What Our Customers Are Saying

100% SATISFACTION. RISK-FREE, WORRY-FREE SHOPPING.

#

We rely solely on the patronage of our customers and the positive things they have to say about their experiences with us. That’s why we’re linked to the three biggest online independent review centers so you can have your say, unedited and unaltered in any way.

See below for a selection of the great things people have to say about us, and if you want to add your own comment, you can so using any of the following links.

Recent Testimonials

Google 500+ Reviews: 4.8 stars 4.8 Stars on Google Reviews Google Reviews: 4.8 stars 4.8 Stars on Google Reviews
Sarah Ostuw
12/05/18

I have purchased three watches from Swiss Watch Expo over the last two years. A Rolex GMT Master II, a 50th anniversary Submariner and recently an Omega Speedmaster Racing.Every watch has been beautiful, and exactly as represented. The buying experience with SWE is no less exceptional. The entire staff are friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. My recent experience with Erik and the Speedmaster has been no different. However, the only reason I have waited the long to give a review is that the bracelet on the Omega was too short. I called Erik and he told me he would get the two lengths I need shipped to me right away. When I didn't receive them after a week, I called him back. He said they are hard to find but they are trying. Two days later, he called me to reassure me they are still trying to get the lengths. Based on the great experiences have had with SWE, and the fact it is Christmas season, I do not mind being patient with their efforts. I sure would like to be able to wear that lovey watch, though.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
10/21/17

Wonderfull watch as described fast shipping. Thanks!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
09/04/17

nice watch!! Seller was excellent from description to shipping.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Charles Plitt
09/17/18

Excellent service, very knowledgeable staff, product delivered as promised and and in excellent condition. Will definitely buy another watch from SWE.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/23/17

Better than expected !!! Great watch for wife !!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Henry Ingram
01/21/19

This is a first rate company that I plan on using again when my wife decides she also wants a Rolex. They were very responsive to all of my requests for information or assistance. I recommend using them without hesitation as I plan to in the future. My vintage Rolex is beautiful beyond description and it keeps perfect time I will buy another watch from them as soon as I decide which one. The one I purchased is 40 years old but looks brand new. Everyone I dealt with was very professional via telephone and email, maillot, Jim and Eric.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Terry Drake
02/07/19

As a Horology enthusiast of many years my experience with SwissWatchExpo has been very good. It is great place to get an honest and fair purchasing experience. I recommend!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/07/17

Thanks so much! Love the necklace!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bob Ahntholz
12/06/18

SwissWatchExpo did more than I could of hoped for. I bought a Rolex Day-Date 18K White Gold year 2005 from them. The watch I received looks brand NEW; not a mark or scratch on it. It is PERFECT, Plus they included the original Rolex box and the Green Certificate from Rolex when the watch was first sold; both of these look brand new. I will always remember them with a warm feeling in my heart. Bob Ahntholz.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
01/02/18

Great customer service. Beautiful watch! Everything as described.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
08/24/17

beautifully packaged. extremely well protected

Is this review helpful? Yes

r danyliw
11/14/18

Very positive experience. The watch came exactly as advertised. I spoke to a salesperson, Jim, who was very knowledgeable and helpful. He said he had been in the business for thirty years, and his passion and enthusiasm came through.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Willes Thorne
02/07/19

I purchased a unworn Rolex Cellini Prince watch. I had some questions whether or not the watch had truly not been worn. I also had a question about what kind of time accuracy the watch was currently keeping. I called SwissWatchExpo and spoke to Jim Who is a very knowledgeable and was able to answer most of my questions. He also answered all of my other questions, and he even had their chief watchmaker examine the watch. He sent me an email summarizing their findings. The watch arrived exactly as it was described. SwissWatchExpo certainly earned my trust, and it was a pleasure to do business with them. I would without hesitation purchase from them again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Phyllis Oliver
01/05/19

I purchased my husband a Rolex for Christmas and he absolutely loves it! It was exactly as it was pictured and the staff was very friendly. Very good experience!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/31/17

Just as advertised. Excellent seller.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Sanford DeVoe
09/25/18

Erik was great and gave me great confidence in the purchase by taking pics of the watch in real time. Could ‘t be happier with the purchase at the most competitive price I cold find!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tamika Mars
09/21/18

Really had a great experience at Swiss Watch Expo. Erik answered all my questions. The company is mainly online based, however, I was able to schedule an appointment and make my purchase in-store. This was a wedding gift for my husband and he was 100% pleased with his Rolex watch. Thank you again Erik for all your help.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Gerard Reyna
10/13/18

