What Our Customers Are Saying

100% SATISFACTION. RISK-FREE, WORRY-FREE SHOPPING.

#

We rely solely on the patronage of our customers and the positive things they have to say about their experiences with us. That’s why we’re linked to the three biggest online independent review centers so you can have your say, unedited and unaltered in any way.

See below for a selection of the great things people have to say about us, and if you want to add your own comment, you can so using any of the following links.

Recent Testimonials

Google 500+ Reviews: 4.8 stars 4.8 Stars on Google Reviews Google Reviews: 4.8 stars 4.8 Stars on Google Reviews
Tim Bell
8/12/2019

Very Please with my purchase! Staff is extremely knowledgeable and courteous! Purchase was easy and shipped out immediately. I actually ordered my watch on Monday, and wore on Wednesday. I’m anticipating my next purchase all ready ! Total thumbs up!!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Courtney Thomas
8/11/2019

I bought my first Rolex here and I won’t take the watch off unless I’m showering. The person that helped me was warm, friendly, and extremely helpful. I have already recommended this company to many of my friends.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Christopher Shore
8/7/2019

It was my first experience purchasing an Omega timepiece and Jim at Swiss Watch Expo was fantastic. He was incredibly accommodating (even late on a Friday afternoon!) and helped me get the perfect watch- Seamaster Professional. I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of the staff, the showroom, and the services and repairs shop. I am already planning my next purchase through them. Thoroughly recommended, excellent establishment.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Roman Peacock
8/5/2019

Fantastic service! Matthew was extremely helpful with questions I had about the Omega Seamaster I purchased. Watch came very well packaged and in the condition as advertised. Would use SWE again in the future.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Ryan O'Leary
7/28/2019

Just bought an explorer II from SwissWatchExpo. Erik helped me out and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great watch and smooth experience.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tony Bakalyan
7/23/2019

Great product, better then I was expecting. Most importantly the customer service is great. After placing the order I had a question, so O called them they helped me with whatever questions I had right there on the spot. Will definitely shop here again and will Highly recommend.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Carole Sorrell
7/23/2019

SwissWatchExpo helped us find and order a very special watch from my hubby for our 40th wedding anniversary. The watch was shipped and delivered as promised and included gift packaging. Eric and his team were most gracious in our entire experience shopping with them.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Michael Franks
7/22/2019

My purchase was exactly as advertised. I worked with Matt he was excellent. The Rolex I purchased exceeded my expectations, it was better than the pictures. Excellent company to do business with.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tom Cicio
7/22/2019

I’ve been looking for quite a while for a Rolex Submariner , I can across Swiss Watch Expo’s website. Well of course I was skeptical about buying a pre owned watch on the internet but after speaking with Erik from SWE I was well assured that their watches were authentic and well inspected by their jewelers. So I did a lot of research on this company and even went to the Better Business Bureau’s website and there are zero complaints about them. I also looked up other websites on BBB’s website and found a ton of compliments. Then I read all the reviews and of course there are some complaints but also make sure you read the company’s rebuttals and then they start making sense Many people don’t read all the companies policies and then complain when they don’t get their way. Well I then talked to Erik and purchased a 10k Rolex , he sent me pictures of the watches on his wrist and we went over all their policies and return rules. The next day I received the watch and I was amazed, it looked nicer that in the pics. I couldn’t be happier. He is a very professional watch expert. And made me feel very comfortable making my purchase. I can’t speak for everyone, but I’m a very happy customer and intend on buying my future watches from Erik @ SwissWatchExpo !

Is this review helpful? Yes

Chitra Croker
7/15/2019

Purchased the watch I wanted, delivered in 2 days, as promised. It was packed very neatly and safely (triple boxed); watch is beautiful as per the descriptions and pictures on the website. I purchased another one yesterday, look forward to receiving it!!! Will recommend SWE to my friends and definitely will purchase again in the future!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Alyce Dow
7/8/2019

Swiss Watch Expo had a wide assortment of high end watches at reasonable prices. Their website was easy to use and had several different payment methods to choose from when purchasing with them. I highly recommend doing business with Swiss Watch Expo and I plan on using them again in the future.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Hadi Ali Fageeh
7/8/2019

The best dealer you can buy from them. I bought two Rolex watches and they are perfect .They take good care of the watches and have a very good communication with customers.

Is this review helpful? Yes

J A
7/8/2019

Great price, quality, experience. First time luxury watch purchase and everything exceeded my expectations. Order processed in a timely manner and flawless start to finish. Will be back.

Is this review helpful? Yes

David Paradise
7/7/2019

These guys are awesome! The quality of their watches are top notch. I called them before I made a purchase and the gentleman was super knowledgeable and gave me the confidence to complete my purchase. Everything was perfect. I love my Rolex!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Kris Riskovsky
7/1/2019

I had been in search of a mint condition, long discontinued Omega Seamaster Aqua Terra 150M (231.10.42.21.03.001) for quite sometime. As luck would have it the SwissWatchExpo ended up with one! The watch was truly “mint” as described and shipping was lightening fast! I will definitely purchase another Omega from them in the future! Thank you once again!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Grant Davis
6/29/2019

Arrived without an appointment (required but I missed that one the website) and was treated very professionally. Walked out 45 min later with a beautiful new piece to my collection. Didn’t try to up sale me nor push me into something beyond my liking. Well done SWE

Is this review helpful? Yes

Alan Braun
6/27/2019

Like many other people, I, too, was hesitant to purchase a luxury watch online. After reading the extensive information on the website about their company, employees (including pictures!), and history, plus the fact that they're not just an online presence, I felt comfortable enough to go through with the purchase. I dealt exclusively with Creed, who asked why I was interested in a particular model. That enquiry generated an educational session concerning the Rolex Explorer II 16570. Creed helped me to confirm that I'd made the right decision and would be pleased with my choice. He was right! The watch is beautiful and in the stated condition. It is a "full set," including original boxes, booklets, warranty card, and hang tag. SwissWatchExpo seems to be sincere in their mission to provide a positive experience. If you find the watch you want, call them, talk about it, and don't hesitate to buy it!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Malcolm McClendon
6/27/2019

Excellent customer service. Every time I had a question, there was someone there ready to assist. Purchase was simple and delivery quick.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Ken C.
6/14/2019

I purchased my Rolex day date from swiss and my experience was nothing less than perfect. I would purchase from them again without hesitation, as well as reccomend to all my family and friends.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Stephen Kassinger
6/12/2019

Ordered a Heuer Monaco from them and they shipped it immediately. Watch is perfect and they assisted me with expedited shipping to Canada. Highly recommended

Is this review helpful? Yes

Lew Harvey
6/11/2019

Seamless transaction. Very good selection of premium watches. I needed 2 additional links for my Rolex, which they found for me. Thank you for the great service.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Lana S
6/10/2019

I love, love my watch. It's even more beautiful and perfect than in the pictures! It's in perfect condition, and it's 24 years old! Erik and Matthew were so helpful and incredibly responsive to all of my questions, and in helping to get my watch sent to me on time so that I could enjoy it on my trip! I would recommend Swiss Watch Expo to anyone looking for a watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Brad Schrum
6/10/2019

