What Our Customers Are Saying

100% SATISFACTION. RISK-FREE, WORRY-FREE SHOPPING.

#

We rely solely on the patronage of our customers and the positive things they have to say about their experiences with us. That’s why we’re linked to the three biggest online independent review centers so you can have your say, unedited and unaltered in any way.

See below for a selection of the great things people have to say about us, and if you want to add your own comment, you can so using any of the following links.

Recent Testimonials

Google 500+ Reviews: 4.8 stars 4.8 Stars on Google Reviews Google Reviews: 4.8 stars 4.8 Stars on Google Reviews
Carole Sorrell
07/23/19

SwissWatchExpo helped us find and order a very special watch from my hubby for our 40th wedding anniversary. The watch was shipped and delivered as promised and included gift packaging. Eric and his team were most gracious in our entire experience shopping with them.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Hammad Azizi
09/18/19

Bought a very expensive watch through them and i was hesitant to buy it online. Great customer service - they got all the watch all ready and shipped express without charging for it, and made sure I had the watch the next day before the weekend! they have a great collection of watches They also called me a few months later to ask how the watch was doing and whether I was satisfied with it.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Christopher Shore
08/07/19

It was my first experience purchasing an Omega timepiece and Jim at Swiss Watch Expo was fantastic. He was incredibly accommodating (even late on a Friday afternoon!) and helped me get the perfect watch- Seamaster Professional. I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of the staff, the showroom, and the services and repairs shop. I am already planning my next purchase through them. Thoroughly recommended, excellent establishment.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Aria S.
12/02/18

I recently purchased a Cartier from Victoria and Jim at Swiss Watch Expo. I scheduled an appointment in advance and told them the options I was interested in (based on the website). They had the watches ready for me when I came in and politely explained details behind the watches, giving me time to try them on as well. Impeccable customer service! The watch I purchased looked brand new. I wear it all the time and have received many wonderful compliments.

Is this review helpful? Yes

David R.
03/07/19

I am a returning customer and have worked with Jim in the past and most recently Erik. Both were receptive, knowledgeable and most importantly patient. I recently learned this is a family operated business and it shows. There is a true vested interest. A pleasure.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Wil C.
02/21/19

I just purchased a men's Cartier panthere watch online from Swiss Watch Expo. A couple of years ago my sister bought a vintage Rolex from them and she was very pleased with both her shopping experience and the watch itself. The Rolex is running great. I also enjoyed my shopping experience with Creed, my salesperson, who was knowledgeable about the watch and also informative and friendly. The free and fast shipping worked out great and my watch arrived keeping perfect time. Based on my experience, I can recommend SWE to anyone looking for a first class watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Hadi Ali Fageeh
07/08/19

The best dealer you can buy from them. I bought two Rolex watches and they are perfect .They take good care of the watches and have a very good communication with customers.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Robert Grant
08/17/19

Bought a Rolex yachtmaster through Chrono24 website from Swiss watch Expo, everything was described as in good condition I would say they missed the mark this watch was in excellent condition not a scratch or mark on it, I would definitely buy another watch from Swiss Watch Expo. Great Job Guys 👍 Rob Grant

Is this review helpful? Yes

Chris Na
10/19/19

Bought Rolex submariner 116610 Unworn. The watch came just as description, and they do have fast shipment service. Highly recommend to buy luxury watches in Swiss Watch Expo.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Brian Westover
09/19/19

I would buy another watch from SWE. No problems secure delivery. They had the watch I was looking for at a fair price . Looks like it was never worn though described as mint.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Rahsaan Diaz
09/27/19

I purchased an Omega Seamaster GMT from SWE in June, 2019. I was in communication with them for a few days prior to purchase, the staff was 100 percent professional, knowledgeable and patient (I'm an out of state buyer and had questions regarding bracelet length, service history, condition, etc..). The watch arrived promptly and as advertised. I'm looking at purchasing a JLC in the near future and will definitely check in with SWE first. I'm very careful when buying items like these online, I do my homework, I'd buy from these guys again in a heartbeat.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Courtney Thomas
08/12/19

I bought my first Rolex here and I won’t take the watch off unless I’m showering. The person that helped me was warm, friendly, and extremely helpful. I have already recommended this company to many of my friends.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Paul B
09/02/19