I initially was skeptical of buying a Rolex online. The fact that SWE also had a brick & mortar storefront where anyone is welcome to visit and see their stock eased those fear besides their 100% authentic guarantee. So I purchased a 34mm Rolesor Oyster Perpetual. Upon receiving it, thought 34mm looked to small for my wrist (considering the modern large 41mm plus watch craze). Since I was within 7 days and watch was unworn condition, I requested an exchange. Erik & Ernesto helped me with RMA process and I got my new pick a DateJust 36mm Turnograph with Thunderbird bezel in days. The watch was listed as "Excellent Condition" but in reality it looks like new. Very happy with my pre-owned Rolex.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
10/03/17

great communication, great watch

Is this review helpful? Yes

craig harvey
01/25/19

The sales team are very knowledgeable about the watches they sell and went out of their way to ensure I got a good deal on my purchase. My sales professional Jim was excellent and I would definitely work with him again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

AnhThu Tran
01/15/19

My experience at Swiss Watch Expo was Safe and Secure. Making sure that buying a big purchase online can be safe to do so, so I called the customer service and right away someone answered the phone very professionally and explained to me promptly about the Watch. I ordered the Rolex Submariner Date year 2006-2007 online and received it fast, like the very next day. When I opened the Rolex box I was very impressed with that it looks in new Condition. Again I felt very safe and welcomed before and after this purchase. Highly Recommended.

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Wallace
11/28/18

I've very pleased with the Rolex I purchased from Swiss Watch Expo! The watch arrived and looked exactly as advertised....I'm already looking towards my next purchase from them!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Debra Hutchinson
11/03/18

This is the second "large" purchase my husband and I have made from SWE in the past 2 years. Although the prices are very reasonable, we are nevertheless reluctant to pay such a large sum over the internet for a sight-unseen purchase. However, each time we have been absolutely delighted! Each Rolex we have gotten cannot be distinguished from brand new. Staff is always friendly, helpful and straight-forward..... No hard-sell.... Fast delivery..... This is definitely a first-class operation with carefully described inventory.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Preston Teal
10/22/18

Great customer service. Ordered at 4pm, had watch in hand by 10am the next day. The watch was amazing, better than expected. Great selection, you will not regret. I will be telling people about this site, and WILL be buying from them again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/03/17

Wonderfull watch as described fast shipping. Thanks!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Martin Racanelli
10/20/18

I recently had an excellent experience with SwissWatchExpo. Erik and Ernesto worked together in a very professional manner with my purchase of a Vacheron Overseas watch. I would highly recommend SwissWatchExpo. Martin Racanelli

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/14/17

Great Seller. Item was very well represented!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

YEONG
02/09/19

Swiss Watch Expo Jim Koonts and Ernesto Castillo were very helpful and made my purchase experience most satisfying! I am really very happy with my Breitling LE 1461 Watch. Thanks Guys! Strongly recommended to potential customers.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/16/17

Great experience. Thanks!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Casey Martin
01/07/19

Made an online purchase - I received the item exactly as pictured and described. Shipping was fast and professional. SWE will be the first place I go to for similar future purchases.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/03/17

Nice watch. Thank you! Solid transaction as always!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Mike Stevenson
11/15/18

I recently bought a stainless Rolex Daytona Cosmograph white face from Swiss Watch Expo. I based my decision on the excellent reviews and the wide selection of inventory. I dealt with Matt over the phone and never viewed the time piece in person, took them at their word. The watch was very well detailed and Matt answered all my questions. I decided to use wire transfer form of payment to save the extra money. SWE had excellent communications during the whole transaction. The watch arrived and was exactly as described in pristine condition. Between the time I ordered the watch and its arrival my situation changed and I had to return the watch under the "no hassle" policy. Matt asked if he could have me select something else, or if anything was wrong with the unit: there was nothing wrong with it. After that he gave me the Return Authorization Number and I sent the watch back. A week later I received my full return. Excellent service; their word is good. I would highly recommend this luxury watch reseller.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/28/17

Excellent Seller!!SuperFastShipping!!Excellent Watch!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

kathy bowling
10/02/18

I dealt with Ernesto the service was professional and prompt, my husbands watch arrived and was perfect! I will most definatly use this company SwissWatch Expo again in the future and highly recommend them.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Stephen Carbery
10/13/18

SWE Delivered what they said they would. Easy to navigate site, great selection, great pricing, PayPal is easy and delivery was as expected. One quick call to verify watch was in stock and advertised was worth it. I would recommend them.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
10/30/17

Highly recommended-great communication. Easy transaction

Is this review helpful? Yes

Kristie Seitz
10/13/18

Sales reps were so patient and helpful. When I decided to make the purchase, it was quick and easy and I had my watch in 2 days!! Fantastic service!