Jim and Matt were efficient and knowledgeable. Transaction went off without a hitch. I will buy from Swiss Watch Expo again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Stu Rabin
6/1/2019

The communication between SwissWatchExpo and me, as customer, was second to none. They were professional on the phone and via email, for that matter. Taking the time to discuss your purchase, the process of actually purchasing it, and staying with you through delivery goes a long way in the online luxury watch market. I would highly recommend SwissWatchExpo for your watch needs; if I ever choose to invest again in a pre-owned timepiece, SWE will be the first place I browse. Thanks again for a smooth and legitimate process and product.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Michael meacham
5/28/2019

This is the second watch I purchased and the transaction was seamless and the quality of the watches were as advertised. I would definitely recommend them if you are considering making a purchase of I high watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Ana Veloso
5/27/2019

Everyone is very knowledgeable and I just got a feeling I was “safe”. There are so many scammers out there. I told them I would be taking the Rolex to my jeweler of many years to make sure it was authentic. My jeweler said it was in “mint” condition. You just can’t go wrong with this company. I’ve been wanting this piece for years but wasn’t going to pay 5 figures. I’m so, so happy and LOVE this! Thank you, SwissWatchExpo! I’m telling all my friends about you!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Sean Brady
5/27/2019

Great service. Fast response to any questions. Watch was exactly as described and shown in the pictures. Shipping was super fast. Highly recommend!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Daniel Gimbel
5/26/2019

This is the third Rolex watch I’ve purchased from SWE. Always as advertised, great customer service. Accurate descriptions, no bait & switch!! Timely delivery. Highly recommend SWE

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jazzy B
5/26/2019

I recently purchased my very first Rolex from SWE. I had been researching and looking for my first Rolex watch for several years. I reached out to SWE and was put in touch with Jim who was excellent. He sent me photos of a couple of watches I was looking at and had a lady in the store put them on so I could compare sizing on her arm and also see them in pictures other than what was displayed on their page. He was not pushy and gave me some really good honest advice, which I really appreciated. I honestly felt like he wanted me to be happy with my purchase and wasn't just trying to sell me jus any watch. I ended up finding the perfect watch for me, when It arrived it looked better than the pictures showed, it looked brand new and was in excellent condition. I have recommended several of my friends to SWE. Even though I live in California and have options closer to home I will always go back to SWE. I found The whole process to be very easy and professional and I will continue to go back to SWE. Thank you again to SWE and Jim, I love my Rolex and I couldn't be happier.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Steve Samuelson
5/25/2019

I recently purchased an Omega Planet Ocean watch with the box and all of the papers. The listing said the watch was in mint condition and it actually was. It looked like it had only been worn a few times. Both sales people were very helpful and I am pleased with the purchase and the prompt delivery. Keep up the good work.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Don Truslow
5/14/2019

Great experience. I visited the store in Atlanta after viewing their extensive selection on-line and the service and expertise was exceptional. I am very much enjoying my Patek.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Brian Keith
5/13/2019

Ok this place is T H E BOMB!!! I LOVE my Breitling SuperOcean!! The service was on point...the quality was amazingly true to what they stated and the delivery was super quick!!! I will be doing business with them again!! I am also going to add a Bell and Ross and a Rolex in the future and see no reason why I wouldn’t buy from this company!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Benjamin Cotton
5/12/2019

I bought a Rolex on SWE yesterday and it arrived today. The rep I talked to on the phone was really helpful and knowledgeable about Rolex’s. I was about to buy a brand new datejust for $7850 plus tax new at a Rolex dealer. I found SWE and got the same exact watch slightly preowned for $6000 tax and shipping included. The used watch arrived today in the box and looks brand new. Thanks SWE for providing me great service and saving me money. I will be back for a watch for my wife.

Is this review helpful? Yes

yvette xag
5/4/2019

SwissWatchExpo were phenomenal. Erik Plumb was fantastic and fast at answering my questions and went above anything I expected when purchasing a Rolex for my son whose in the military and graduation from A School in June. Got it in less than 3 days. Thanks guys. You guys are amazing. Looking into another Rolex and of course, SwissWatch Expo is my go to store. Yvette

Is this review helpful? Yes

Rich Folk
5/4/2019

The team at Swiss Watch Expo is attentive and very responsive. The merchandise was better than advertised and arrived in pristine condition...more than likely I'll be a repeat customer. Great experience!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Asif Shahid
5/3/2019

The staff & sales representative was very courteous & helpful. The watch was very nice with all documentation in place & as advertised

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tony Prizio
5/2/2019

Could not have had a better experience dealing with my Sales Consultant (Eric). I would recommend 100% to everyone. My next watch will definitely be with Swiss watch expo.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Chris Connor
4/20/2019

New Omega I've been looking for is better than advertised. So far I'm thrilled with my purchase. Good price, quick delivery, great condition. I'd buy again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jason Houck
4/18/2019

My watch was exactly as described and the photographs were what really set SWE apart. Shipping was prompt and my watch was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Steve Erickson
4/16/2019

Extremely knowledgeable and very, very helpful throughout the entire purchase process. I was considering 3 different on-line companies that specialize in pre-owned Rolex watches. All 3 had decent looking inventory. And the prices were more or less within a few %'s of each other. But after speaking to each of them at least 2-3 times about various watches I was interested in, I absolutely felt SwissWatchExpo was the most forthcoming, and detail-providing one, and I most definitely felt they cared about what I was doing. I would strongly recommend them, and I would most certainly purchase from them again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jonathan Litchford
4/15/2019

Fantastic to buy from. They have a great selection and excellent customer service. I even got a phone call to help me through technical difficulties I was having while shopping online. Definitely above and beyond.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Caitlin Baker
4/15/2019

Jim was awesome to work with and patiently helped me pick out my dream watch. I would definitely get in touch with him next time I’m looking to buy a watch, overall great customer service experience!

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Q
4/15/2019

My experience with Swiss Watch Expo was nothing but PERFECT from start to finish! Mathew took my original call, answered all my questions with professionalism, then facilitated a quick & painless PayPal transaction that saved me an additional $100!! All in less than 20 minutes! Two days later a FLAWLESS Navitimer arrived at my home. The box was triple wrapped for security, contained ALL the original Breitling packaging, and even contained a current, certified appraisal of the watch for my records. Buy with confidence from SWE. These guys are experts in their craft!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Joe Sarver
4/15/2019

SWE made my watch buying experience a pleasure. Everyone I had contact with there, especially Eric, was helpful in lining up my vintage Rolex purchase. Would highly recommend!

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Modzelewski
4/6/2019

Excellent. Ordered on Sunday arrived on Wednesday. Triple boxed for safe shipping. Even included a case and cleaning cloth. Very polite and professional on the phone. Would not hesitate to buy again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dave Bohrk
4/6/2019

Excellent in-store customer service and purchase experience. I had searched the website for the watches that I was interested in, and used the in-store experience to make the final decision and purchase. SwissWatchExpo is the only choice for my future watch purchases.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Q-Ball Productions
4/3/2019

Everything went exactly as promised and when I called with a minor question, I was met with a really helpful, knowledgable human being! Most importantly, the watch (a ladies' Cartier) was, if possible, better than depicted.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Carl Erickson
4/3/2019

When they say mint, they mean mint. My watch arrived looking brand new like it had never been worn!