Ebel chronograph . Very nice experience, friendly staff, fast delivery, product as described, I would say 5 plus star's. Will recommend SwissWatchExpo to all my friends. Thank you Jim .Grt Paul

Is this review helpful? Yes

adrian pleus
08/30/19

Once again I had a very positive experience at Swiss Watch Expo. Over the last few years I have purchased several watches at the store. Each and every time the staff was attentive pleasant and polite. One of the extraordinary things about this particular business is that it is family owned and offers, I believe, some of the best values in the market. Their selection is quite superior. Being a native of New York City, I'm amazed that in fact the store has a much finer selection of high-end Swiss wrist watches then any jewelry boutique I ever visited in Manhattan. A great place with great value and always an uplifting experience.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jazzy B
05/26/19

I recently purchased my very first Rolex from SWE. I had been researching and looking for my first Rolex watch for several years. I reached out to SWE and was put in touch with Jim who was excellent. He sent me photos of a couple of watches I was looking at and had a lady in the store put them on so I could compare sizing on her arm and also see them in pictures other than what was displayed on their page. He was not pushy and gave me some really good honest advice, which I really appreciated. I honestly felt like he wanted me to be happy with my purchase and wasn't just trying to sell me jus any watch. I ended up finding the perfect watch for me, when It arrived it looked better than the pictures showed, it looked brand new and was in excellent condition. I have recommended several of my friends to SWE. Even though I live in California and have options closer to home I will always go back to SWE. I found The whole process to be very easy and professional and I will continue to go back to SWE. Thank you again to SWE and Jim, I love my Rolex and I couldn't be happier.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Paul B
08/22/19

Ebel chronograph Very nice experience, friendly staff, fast delivery, product as described, I would say 5 plus star's. Will recommend SwissWatchExpo to all my friends. Thank you .Grt Paul

Is this review helpful? Yes

Darren Marsch
09/25/19

Awesome place to buy authentic watches for less than boutique prices. My Omega titanium planet ocean arrived over-wrapped in a five box cocoon. Included the Omega presentation box, factory warranty cards and the watch was exactly as described. Great communication from the seller about shipping and arrival time.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Shenna Johnson
10/25/19

Beyond happy with my recent purchase from SWE. Everything checked out; will purchase from them again. Pristine condition. Michael was super helpful.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bbarton
12/03/18

Just got my awesome Rolex Air King received Quickly and the condition was just perfect also it came with original box and papers very satisfied. Would highly recommend Bbarton

Is this review helpful? Yes

Steven Frederick
09/07/19

Great selection! Quality products! Excellent service from start to finish! Will buy from Swiss Watch Expo again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

David Paradise
07/07/19

These guys are awesome! The quality of their watches are top notch. I called them before I made a purchase and the gentleman was super knowledgeable and gave me the confidence to complete my purchase. Everything was perfect. I love my Rolex!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Diona Vaughan
09/02/19

Purchased a Rolex Airking for my husband's 50th birthday and buying a preowned luxury watch online can be intimidating but SWE was a great experience! My questions were answered in a timely manner and the transaction was smooth and easy. Packaging, product and authenticity were perfect and they even helped me have the watch shipped to an alternate address. When I'm ready to treat myself to a Rolex I'm definitely coming back to SWE. Thanks Matt!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Lana S
06/10/19

I love, love my watch. It's even more beautiful and perfect than in the pictures! It's in perfect condition, and it's 24 years old! Erik and Matthew were so helpful and incredibly responsive to all of my questions, and in helping to get my watch sent to me on time so that I could enjoy it on my trip! I would recommend Swiss Watch Expo to anyone looking for a watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Christian Greco
10/26/19

I first ordered a watch, it ended up being too small. I sent it back immediately. I was taken care of. I spoke to Creed who gave me all my options at the time which included my money back but he showed me the perfect watch for nearly the same price. It fit like a glove. I called a multiplicity of times and Creed was always there for me. I cant express the amount of trust I have developed with them. Upon return of my oroginal watch, with 0 complications, I ordered a new watch with them and it got to me in two days. I went to a local rolex dealer for them to take a look and they thought it looked superb. I would really like to thank Creed and all his help and exquisite customer service. He also is very knowledgable on the products and is really trustworthy. THanks Creed, Thanks swiss watch expo