Is this review helpful? Yes

amladenovic
01/13/19

Awesome experience buying a Rolex Datejust. The service and delivery were excellent. The watch itself was better than in the photos. Definitely recommend these folks.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Mark Visk
10/22/18

My wife and I visited the store in Atlanta. As I am a novice, Jim was very helpful in explaining the features and terminology of the various Swiss watches. I couldn't have been more satisfied with his expertise and the whole buying experience. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend SwissWatchExpo as a reputable and reliable vendor of high end watches.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Markus W.
11/02/18

The Rolex I bought was exactly as promised to me. Honesty and transparency with that velvet touch. I was scared buying a high dollar item off the internet from photos. It takes a lot of trust, and the guys at SwissWatchExpo came through like champions. My 2018 Rolex 126660-0001 is a beauty. Thank you Erik Plumb and everyone else involved with my purchase. Sincerely, Markus Wakefield

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/29/17

pictures of the watch looked staged, real watch looks better than the pictures

Is this review helpful? Yes

Kristie Seitz
12/01/18

Sales reps were so patient and helpful. When I decided to make the purchase, it was quick and easy and we had it in our hands in 2 days!! Fantastic service!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Aria S.
12/02/18

I recently purchased a Cartier from Victoria and Jim at Swiss Watch Expo. I scheduled an appointment in advance and told them the options I was interested in (based on the website). They had the watches ready for me when I came in and politely explained details behind the watches, giving me time to try them on as well. Impeccable customer service! The watch I purchased looked brand new. I wear it all the time and have received many wonderful compliments.

Is this review helpful? Yes

P W.
11/13/18

Good price, watch was as advertised. I authenticated it once I received it and check out perfectly. Service was excellent.

Is this review helpful? Yes

David Olson
09/25/18

During the purchasing, I even received a telephone call. I was pleasantly surprised. The watch was securely packaged and arrived as promised. The watch condition was described and pictured. All I had to do was get the bracelet sized and am now wearing my Patek Philippe Neptune. Thanks.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/20/17

Perfect transaction in every respect.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Meg Middleton
10/22/18

I love the Rolex watch I bought from Switch Watch Expo. They had the exact watch I wanted for a very reasonable price and with Jim’s knowledgeably and friendly help, the buying process couldn’t have gone smoother.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Stephen DeVecchio
12/02/18

I have been looking for a specific watch for a while and saw it at SwissWatchExpo. I was skeptical about buying a watch on-line so I called with questions. Ernesto answered all my questions about the watch and explained the process with no sales pressure. Before buying I had 1 more question and this time I spoke to Eric. He was also very informative and professional. I am totally satisfied with the beautiful watch and the service.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
09/07/17

great communication, great watch

Is this review helpful? Yes

Patrick O.
02/09/19

Just purchased a Rolex from SWE and impeccable service and Kindness from the whole team and Jim & Erik Process was super smooth, and I received the watch as promised the next morning. Watch condition was brand new as described with full set box + papers and original Rolex protections Thanks for a great professional business !!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Andrew Brooks
10/30/18

I purchased an unworn Omega from SWE and the experience was great. Communication was very good as I had a lot of questions. They were patient with me and then when I purchased the watch was delivered within 2 days. I like the fact this is a family business and therefore they are willing to go the extra mile on service.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Alin Campian
11/14/18

One of the best! Great product variety, fantastic customer service, super-fast shipping. Highly recommended. Many thanks for great service!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Mohammad Butt
01/03/19

I went to see the Omega watch at Swiss Watch Expo Atlanta location. the watch looked exactly it was published. Jim handled my transaction, I received my watch as it was promised. I would recommend other to buy the watch from Swiss Watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jason McClure
10/01/18

Bought a gorgeous excellent condition Rolex 18k GMT ii anniversary dial... Will definitely do business with this fine company again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dennis Benedict
01/12/19

Amazing experience with SwissWatchExpo, they provided me with great communications and answered all my questions before my purchase and the product arrived quickly. Love the watch!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Wei Jim Lai
10/09/18

I bought a Speedmaster Professional here and my satisfaction is 100%. The biggest problem with used watches are the possibility of counterfeits, so you want to buy from a reputable dealer like SwissWatchExpo. Second biggest problem is, if you buy from the same state they have to charge you a sales tax, so this place was great for me since I live in California. I would probably buy here again in the future!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Gilbert abreu
11/19/18

Incredible nice, gentle, professional, trusty, reliable, decent people, Ernesto, Jim, Derek, all of them.., thanks so much for your help to find my Rolex at reasonable price...Gilbert from Miami

Is this review helpful? Yes

Mia Fathy
01/26/19

Bought a diamond dial Rolex. After i recieved it i brought it to a Rolex dealer to check it. He confirmed that it was a 100% authentic down to the diamonds like promised from SWE. Customer service picks up quickly and are very friendly.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jim Sheppard
02/07/19

Great selection of watches and the people are super helpful. Jim Koonts was knowledgeable and professional. And no sales pressure like other places. All the watches are top quality. Highly recommended and we will do business with them again!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Katie McArthur
02/05/19