Is this review helpful? Yes

westhoff wayne
4/1/2019

I was going through Atlanta so I decided to stop at their store location rather than buy online. I had been viewing the website for nearly a year and was impressed by the number of watches they had for sale. At first I was suspicious because they listed so many I thought perhaps they were an online broker rather than actually having the watches onsite. When I walked in the front door of the store I was stunned and pleasantly surprised! I have never seen so many high end pieces at one place to select from. With the help of salesman Jim Koonts I purchased two used rolex watches. Both my wife and I are extremely pleased with them and defintely will buy again in the future. I highly recommend you stop in to see the inventory.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Matthew Hollingshead-Cook
4/1/2019

I came to buy from Swiss Watch Expo by coincidence. I had been price shopping a watch for months and a nearby competitor got one in for $600 less than SWE had an identical one for. Hoping to get Swiss Watch to beat the price I called and spoke to Matt, but much to my dismay he advised me that they would not price match or beat the price, but I should still come by and look at his watch before I made my purchase. Since I was already driving 4 hours to get the watch I figured I would waste the time and go by SWE on the way since it was only 2 miles away from where I was going to buy a watch. After meeting with Matt and looking at the watch, I was extremely impressed with the watch, Matt and SWE, but $600 is a lot extra to spend just because the seller is better. So I went to where I intended to buy the watch. The watch I intended to purchase was just slightly not as nice SWE, but nothing about the business instilled the confidence in me that SWE did. Even though the watch still had 2 years of factory warranty, it was worth it to pay SWE the extra $600 based on their professionalism and attitude, the quality of not only this specific watch but the quality of everything they do, and the assurances and guarantees they are willing to put behind their watches. Never in a million years did I think SWE could convince me that it was worth an extra $600 to buy essentially the same watch from them, but they proved me wrong. Thank you to Matt and the SWE team for providing me with 100% confidence that I know own a perfect watch and complete confidence that if something was to go wrong down the road that I have an exceptional team on hand ready and willing to do things the right way to fix it.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Amy Bailey
3/25/2019

I worked with Erik. He was extremely communicative and helpful. 10/10 would buy from here again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dave B.
3/25/2019

5.0 star rating 3/25/2019 Excellent in-store customer service and purchase experience. I had searched the website for the watches that I was interested in, and used the in-store experience to make the final decision and purchase. SwissWatchExpo is the only choice for my future watch purchases.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Susan P.
3/24/2019

We bought a watch for our daughter, and I couldn't have been more pleased with both the watch and the customer service! The selection of watches is amazing, and Erik was able to help us find the perfect one! He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and patient. He earned our confidence right away. The follow-up after we purchased the watch has been wonderful. I would highly recommend this company.

Is this review helpful? Yes

RJK
3/21/2019

Smooth online shopping experience! Always a concern when buying expensive products online. Friendly staff, quick turn around, product exactly as described. Could not be happier. Would purchase again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jennifer A.
3/15/2019

Erik was so helpful when it came to purchasing my first Rolex! Love the shop, love the customer service, love the fast shipping!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Ian M.
3/15/2019

Jim has done it again!! Superb customer service as always. I will continue to purchase watch's for my collection only from Swiss Watch Expo!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Christian Legaspi
3/8/2019

I can't say enough great things about SWE. The watch I purchased came promptly and EXACTLY the way I imagined it! The watch was exactly as it was featured on the website. I love SWE and will be buying another watch from them as soon as I pay off this one off. Plus Afffirm was awesome and easy to use. I recommend everyone to SWE, they are LEGIT!! Thanks Guys!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Orr
3/8/2019

After determining the ladies Rolex style I wanted and price range, Creed recommender two watches. The 20 year old watch I selected was like new! I certainly would shop at SWE again and recommend talking to Creed or one of the other knowledgeable staff!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Eileen Mulcahy
3/7/2019

I’ve purchased a couple of luxury watches from swisswatchexpo and have never been disappointed. Watches are beautiful! Would get another one for sure!

Is this review helpful? Yes

David R.
3/7/2019

I am a returning customer and have worked with Jim in the past and most recently Erik. Both were receptive, knowledgeable and most importantly patient. I recently learned this is a family operated business and it shows. There is a true vested interest. A pleasure.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anthony lombardozzi
3/5/2019

Awesome company to do business with! Extremely Courteous and responsive to your questions! Great prices and lightning quick shipping! Not to mention the Rolex is Beautiful!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Michael Delia
3/5/2019

Great Service! Jim and Ernesto were both great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful l. My watch is beautiful and will be treasured. Thank you and best regards, Michael

Is this review helpful? Yes

Michael Delia
2/25/2019

Great Service! Jim and Ernesto were both great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful l. My watch is beautiful and will be treasured. Thank you and best regards, Michael

Is this review helpful? Yes

Viviana Moreno
2/25/2019

The customer service is great, they really asnwered all my questions, and they went all the way to made sure I got what I wanted it, Thank you so Much

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dyan Murphy
2/21/2019

I had the pleasure of speaking to Rob. Who helped me with my purchase back in OCTOBER, not only was Rob very helpful but he was personable as well...he guided me through the purchasing process all the while answering question after question, he put me so at ease, that I started rushing him to complete the process...my beautiful timepiece arrived within 2 business days and it was just as Awesome in person as it was online! The SWE folks are very easy to work with and are always poised and ready to help, I will be making another purchase soon, I just have to narrow my choices down to one!!! They are very honest about their product and what you see is what you get...no surprises!!! Thank you Rob and SWE, I am a happy customer...

Is this review helpful? Yes

Terrry Hopper
2/21/2019

They are very helpful, and knowledgeable. I bought a Rolex as a Christmas gift for my wife, then she insisted buying another Rolex for me, both from Swiss Watch expo. Both watches arrived on schedule (signature required), and well packed, and exactly as described on the website, “excellent condition”. We are both completely satisfied with the entire transaction.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Wil C.
2/21/2019

I just purchased a men's Cartier panthere watch online from Swiss Watch Expo. A couple of years ago my sister bought a vintage Rolex from them and she was very pleased with both her shopping experience and the watch itself. The Rolex is running great. I also enjoyed my shopping experience with Creed, my salesperson, who was knowledgeable about the watch and also informative and friendly. The free and fast shipping worked out great and my watch arrived keeping perfect time. Based on my experience, I can recommend SWE to anyone looking for a first class watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jared Baldwin
2/20/2019

I don't normally write reviews, but my experience was worth 5 stars. I originally purchased a watch online and received it within 2 days. After getting the watch, I realized it was a bit small and didn't match exactly what I was looking for. I contacted the store and they immediately got back to me on how to return the watch. I gave them another watch (new Rolex Datejust) that I wanted to purchase and they managed to exchange my watch, and ship the new one to me the same day. I again received it within 2 days and couldn't be happier. It's exactly hat I was looking for. I must have called Jim Koonts about 20 times in the 2 days and he answered every question I had politely and kept assuring me to call anytime. I will definitely be buying again!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Terry Drake
2/20/2019

Very pleased with my purchasing,and customer service experiance! A trustworthy place to buy pre-owned timepieces in excellent condition at a good honest price.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Denise Karl
2/11/2019

The entire experiece was 5 star. I spoke with a very kind informed salesman who took my watch out of the salecase and described it to me in precise detail. When I received the watch it was exactly as quoted, if not more spectacular. I enjoyed the experience, love my watch, and will use them again for future purchases. DMK

Is this review helpful? Yes

Neal Leviton
2/11/2019

Erik and Jim are terrific to work with, and these guys really have fabulous prices on Rolex. I have enjoyed working with them and hope to continue to do so.