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Blyzinskyj
10/24/19

The whole experience of selecting the exact watch to buy was really fantastic. The sales team is extremely knowledgeable and are willing to spend time advising you, to ensure you end with precisely the watch for you

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jeff Blume
09/22/19

Matthew Kramer walked me through the purchase of 2 beautiful Rolex watches, one for me, one for the wife. Not knowing the company & the smoking of money involved, I had some worries. No fuss, no problems whatsoever. Excellent communication & top shelf beginning to end. I then contacted Matthew because I needed extra links for the wife's watch. He secured ther links & had them to us within days. I then needed another 2 links so I contacted Matthew again. He found the extras links & again had them to us within days. Excellent prices & more importantly, service. I hope to be working with Matthew in the near future on a Breitling purchase. Thanx again, Jeff

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jenny Nobes
09/09/19

Very thorough and knowledgeable sales people regarding their watches they carry. I will definitely recommend Swiss Watch Expo to my friends and family! Thank you for your excellent service!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Juan M.
08/14/19

I purchased my Rolex GMT Master II from SWE last year. I called to asked about the specific watch and Matt was polite, friendly and knowledgeable. I've had my watch for over a year and no problems what's so ever. I'm in the market for another Rolex and will definitely be purchasing from SWE very soon.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Michael Franks
07/22/19

My purchase was exactly as advertised. I worked with Matt he was excellent. The Rolex I purchased exceeded my expectations, it was better than the pictures. Excellent company to do business with.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Markus W.
11/02/18

The Rolex I bought was exactly as promised to me. Honesty and transparency with that velvet touch. I was scared buying a high dollar item off the internet from photos. It takes a lot of trust, and the guys at SwissWatchExpo came through like champions. My 2018 Rolex 126660-0001 is a beauty. Thank you Erik Plumb and everyone else involved with my purchase. Sincerely, Markus Wakefield

Is this review helpful? Yes

Shenna J.
10/21/19

Beyond happy with my recent Rolex purchase from SWE. Just had the watch authenticated and everything checked out perfectly. Pristine condition! Can't wait to purchase another piece. I'll be a lifelong customer.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Lakesia-Perry Rounds Rounds
10/20/19

This was my first Rolex purchase and I was very pleased with the entire process. My new Rolex Date Automatic watch was listed as a vintage Rolex. The new definition of vintage must mean flawless and impeccable because that's just what I received with this watch. The SWE company's description "undersimplified" the quality and condition of this watch. I am uber satisfied and will purchase again!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dave B.
03/25/19

Excellent in-store customer service and purchase experience. I had searched the website for the watches that I was interested in, and used the in-store experience to make the final decision and purchase. SwissWatchExpo is the only choice for my future watch purchases.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Cherla Farris
10/24/19

Was in the market for a Rolex for my husband. Swiss Watch Expo had one in excellent condition for a great price. My husband was so excited. I will definitely consider them in the future for other watches.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Michael Rowe
10/01/19

Great selection, communication excellent and overall customer experience very good. Recommend to those looking for that special time piece.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Brad Schrum
06/10/19

Jim and Matt were efficient and knowledgeable. Transaction went off without a hitch. I will buy from Swiss Watch Expo again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Patrick O.
02/09/19

Just purchased a Rolex from SWE and impeccable service and Kindness from the whole team and Jim & Erik Process was super smooth, and I received the watch as promised the next morning. Watch condition was brand new as described with full set box + papers and original Rolex protections Thanks for a great professional business !!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Ian M.
03/15/19

Jim has done it again!! Superb customer service as always. I will continue to purchase watch's for my collection only from Swiss Watch Expo!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Ryan O'Leary
07/29/19

Just bought an explorer II from SwissWatchExpo. Erik helped me out and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great watch and smooth experience.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Alan Braun
06/27/19

Like many other people, I, too, was hesitant to purchase a luxury watch online. After reading the extensive information on the website about their company, employees (including pictures!), and history, plus the fact that they're not just an online presence, I felt comfortable enough to go through with the purchase. I dealt exclusively with Creed, who asked why I was interested in a particular model. That enquiry generated an educational session concerning the Rolex Explorer II 16570. Creed helped me to confirm that I'd made the right decision and would be pleased with my choice. He was right! The watch is beautiful and in the stated condition. It is a ""full set,"" including original boxes, booklets, warranty card, and hang tag. SwissWatchExpo seems to be sincere in their mission to provide a positive experience. If you find the watch you want, call them, talk about it, and don't hesitate to buy it!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Chitra Croker
07/15/19