I purchased a Breitling through SWE that my fiance had seen two years ago on a vacation and regretted not buying at the time. Initially I was buying a watch with a 46mm face, and received a call from SWE telling me that unless my fiance was a huge guy that this watch might be overpowering on his arm. He was exactly right - I purchased the 42mm and we could not be happier with the lovely watch and the fantastic service from SWE. It appraised for insurance higher than what we paid for it, and most importantly my fiance absolutely loves the watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Wallace
11/01/18

I've very pleased with the Rolex I purchased from Swiss Watch Expo! The watch arrived and looked exactly as advertised....I'm already looking towards my next purchase from them!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Patrick Biediger
12/11/18

I’ve always wanted a brand new Rolex. Well...I got a circa 1999-2000 31mm Datejust that was in PERFECT condition instead. Great customer service. Great product. Great price. Thank you SwissWatchExpo!!! You gained a loyal and lifelong customer.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Maria S.
01/09/19

Just wanted to thank the staff at SwissWatchExpo for the help I received for my recent purchase. I was trying to find a pre-owned Cartier Panther for quite some time when I came across their website. It was exactly what I was looking for, well priced and in excellent condition. Jim was my initial contact at SwissWatch but I was also given assistance by Erik and Ernesto. You can't go wrong with anyone of these gentlemen. Jim was extremely knowledgeable with the watch line and I know this since I myself use to work in watch sales many years ago. I'll admit, it seemed to be a purchase that was too good to be true, but I took the watch to my local Cartier boutique for assurance and they confirmed it was indeed a legitimate watch. I will absolutely be referring friends and family to this company for any pre-owned watch needs. I'm sure to be using them again soon in the near future for another purchase! Thank you!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
10/09/17

Excellent Seller!!SuperFastShipping!!Excellent Watch!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bbarton
12/03/18

Just got my awesome Rolex Air King received Quickly and the condition was just perfect also it came with original box and papers very satisfied. Would highly recommend Bbarton

Is this review helpful? Yes

Alan Stein
10/22/18

Purchased a Rolex Hulk and everything was perfect from inquiry to delivery. I could not tell that the watch wasn’t brand new. Jim and team were amazing and will be purchasing from SWE again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Sarah Ekholm
10/01/18

When making a substantial purchase online, I feel it is very important to be able to connect with a personable, knowledgeable employee on the other line. Eric was all of that and more! When I needed to exchange the Rolex I purchased for a different one, Eric was helpful and made sure the process went smoothly for me. Swiss Watch Expo will be the first place I go in the future for any timepiece purchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/05/17

Perfect transaction in every respect.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Richard U
10/02/18

Erik was very helpful with my purchase. He took the time to explain how the watch worked and their warranty / repair service. So glad I was able to make this purchase locally and with so much expertise. Would highly recommend SwissWatchExpo to anyone considering a luxury watch purchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/01/17

Everything about this transaction was great. Husband absolutely loved this watch

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/12/17

Just as advertised. Excellent seller.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/03/17

EXCELLENT! Featured Tudor Submariner on my Youtube channel "The Urban Gentry" A+

Is this review helpful? Yes

Christian B.
11/12/18

Wow!!! These guys went above and beyond what was necessary to insure a new customer's happiness and satisfaction. Absolutely fantastic from start to finish? I think it is TIME for everyone to splurge a little and obtain a fine watch from this company! Enjoy it!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Denise Karl
02/11/19

The entire experiece was 5 star. I spoke with a very kind informed salesman who took my watch out of the salecase and described it to me in precise detail. When I received the watch it was exactly as quoted, if not more spectacular. I enjoyed the experience, love my watch, and will use them again for future purchases. DMK

Is this review helpful? Yes

Henry Solem
12/15/18

Excellent, beautiful and a glowing new owner!!! Great Company to work with!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/10/17

Great Seller. Item was very well represented!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/01/17

pictures of the watch looked staged, real watch looks better than the pictures

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/07/17

nice watch!! Seller was excellent from description to shipping.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Neal Leviton
02/11/19

Erik and Jim are terrific to work with, and these guys really have fabulous prices on Rolex. I have enjoyed working with them and hope to continue to do so.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Pauline Dobson
10/04/18

These guys where so helpful. Made it so easy to make a purchase of a beautiful Rolex Watch for my husband. Very pleasant manner and very patient. Would recommend this company to my friends and family, no problem. My husband's watch came within two days.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/18/17

Nice watch. Thank you! Solid transaction as always!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bill Benneyan
01/21/19

Super helpful over multiple phone calls to select the right model and size watch. Easy transaction, overnight shipping. Man thanks to Jim.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Louis Valentino
01/10/19

This company is awesome! They’re customer service is superior and I would recommend this company to friends and family members.

Is this review helpful? Yes