Is this review helpful? Yes

YEONG
2/9/2019

Swiss Watch Expo Jim Koonts and Ernesto Castillo were very helpful and made my purchase experience most satisfying! I am really very happy with my Breitling LE 1461 Watch. Thanks Guys! Strongly recommended to potential customers.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Patrick O.
2/9/2019

Just purchased a Rolex from SWE and impeccable service and Kindness from the whole team and Jim & Erik Process was super smooth, and I received the watch as promised the next morning. Watch condition was brand new as described with full set box + papers and original Rolex protections Thanks for a great professional business !!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Terry Drake
2/7/2019

As a Horology enthusiast of many years my experience with SwissWatchExpo has been very good. It is great place to get an honest and fair purchasing experience. I recommend!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Willes Thorne
2/7/2019

I purchased a unworn Rolex Cellini Prince watch. I had some questions whether or not the watch had truly not been worn. I also had a question about what kind of time accuracy the watch was currently keeping. I called SwissWatchExpo and spoke to Jim Who is a very knowledgeable and was able to answer most of my questions. He also answered all of my other questions, and he even had their chief watchmaker examine the watch. He sent me an email summarizing their findings. The watch arrived exactly as it was described. SwissWatchExpo certainly earned my trust, and it was a pleasure to do business with them. I would without hesitation purchase from them again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jim Sheppard
2/7/2019

Great selection of watches and the people are super helpful. Jim Koonts was knowledgeable and professional. And no sales pressure like other places. All the watches are top quality. Highly recommended and we will do business with them again!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Katie McArthur
2/5/2019

I purchased a Breitling through SWE that my fiance had seen two years ago on a vacation and regretted not buying at the time. Initially I was buying a watch with a 46mm face, and received a call from SWE telling me that unless my fiance was a huge guy that this watch might be overpowering on his arm. He was exactly right - I purchased the 42mm and we could not be happier with the lovely watch and the fantastic service from SWE. It appraised for insurance higher than what we paid for it, and most importantly my fiance absolutely loves the watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Mia Fathy
1/26/2019

Bought a diamond dial Rolex. After i recieved it i brought it to a Rolex dealer to check it. He confirmed that it was a 100% authentic down to the diamonds like promised from SWE. Customer service picks up quickly and are very friendly.

Is this review helpful? Yes

craig harvey
1/25/2019

The sales team are very knowledgeable about the watches they sell and went out of their way to ensure I got a good deal on my purchase. My sales professional Jim was excellent and I would definitely work with him again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Henry Ingram
1/21/2019

This is a first rate company that I plan on using again when my wife decides she also wants a Rolex. They were very responsive to all of my requests for information or assistance. I recommend using them without hesitation as I plan to in the future. My vintage Rolex is beautiful beyond description and it keeps perfect time I will buy another watch from them as soon as I decide which one. The one I purchased is 40 years old but looks brand new. Everyone I dealt with was very professional via telephone and email, maillot, Jim and Eric.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bill Benneyan
1/21/2019

Super helpful over multiple phone calls to select the right model and size watch. Easy transaction, overnight shipping. Man thanks to Jim.

Is this review helpful? Yes

AnhThu Tran
1/15/2019

My experience at Swiss Watch Expo was Safe and Secure. Making sure that buying a big purchase online can be safe to do so, so I called the customer service and right away someone answered the phone very professionally and explained to me promptly about the Watch. I ordered the Rolex Submariner Date year 2006-2007 online and received it fast, like the very next day. When I opened the Rolex box I was very impressed with that it looks in new Condition. Again I felt very safe and welcomed before and after this purchase. Highly Recommended.

Is this review helpful? Yes

amladenovic
1/13/2019

Awesome experience buying a Rolex Datejust. The service and delivery were excellent. The watch itself was better than in the photos. Definitely recommend these folks.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dennis Benedict
1/12/2019

Amazing experience with SwissWatchExpo, they provided me with great communications and answered all my questions before my purchase and the product arrived quickly. Love the watch!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Louis Valentino
1/10/2019

This company is awesome! They’re customer service is superior and I would recommend this company to friends and family members.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Maria S.
1/9/2019

Just wanted to thank the staff at SwissWatchExpo for the help I received for my recent purchase. I was trying to find a pre-owned Cartier Panther for quite some time when I came across their website. It was exactly what I was looking for, well priced and in excellent condition. Jim was my initial contact at SwissWatch but I was also given assistance by Erik and Ernesto. You can't go wrong with anyone of these gentlemen. Jim was extremely knowledgeable with the watch line and I know this since I myself use to work in watch sales many years ago. I'll admit, it seemed to be a purchase that was too good to be true, but I took the watch to my local Cartier boutique for assurance and they confirmed it was indeed a legitimate watch. I will absolutely be referring friends and family to this company for any pre-owned watch needs. I'm sure to be using them again soon in the near future for another purchase! Thank you!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Casey Martin
1/7/2019

Made an online purchase - I received the item exactly as pictured and described. Shipping was fast and professional. SWE will be the first place I go to for similar future purchases.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Phyllis Oliver
1/5/2019

I purchased my husband a Rolex for Christmas and he absolutely loves it! It was exactly as it was pictured and the staff was very friendly. Very good experience!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Mohammad Butt
1/3/2019

I went to see the Omega watch at Swiss Watch Expo Atlanta location. the watch looked exactly it was published. Jim handled my transaction, I received my watch as it was promised. I would recommend other to buy the watch from Swiss Watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Henry Solem
12/15/2018

Excellent, beautiful and a glowing new owner!!! Great Company to work with!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Patrick Biediger
12/11/2018

I’ve always wanted a brand new Rolex. Well...I got a circa 1999-2000 31mm Datejust that was in PERFECT condition instead. Great customer service. Great product. Great price. Thank you SwissWatchExpo!!! You gained a loyal and lifelong customer.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bob Ahntholz
12/6/2018

SwissWatchExpo did more than I could of hoped for. I bought a Rolex Day-Date 18K White Gold year 2005 from them. The watch I received looks brand NEW; not a mark or scratch on it. It is PERFECT, Plus they included the original Rolex box and the Green Certificate from Rolex when the watch was first sold; both of these look brand new. I will always remember them with a warm feeling in my heart. Bob Ahntholz.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Sarah Ostuw
12/5/2018