Purchased the watch I wanted, delivered in 2 days, as promised. It was packed very neatly and safely (triple boxed); watch is beautiful as per the descriptions and pictures on the website. I purchased another one yesterday, look forward to receiving it!!! Will recommend SWE to my friends and definitely will purchase again in the future!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Malcolm McClendon
06/27/19

Excellent customer service. Every time I had a question, there was someone there ready to assist. Purchase was simple and delivery quick.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Grant Davis
06/29/19

Arrived without an appointment (required but I missed that one the website) and was treated very professionally. Walked out 45 min later with a beautiful new piece to my collection. Didn’t try to up sale me nor push me into something beyond my liking. Well done SWE.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Stephen Kassinger
06/12/19

Ordered a Heuer Monaco from them and they shipped it immediately. Watch is perfect and they assisted me with expedited shipping to Canada. Highly recommended

Is this review helpful? Yes

Kevin Wan
10/06/19

Bought a Breitling from SWE. No issues, ultra fast shipping and arrive in condition as advertised. Great experience all around.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Susan P.
03/24/19

We bought a watch for our daughter, and I couldn't have been more pleased with both the watch and the customer service! The selection of watches is amazing, and Erik was able to help us find the perfect one! He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and patient. He earned our confidence right away. The follow-up after we purchased the watch has been wonderful. I would highly recommend this company.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Stu Rabin
06/01/19

The communication between SwissWatchExpo and me, as customer, was second to none. They were professional on the phone and via email, for that matter. Taking the time to discuss your purchase, the process of actually purchasing it, and staying with you through delivery goes a long way in the online luxury watch market. I would highly recommend SwissWatchExpo for your watch needs; if I ever choose to invest again in a pre-owned timepiece, SWE will be the first place I browse. Thanks again for a smooth and legitimate process and product.

Is this review helpful? Yes

J A
07/08/19

Great price, quality, experience. First time luxury watch purchase and everything exceeded my expectations. Order processed in a timely manner and flawless start to finish. Will be back.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Kris Riskovsky
07/01/19

I had been in search of a mint condition, long discontinued Omega Seamaster Aqua Terra 150M (231.10.42.21.03.001) for quite sometime. As luck would have it the SwissWatchExpo ended up with one! The watch was truly “mint” as described and shipping was lightening fast! I will definitely purchase another Omega from them in the future! Thank you once again!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tim Bell
08/12/19

Very Please with my purchase! Staff is extremely knowledgeable and courteous! Purchase was easy and shipped out immediately. I actually ordered my watch on Monday, and wore on Wednesday. I’m anticipating my next purchase all ready ! Total thumbs up!!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Lew Harvey
06/11/19

Seamless transaction. Very good selection of premium watches. I needed 2 additional links for my Rolex, which they found for me. Thank you for the great service.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tom Cicio
07/22/19

I’ve been looking for quite a while for a Rolex Submariner , I can across Swiss Watch Expo’s website. Well of course I was skeptical about buying a pre owned watch on the internet but after speaking with Erik from SWE I was well assured that their watches were authentic and well inspected by their jewelers. So I did a lot of research on this company and even went to the Better Business Bureau’s website and there are zero complaints about them. I also looked up other websites on BBB’s website and found a ton of compliments. Then I read all the reviews and of course there are some complaints but also make sure you read the company’s rebuttals and then they start making sense Many people don’t read all the companies policies and then complain when they don’t get their way. Well I then talked to Erik and purchased a 10k Rolex , he sent me pictures of the watches on his wrist and we went over all their policies and return rules. The next day I received the watch and I was amazed, it looked nicer that in the pics. I couldn’t be happier. He is a very professional watch expert. And made me feel very comfortable making my purchase. I can’t speak for everyone, but I’m a very happy customer and intend on buying my future watches from Erik @ SwissWatchExpo !

