03/25/19

Excellent in-store customer service and purchase experience. I had searched the website for the watches that I was interested in, and used the in-store experience to make the final decision and purchase. SwissWatchExpo is the only choice for my future watch purchases.

Is this review helpful? Yes

AnhThu Tran
01/15/19

My experience at Swiss Watch Expo was Safe and Secure. Making sure that buying a big purchase online can be safe to do so, so I called the customer service and right away someone answered the phone very professionally and explained to me promptly about the Watch. I ordered the Rolex Submariner Date year 2006-2007 online and received it fast, like the very next day. When I opened the Rolex box I was very impressed with that it looks in new Condition. Again I felt very safe and welcomed before and after this purchase. Highly Recommended.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Debra Hutchinson
11/03/18

This is the second "large" purchase my husband and I have made from SWE in the past 2 years. Although the prices are very reasonable, we are nevertheless reluctant to pay such a large sum over the internet for a sight-unseen purchase. However, each time we have been absolutely delighted! Each Rolex we have gotten cannot be distinguished from brand new. Staff is always friendly, helpful and straight-forward..... No hard-sell.... Fast delivery..... This is definitely a first-class operation with carefully described inventory.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Denise Karl
02/11/19

The entire experiece was 5 star. I spoke with a very kind informed salesman who took my watch out of the salecase and described it to me in precise detail. When I received the watch it was exactly as quoted, if not more spectacular. I enjoyed the experience, love my watch, and will use them again for future purchases. DMK

Is this review helpful? Yes

Casey Martin
01/07/19

Made an online purchase - I received the item exactly as pictured and described. Shipping was fast and professional. SWE will be the first place I go to for similar future purchases.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Patrick O.
02/09/19

Just purchased a Rolex from SWE and impeccable service and Kindness from the whole team and Jim & Erik Process was super smooth, and I received the watch as promised the next morning. Watch condition was brand new as described with full set box + papers and original Rolex protections Thanks for a great professional business !!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Mohammad Butt
01/03/19

I went to see the Omega watch at Swiss Watch Expo Atlanta location. the watch looked exactly it was published. Jim handled my transaction, I received my watch as it was promised. I would recommend other to buy the watch from Swiss Watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Viviana Moreno
02/25/19

The customer service is great, they really asnwered all my questions, and they went all the way to made sure I got what I wanted it, Thank you so Much

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bbarton
12/03/18

Just got my awesome Rolex Air King received Quickly and the condition was just perfect also it came with original box and papers very satisfied. Would highly recommend Bbarton

Is this review helpful? Yes

Terry Drake
02/20/19

Very pleased with my purchasing,and customer service experiance! A trustworthy place to buy pre-owned timepieces in excellent condition at a good honest price.

Is this review helpful? Yes