I have purchased three watches from Swiss Watch Expo over the last two years. A Rolex GMT Master II, a 50th anniversary Submariner and recently an Omega Speedmaster Racing.Every watch has been beautiful, and exactly as represented. The buying experience with SWE is no less exceptional. The entire staff are friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. My recent experience with Erik and the Speedmaster has been no different. However, the only reason I have waited the long to give a review is that the bracelet on the Omega was too short. I called Erik and he told me he would get the two lengths I need shipped to me right away. When I didn't receive them after a week, I called him back. He said they are hard to find but they are trying. Two days later, he called me to reassure me they are still trying to get the lengths. Based on the great experiences have had with SWE, and the fact it is Christmas season, I do not mind being patient with their efforts. I sure would like to be able to wear that lovey watch, though.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bbarton
12/3/2018

Just got my awesome Rolex Air King received Quickly and the condition was just perfect also it came with original box and papers very satisfied. Would highly recommend Bbarton

Is this review helpful? Yes

Stephen DeVecchio
12/2/2018

I have been looking for a specific watch for a while and saw it at SwissWatchExpo. I was skeptical about buying a watch on-line so I called with questions. Ernesto answered all my questions about the watch and explained the process with no sales pressure. Before buying I had 1 more question and this time I spoke to Eric. He was also very informative and professional. I am totally satisfied with the beautiful watch and the service.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Aria S.
12/2/2018

I recently purchased a Cartier from Victoria and Jim at Swiss Watch Expo. I scheduled an appointment in advance and told them the options I was interested in (based on the website). They had the watches ready for me when I came in and politely explained details behind the watches, giving me time to try them on as well. Impeccable customer service! The watch I purchased looked brand new. I wear it all the time and have received many wonderful compliments.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Kristie Seitz
12/1/2018

Sales reps were so patient and helpful. When I decided to make the purchase, it was quick and easy and we had it in our hands in 2 days!! Fantastic service!

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Wallace
11/28/2018

I've very pleased with the Rolex I purchased from Swiss Watch Expo! The watch arrived and looked exactly as advertised....I'm already looking towards my next purchase from them!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Gilbert abreu
11/19/2018

Incredible nice, gentle, professional, trusty, reliable, decent people, Ernesto, Jim, Derek, all of them.., thanks so much for your help to find my Rolex at reasonable price...Gilbert from Miami

Is this review helpful? Yes

Mike Stevenson
11/15/2018

I recently bought a stainless Rolex Daytona Cosmograph white face from Swiss Watch Expo. I based my decision on the excellent reviews and the wide selection of inventory. I dealt with Matt over the phone and never viewed the time piece in person, took them at their word. The watch was very well detailed and Matt answered all my questions. I decided to use wire transfer form of payment to save the extra money. SWE had excellent communications during the whole transaction. The watch arrived and was exactly as described in pristine condition. Between the time I ordered the watch and its arrival my situation changed and I had to return the watch under the "no hassle" policy. Matt asked if he could have me select something else, or if anything was wrong with the unit: there was nothing wrong with it. After that he gave me the Return Authorization Number and I sent the watch back. A week later I received my full return. Excellent service; their word is good. I would highly recommend this luxury watch reseller.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Alin Campian
11/14/2018

One of the best! Great product variety, fantastic customer service, super-fast shipping. Highly recommended. Many thanks for great service!

Is this review helpful? Yes

r danyliw
11/14/2018

Very positive experience. The watch came exactly as advertised. I spoke to a salesperson, Jim, who was very knowledgeable and helpful. He said he had been in the business for thirty years, and his passion and enthusiasm came through.

Is this review helpful? Yes

P W.
11/13/2018

Good price, watch was as advertised. I authenticated it once I received it and check out perfectly. Service was excellent.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Christian B.
11/12/2018

Wow!!! These guys went above and beyond what was necessary to insure a new customer's happiness and satisfaction. Absolutely fantastic from start to finish? I think it is TIME for everyone to splurge a little and obtain a fine watch from this company! Enjoy it!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Debra Hutchinson
11/3/2018

This is the second "large" purchase my husband and I have made from SWE in the past 2 years. Although the prices are very reasonable, we are nevertheless reluctant to pay such a large sum over the internet for a sight-unseen purchase. However, each time we have been absolutely delighted! Each Rolex we have gotten cannot be distinguished from brand new. Staff is always friendly, helpful and straight-forward..... No hard-sell.... Fast delivery..... This is definitely a first-class operation with carefully described inventory.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Markus W.
11/2/2018

The Rolex I bought was exactly as promised to me. Honesty and transparency with that velvet touch. I was scared buying a high dollar item off the internet from photos. It takes a lot of trust, and the guys at SwissWatchExpo came through like champions. My 2018 Rolex 126660-0001 is a beauty. Thank you Erik Plumb and everyone else involved with my purchase. Sincerely, Markus Wakefield,

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Wallace
11/1/2018

I've very pleased with the Rolex I purchased from Swiss Watch Expo! The watch arrived and looked exactly as advertised....I'm already looking towards my next purchase from them!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Andrew Brooks
10/30/2018

I purchased an unworn Omega from SWE and the experience was great. Communication was very good as I had a lot of questions. They were patient with me and then when I purchased the watch was delivered within 2 days. I like the fact this is a family business and therefore they are willing to go the extra mile on service.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Meg Middleton
10/22/2018

I love the Rolex watch I bought from Switch Watch Expo. They had the exact watch I wanted for a very reasonable price and with Jim’s knowledgeably and friendly help, the buying process couldn’t have gone smoother.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Alan Stein
10/22/2018

Purchased a Rolex Hulk and everything was perfect from inquiry to delivery. I could not tell that the watch wasn’t brand new. Jim and team were amazing and will be purchasing from SWE again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Preston Teal
10/22/2018

Great customer service. Ordered at 4pm, had watch in hand by 10am the next day. The watch was amazing, better than expected. Great selection, you will not regret. I will be telling people about this site, and WILL be buying from them again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

mark visk
10/22/2018

My wife and I visited the store in Atlanta. As I am a novice, Jim was very helpful in explaining the features and terminology of the various Swiss watches. I couldn't have been more satisfied with his expertise and the whole buying experience. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend SwissWatchExpo as a reputable and reliable vendor of high end watches.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Martin Racanelli
10/20/2018

I recently had an excellent experience with SwissWatchExpo. Erik and Ernesto worked together in a very professional manner with my purchase of a Vacheron Overseas watch. I would highly recommend SwissWatchExpo. Martin Racanelli

Is this review helpful? Yes

Stephen Carbery
10/13/2018

SWE Delivered what they said they would. Easy to navigate site, great selection, great pricing, PayPal is easy and delivery was as expected. One quick call to verify watch was in stock and advertised was worth it. I would recommend them.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Kristie Seitz
10/13/2018

Sales reps were so patient and helpful. When I decided to make the purchase, it was quick and easy and I had my watch in 2 days!! Fantastic service!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Gerard Reyna
10/13/2018

I initially was skeptical of buying a Rolex online. The fact that SWE also had a brick & mortar storefront where anyone is welcome to visit and see their stock eased those fear besides their 100% authentic guarantee. So I purchased a 34mm Rolesor Oyster Perpetual. Upon receiving it, thought 34mm looked to small for my wrist (considering the modern large 41mm plus watch craze). Since I was within 7 days and watch was unworn condition, I requested an exchange. Erik & Ernesto helped me with RMA process and I got my new pick a DateJust 36mm Turnograph with Thunderbird bezel in days. The watch was listed as "Excellent Condition" but in reality it looks like new. Very happy with my pre-owned Rolex.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Wei Jim Lai
10/9/2018

I bought a Speedmaster Professional here and my satisfaction is 100%. The biggest problem with used watches are the possibility of counterfeits, so you want to buy from a reputable dealer like SwissWatchExpo. Second biggest problem is, if you buy from the same state they have to charge you a sales tax, so this place was great for me since I live in California. I would probably buy here again in the future!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Pauline Dobson
10/3/2018

These guys where so helpful. Made it so easy to make a purchase of a beautiful Rolex Watch for my husband. Very pleasant manner and very patient. Would recommend this company to my friends and family, no problem. My husband's watch came within two days.