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jennifer A.
03/15/19

Erik was so helpful when it came to purchasing my first Rolex! Love the shop, love the customer service, love the fast shipping!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tony Bakalyan
07/23/19

Great product, better then I was expecting. Most importantly the customer service is great. After placing the order I had a question, so O called them they helped me with whatever questions I had right there on the spot. Will definitely shop here again and will Highly recommend.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Maria S.
01/09/19

Just wanted to thank the staff at SwissWatchExpo for the help I received for my recent purchase. I was trying to find a pre-owned Cartier Panther for quite some time when I came across their website. It was exactly what I was looking for, well priced and in excellent condition. Jim was my initial contact at SwissWatch but I was also given assistance by Erik and Ernesto. You can't go wrong with anyone of these gentlemen. Jim was extremely knowledgeable with the watch line and I know this since I myself use to work in watch sales many years ago. I'll admit, it seemed to be a purchase that was too good to be true, but I took the watch to my local Cartier boutique for assurance and they confirmed it was indeed a legitimate watch. I will absolutely be referring friends and family to this company for any pre-owned watch needs. I'm sure to be using them again soon in the near future for another purchase! Thank you!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jose Banales
08/15/19

I have to say that at first, I was very skeptical about purchasing a Rolex watch online. I did some research and even called Swiss Watch Expo a couple of times with several inquiries. Through these conversations and the information online, I made the decision to purchase the watch, a men's 18k white gold President. Creed was very professional and took the time to walk me through the purchase. The watch arrived as scheduled and it was in excellent condition. I highly recommend SWE for a pre-owned luxury watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Roman Peacock
08/05/19

Fantastic service! Matthew was extremely helpful with questions I had about the Omega Seamaster I purchased. Watch came very well packaged and in the condition as advertised. Would use SWE again in the future.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Marinella D
09/02/19

We bought our son a vintage Rolex for his 30th birthday. Purchasing was easy and shipping fast. The choices were many. The watch arrived in mint condition, shipping was fast and the watch was wrapped in a sophisticated box. We were very pleased and needless to say, our son was thrilled.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Franklin Campoverde
09/07/19

Very satisfied with the watch ..looks much better than the pictures and received it very fast!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Alyce Dow
07/08/19

Swiss Watch Expo had a wide assortment of high end watches at reasonable prices. Their website was easy to use and had several different payment methods to choose from when purchasing with them. I highly recommend doing business with Swiss Watch Expo and I plan on using them again in the future.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Viktor Cheverda
11/04/19

Hey. I am quite satisfied with the form of communication with a sales consultant named Creed. Briefly, succinctly, politely and, most importantly, absolutely in detail. You clearly understand what needs to be done at one time or another. Hoping in advance for my expected result, I am grateful to Mr. Creed for his help and professional service.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Denise Bredow
11/04/19

Great customer service! Matt and Creed were very helpful and patient in helping me decide on my watch selection. I purchased a Rolex DateJust Anniversary edition (1987-1988) watch and I am extremely pleased with the watch. It is stunning! I would definitely recommend SwiisWatchExpo to my family and friends:-)

Is this review helpful? Yes

P W.
11/13/18

Good price, watch was as advertised. I authenticated it once I received it and check out perfectly. Service was excellent.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Christian B.
11/12/18

Wow!!! These guys went above and beyond what was necessary to insure a new customer's happiness and satisfaction. Absolutely fantastic from start to finish? I think it is TIME for everyone to splurge a little and obtain a fine watch from this company! Enjoy it!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Ken C.
06/14/19

I purchased my Rolex day date from swiss and my experience was nothing less than perfect. I would purchase from them again without hesitation, as well as reccomend to all my family and friends.

Is this review helpful? Yes

TJ Salliverro
10/27/19

I received my watch promptly as promised looking very good, clean and like new. My dad got me this kind - Rolex Oysterdate Precision in 1977 as a present and had it for 25 years, never failed, I gave it away to a family member, when I saw it in your website I feel in love with it again, brings nostalgia and memories. All your watches are presented perfectly, beautifully and they look awesome. I found the perfect store - the SWE and spread the word to my friends and family. The rep that assisted me is named Creed I hope I got his name right, he is professional and very patient. Anybody looking for legendary, classy and fine watches this is the place folks!

Is this review helpful? Yes

R. Olson
09/17/19

My wife bought me a Cartier Roadster Chronograph for my birthday and it was in mint condition exactly as described on their website but unfortunately it was too big for my wrist. We worked with Jim who was very understanding and we returned it with no problems. We highly recommend Swiss Watch Expo along with using Amazon pay.

Is this review helpful? Yes