Is this review helpful? Yes

kathy bowling
10/2/2018

I dealt with Ernesto the service was professional and prompt, my husbands watch arrived and was perfect! I will most definatly use this company SwissWatch Expo again in the future and highly recommend them.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Richard U
10/2/2018

Erik was very helpful with my purchase. He took the time to explain how the watch worked and their warranty / repair service. So glad I was able to make this purchase locally and with so much expertise. Would highly recommend SwissWatchExpo to anyone considering a luxury watch purchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jason McClure
10/1/2018

Bought a gorgeous excellent condition Rolex 18k GMT ii anniversary dial... Will definitely do business with this fine company again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Sarah Ekholm
10/1/2018

When making a substantial purchase online, I feel it is very important to be able to connect with a personable, knowledgeable employee on the other line. Eric was all of that and more! When I needed to exchange the Rolex I purchased for a different one, Eric was helpful and made sure the process went smoothly for me. Swiss Watch Expo will be the first place I go in the future for any timepiece purchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Sanford DeVoe
9/25/2018

Erik was great and gave me great confidence in the purchase by taking pics of the watch in real time. Could ‘t be happier with the purchase at the most competitive price I cold find!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tamika Mars
9/21/2018

Really had a great experience at Swiss Watch Expo. Erik answered all my questions. The company is mainly online based, however, I was able to schedule an appointment and make my purchase in-store. This was a wedding gift for my husband and he was 100% pleased with his Rolex watch. Thank you again Erik for all your help.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Charles Plitt
9/17/2018

Excellent service, very knowledgeable staff, product delivered as promised and and in excellent condition. Will definitely buy another watch from SWE.

Is this review helpful? Yes

David Olson
9/17/2018

During the purchasing, I even received a telephone call. I was pleasantly surprised. The watch was securely packaged and arrived as promised. The watch condition was described and pictured. All I had to do was get the bracelet sized and am now wearing my Patek Philippe Neptune. Thanks.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Nick Zivkovic
9/15/2018

Incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, thoughtful, and professional. Wonderful team with a fantastic inventory. The particular timepiece I purchased was the watch in the photographs, and arrived in such pristine condition, I had to scrutinize it closely because I honestly thought it was brand new. Thank you very much Swiss Watch Expo....you’ve earned a customer for life and I’ll make sure to recommend you to everyone I know in the market.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Stephen Rose
9/15/2018

SwissWatchExpo is the BEST!! Dealing with them was a breeze and the watch showed up ahead of time. The selection is beyond compare and the descriptions are spot on. I will use SwissWatchExpo again without reservation for my future watch purcheses.

Is this review helpful? Yes

bruce coppola
9/14/2018

couldn't be any better of a place to do business

Is this review helpful? Yes

JONATHAN CARCACHE
9/7/2018

I definitely recommend this place, the watch I bought with them was exactly as I look at it in the pictures. I am very proud of the purchase I made with them.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Olivia Stone
9/3/2018

Matt was awesome he helped us with a surprise gift for a 50th birthday! We had a lot of questions and must of called and emailed 20x! He was very patient and very helpful! Thanks again Matt for all your help! We Love the watch!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Julie Holley
9/1/2018

Ordered off the Website. Received in excellent condition. Just love it. Highly recommend

Is this review helpful? Yes

Rick Rood
9/1/2018

The team at SWE is amazing. I purchased a Rolex Day-Date from them and have received nothing but exceptional communication and support ever since the purchase. The whole staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a luxury watch to make SWE your first stop. I for one will not go anywhere else in the future to make a purchase other than here.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Roland Plummer
8/30/2018

Ordered A ROLEX DATEJUST 36MM STEEL YELLOW GOLD DIAMOND DIAL WATCH 16233 ... Watch came right on time in great condition .. Matt was easy to work with ... thanks for the great experience ... will be looking for my next one soon …

Is this review helpful? Yes

Kristine St. Onge
8/29/2018

I was in the market for a Breitling Watch for my husband for his 50th birthday. I didn't know where to start so I just Googled Breitling watches and Swiss Watch Expo seemed to have a variety to choose from with prices within my budget. I was a little leery on buying such an expensive watch that i would never see or touch. So, I called and spoke with Erik Plump and he was extremely helpful with my investigation into the right watch for my husband. While we were on the phone i was reading off stock numbers from watches I found on their website and he was physically looking at them and telling me feedback on each specific watch. He was very blunt about the condition of each watch, which helped. After going over a few watches, I finally found THE ONE. I felt more at ease after dealing with Erick about purchasing this expensive watch over the internet. The watch was purchased and shipped the same day. He sent me tracking information within a few hours of purchase. Watch arrived in pristine condition along with the appraisal, just like he said. I also took the watch to a local Breitling dealer to have it engraved and they said this was a legitimate Breitling watch and i got a great deal. Thank you, Erik and Swiss Watch Expo for helping me find the best watch for my husband.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Marcus Chavez
8/29/2018

Ordering was fast and easy. Check out was fast and easy. I called to ask some questions about the watch I was going to order and they were very patient and helpful. You can't go wrong with Swiss Watch Expo!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dan Friedman
8/27/2018

This was my first large dollar purchase of a high end watch online. I love the watch, a white gold Rolex Day Date. Great transaction. Matt was outstanding. He described the piece accurately, added the two links that were needed to size the watch correctly, and the piece arrived as promised. Thank you Matt.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Ashley McCarty
8/23/2018

I had no clue what I was doing in purchasing a breitling watch for my boyfriend and Erik Plumb could not have been more helpful! Every aspect of making this purchase was wonderful! Prompt responses, going the extra mile to find the breitling box, and giving me an appraisal for the time piece. I will definitely return for a watch for me!

Is this review helpful? Yes

JoAnne Koryn
8/22/2018

Beautiful selection of watches. As soon as I had a question, Adam promtly called me. So, so nice and professional. Highly recommend and will buy from them again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Hedi Reynolds
8/21/2018

Our experience with SwissWatchExpo was excellent. Adam was helpful from the start, when we initially called for information. After ordering, the watch arrived promptly, in excellent condition and exactly as pictured/described. We would recommend SwissWatchExpo for anyone looking for a luxury watch!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dr Lisa Wilson
8/21/2018

What a great company and he loves loves the watch, quick response to questions and updated the entire journey to me as this was a gift for hubby. He loves loves it, simply beautiful.. so many compliments.. Thanks for making his birthday SUPER. You guys are the best

Is this review helpful? Yes

Pavone Corretor
8/13/2018

Price fair, I bought a watch small than I expect, I’ve requested for a change and they were more than helpful, they accepted and gave me back as a credit every cent that I paid to use to buy my new Rolex now in a correct size!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Laura Johneas
8/9/2018

Honestly I was a little worried about buying an expensive time piece on line even after reading all the reviews. SwissWatchExpo did more than take my worries away they restored my belief that good sales people are still out there ! I bought a Cartier Pasha but when it arrived I realized I had not paid attention to the size of the watch or the bracelet - the watch was too small and the bracelet too tight 😩 I reluctantly called the store convinced I was looking at a long protracted fight JUST to return the watch And then Matt answered the phone 😊 In no time he not only explained my options helped me pick a replacement and started the exchange process I found the same watch at a better price on their website called him again the next day about it and again my request for the slightly less expensive piece was granted !! Seamless is the best way I can describe the whole process Matt was understanding personable friendly and oh so helpful And let me tell you about my new watch It looks like a brand new one perfect in every sense of the word not a sign of anyone owning it before it became mine Soooo if you are thinking about getting a beautiful genuine high end watch go - no RUN- to SwissWatchExpo and ask for Matt You won’t regret it I promise !!

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Young
8/6/2018

The staff are very helpful and honestly represented the watch. They prefer appointments, but were accommodating to me as a walk-in. I plan to buy another watch from Swiss Watch Expo

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bret S
8/5/2018

Thank you Swiss Watch Expo for providing a great experience in purchasing my 1601 Rolex Datejust. As this was my first luxury timepiece purchase I was a little nervous at first. Erik and Matt assisted me through the entire purchasing process and communication was top notch. As I had many questions they were both patient and understanding. Shipping was fast and my timepiece was exactly what I was expecting. After purchase it was nice to have Erik reach out and inquire if I was satisfied with my timepiece and to congratulate me as well. I highly recommend Swiss Watch Expo to anyone looking to purchase a luxury timepiece online.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Clayton Hull
7/30/2018

I was a bit hesitant for a couple of weeks to order a luxury item worth thousands on the internet but I looked into SWE and the customer reviews and decided to give them a chance. I was blown away by the response time, shipping time, and quality. I ordered my Rolex at about 3pm in the afternoon and it was at my door before 10am the following day. When I needed on extra link they were willing to find me one through their local resources and have it shipped to me within one day as well. Great experience all around and their price was about $2,000 below retail price! I’ll definitey be a return customer.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Darren Parker
7/25/2018

I live in Atlanta and called ahead to visit the showroom. Matt (the salesperson) asked which watches i would like to see. Upon arriving he had everything laid out for my review. This was my first rolex purchase and i had a lot of questions. He answered them perfectly. I have had the watch for two weeks now and love it.

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Chu
7/24/2018

5*****. It was a smooth transaction, great communications. I was dealing with Ernesto and Victoria and they were excellent. Thank you for your service. I’m looking forward for my next purchase with you guys. I definitely recommend swisswatchexpo to friends and family.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tyler Rebello
7/11/2018

Ordered online and in two days my Datejust arrived! Exactly as described and priced very competitively. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dana Calabro
7/9/2018

The service was excellent.Their team was extremely knowledgeable and helped me make a decision. They also worked with me to make sure I got it in time for Father's Day! I would absolutely shop with confidence with them again!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Steve Fox
7/3/2018

Matt and Ernesto were very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me in making my purchase. The timepiece arrived very promptly and was as represented on their website. I am thoroughly pleased with the entire transaction and would certainly recommend them to my friends.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Deloris Kernosky
7/2/2018

I recently treated myself to a "new" Rolex from Swiss Watch Expo. I was pleasantly surprised with the excellent service I received from Matt. My first Rolex was a gift from my husband purchased from a retail store. If I decide I want another Rolex, I will use Swiss Watch Expo, the price and quality are great!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Christine Corso
6/30/2018

My second purchase from SWE. There are not enough words of praise for the staff (for this purchase I was helped by Ernesto Castillo). The quality, pricing, and selection of merchandise exceeds expectations.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Ed Jeffries
6/12/2018

Returned a watch (watch was just as described, just "not me") No hassle return and fast refund.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Juan Aragon
6/11/2018

Super service. Watch as described. Mark help me on the phone and Ernesto Castillo did the watch appraisal for insurance. Rolex Sea Dweller 116600. And best price on Internet for this watch. Received watch next day and pay with PayPal. I will be ordering my next Rolex from Swiss Watch Expo for sure. Thanks.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Brett Beaulieu
6/7/2018

Great Company to work with. I was somewhat skeptical with a large online purchase sight unseen but Matt assured me that their watches were 100% authentic. He also advised me that I could take it to a Rolex service center for an insurance appraisal. They verified my new Rolex’s authenticity and it is a fantastic watch. I plan to buy another Rolex soon. Thanks Matt!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Charles Bailey
6/5/2018

The gorgeous gold day-date President Rolex was exactly as described, maybe even better. Shipping was prompt. Plus, Not only did SWE send the original Rolex box but also a smart, zippered, lined aftermarket box for general daily use. Very impressive customer service. SWE exceeded my expectations.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Lisa Breiner
6/2/2018

Fantastic experience. Received the watch in 2 days. The watch was even more than I expected. Excellent condition. Received a genuine Rolex box as well as a soft sided box. The process for wiring the payment was very easy and efficient and worth receiving the percentage off for doing so. I would highly recommend (and have already done so) Swiss Watch Expo to anyone interested in purchasing a certified pre-owned time piece.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Adam Navratil
6/1/2018

Matt helped me finalize my online purchase. I am very happy with the quality of my Swiss automatic chronograph, it was exactly as described on the Swiss Watch Expo website. Thanks for a wonderful addition to my timepiece collection.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Paul Azzaro
5/29/2018

Great experience. There was no effort to upsell, in fact just the opposite. My sales rep Matt did a great job of tailoring my gift purchase for me. The watch was of high quality and exactly as advertised. I highly recommend Swiss Watch Expo if you are in the market for a pre owned watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jim Watterson
5/28/2018

I found an Omega Agua Terra that I have been looking for on the website. I was leery to make a purchase of this size through the internet with a site that I was not familiar with, but am glad that I did! I have been seeking this particular watch for almost a year, and when it arrived, it was exactly as described, and exactly what I wanted. thank you

Is this review helpful? Yes

Antoine Malone
5/27/2018

Very pleasant smooth transaction the watch is in mint condition and I'm extremely happy with the watch as well as the excellent price and customer service that I received from SWE! I've purchased 3 watches from SWE in 2 years 2 Cartier's and 1 Rolex always quality and beautiful timepieces.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Raleigh Hardy
5/26/2018

I researched a lot of sellers before deciding to buy from SWE. My primary concerns were authenticity and condition. What I found mostly were sellers that guaranteed authenticity, but provided inadequate information about the watches condition. SWE provides excellent pictures and information including serial numbers, and completely reconditions their watches inside and out. For me, their reconditioning process is the only way to guarantee authenticity and condition as the watch has to be disassembled and serviced for reconditioning, rather than an exterior polish only. I’m very pleased with this purchase and recommend SWE to anyone looking to purchase a high quality watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Cory Guy
5/21/2018

I absolutely love the watch I purchased. The watch arrive quickly and service was excellent. I must say everything exceeded my expectations. I would recommend SwissWatchExpo to all .

Is this review helpful? Yes

Sergio Garcia
5/20/2018

Description of product was spot on. Received my timepiece in a quick fashion. Got a great price. I’m really happy with the customer service.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Abe B
5/17/2018

My experience working with Matt was quite pleasant. I had several questions about the watch I wanted and Matt was very helpful and patient . The timepiece arrived on time and it was exactly as I expected based on the online description.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Matt Jones
5/15/2018

Delivered as advertised. Wonderful to do business with. Will definitely be purchasing from them again in future. Class act.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Frankie Hall
5/7/2018

Found the watch that got away from me on SwissWatchExpo. I was very skeptical at first but thought I could just return it if it wasn't what I expected. I used PayPal and the transaction was very smooth and my watch arrived promptly afterward. I've already taken it to get sized perfectly for when I start wearing it...got it as an early graduation gift to myself ;-)

Is this review helpful? Yes

Barry Costanza
5/5/2018

Transaction was smooth by today's standards whereas everything usually has a catch. Not this time! My trade in was fairly priced and the Rolex GMT purchased was delivered as described. Great service!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Shawn Palmeri
5/1/2018

This was my first luxury watch purchase (let alone first online purchase) and I was very satisfied with my experience. I called the storefront for more information on the piece I was interested in. I spoke with Matt who was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was reassured by him so I made the purchase. The watch was listed as “excellent” condition and it most certainly is. I would say it is like new. I am very happy with SWE and look forward to being a repeat customer in the future. Thanks.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Peter Good
4/28/2018

Matt was wonderful! He was extremely knowledgeable, genuinely friendly, and very patient in helping me select the perfect watch for my son's graduation. Matt, I can't wait to come back and buy a watch for myself next time!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dave Cazeau
4/22/2018

I recently purchased a pre-owned Breitling from this retailer, and couldn’t have been more satisfied with the process. Order handled smoothly, delivery was quick, and all checked out with the purchase. I admittedly was a bit nervous about purchasing a timepiece online, but I am definitely going to shop here again when ready to expand on my collection. Thanks so much!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Michelle Vittitow
4/15/2018

This was my first purchase with Swiss Watch Expo (SWE). Working with Matt the Sales Manger was such a positive experience that if I ever purchased another Rolex or high end timepiece I would go through SWE again. Since it was my first on line fine timepiece purchase ever I did in fact get the timepiece authenticated and appraised during the money back guarantee period. The timepiece was authentic and the appraisal value provided by SWE was spot on. It is nice to be able to shop with confidence.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Marc Robbins
4/7/2018

Here are all the things about SwissWatchExpo I liked: Excellent selection of time-pieces with great prices. Manageable web site. Amazing pictures and detail. Clear instructions on methods of payments. Generous with their time when asking questions.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Norm Ostasiewski
4/6/2018

Excellent transaction, beautiful watch. Fast, tracked shipping. Ernesto Castillo was very helpful.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Yvette Grier
3/23/2018

I went and took my husband to surprise him with a Rolex. I received the best customer service.....and price. I would definitely shop here again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Diana Yoo
3/22/2018

This was my first time purchasing a rolex watch as a gift for my mother but Matt was extremely helpful and their customer service was beyond excellent! They are family owned company and stands by every watch they sell! I would definitely recommend:)

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tiffany Lee
3/21/2018

I absolutely love and highly recommend this place! If you are looking for a quality timepiece, look no further. I've purchased several timepieces from here and I've never been disappointed. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable in the items they sell. Their customer service is superior and that's why it's a five star company!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Kyle Herret
3/10/2018

Excellent selection of swiss watches with some great prices and really good finance terms. They have a lot of the hard to find stainless steel Rolexes and are all in fantastic shape and 100% authentic. Very easy to work with and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend and will buy from again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Budd Buddington
3/8/2018

Fast, easy transaction with quick shipping. The product was gorgeous! Can’t stop staring at it while I’m out and wearing it! Thanks!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Yolanda Carney
2/26/2018

The Staff at SWE is very knowledgeable and helpful. Great Customer Service. Great quality watches Purchased a watch for my husband and he was very pleased with his gift. The transaction was effortless and the staff was very helpful along the way to get questions answered and the transaction done. This is a very reliable and dependable business. We did have our watch within 2 business days as promised. Matt was very helpful!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Mark Lisanby
2/22/2018

I stumbled upon Swiss Watch Expo while searching for a specific Rolex Explorer II and they just happen to have one as a new arrival. After reviewing the page advertising the watch, I pulled the trigger and was contacted in a matter of hours to confirm process my purchase. The representative was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. I received my watch with everything as listed on the site in a few days after completing the purchase process in the condition as advertised. I would buy from Swiss Watch Expo again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

jason farlam
2/21/2018

Best Price and Selection of Premium Pre Owned Watches We searched for a while to find a particular specific pre owned watch and found it here. Price was competitive and the watch was exactly as described and photographed. Service people are well informed and helpful. This is a good place you can trust for your purchase

Is this review helpful? Yes

Todd Meyer
2/5/2018

Great deal, fast delivery, excellent customer support. I give them my highest recommendation!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Savy Pan
2/4/2018

Best of the Best Pre Owned watches Best price and Best customer services

Is this review helpful? Yes

Greg Rouse
2/3/2018

I would like to say that I feel that you are taking a risk, purchasing such an expensive item online that has been previously owned. The outcome was better than I expected. After I received the watch, just to confirm whether I received a Watch worthy of the price I paid, I got a second opinion. the staff of this other establishment gathered around my watch and told me that it was worth more than the insurance value placed on it. This made my Day. Marcus Soori and Ernesto Castillo made my purchasing experience enjoyable. Thank You, Greg Rouse.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bryan Perez
2/2/2018

Ordered my Breitling superocean from Swiss watch expo. Amazing customer service, ordered late Sunday night watch was dropped off on wensday by ups. Very detailed emails and kept me up to date. Will definitely purchase again. Thank you

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anna Giannikouris
1/26/2018

The entire experience was so easy. The watch is absolutely in mint condition, and arrived within a couple of days. Will definitely use this company again !

Is this review helpful? Yes

S With
1/25/2018

Matt was great with answering questions and keeping me up to date during the purchase. Prices very competitive and outstanding product quality. Will definitley buy another watch from SwissWatchExpo again. Thanks Matt and Ernesto.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Robert Platka
1/24/2018

The Breitling watch I ordered was exactly as advertised and a GREAT price. I saved over $3,000 and I am totally satisfied.

Is this review helpful? Yes