back

What Our Customers Are Saying

100% SATISFACTION. RISK-FREE, WORRY-FREE SHOPPING.

#

We rely solely on the patronage of our customers and the positive things they have to say about their experiences with us. That’s why we’re linked to the three biggest online independent review centers so you can have your say, unedited and unaltered in any way.

See below for a selection of the great things people have to say about us, and if you want to add your own comment, you can so using any of the following links.

Recent Testimonials

Anonymous
11/28/17

Excellent Seller!!SuperFastShipping!!Excellent Watch!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Budd Buddington
03/08/18

Fast, easy transaction with quick shipping. The product was gorgeous! Can’t stop staring at it while I’m out and wearing it! Thanks!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
10/09/17

Excellent Seller!!SuperFastShipping!!Excellent Watch!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
10/03/17

great communication, great watch

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/20/17

Perfect transaction in every respect.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dave Cazeau
04/23/18

I recently purchased a pre-owned Breitling from this retailer, and couldn’t have been more satisfied with the process. Order handled smoothly, delivery was quick, and all checked out with the purchase. I admittedly was a bit nervous about purchasing a timepiece online, but I am definitely going to shop here again when ready to expand on my collection. Thanks so much!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/10/17

Great Seller. Item was very well represented!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/03/17

Nice watch. Thank you! Solid transaction as always!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/29/17

pictures of the watch looked staged, real watch looks better than the pictures

Is this review helpful? Yes

Barry Costanza
05/05/18

Transaction was smooth by today's standards whereas everything usually has a catch. Not this time! My trade in was fairly priced and the Rolex GMT purchased was delivered as described. Great service!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
09/07/17

great communication, great watch

Is this review helpful? Yes

Todd Meyer
02/05/18

Great deal, fast delivery, excellent customer support. I give them my highest recommendation!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/23/17

Better than expected !!! Great watch for wife !!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
07/30/17

Great experience. Thanks!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Adam Navratil
06/01/18

Matt helped me finalize my online purchase. I am very happy with the quality of my Swiss automatic chronograph, it was exactly as described on the Swiss Watch Expo website. Thanks for a wonderful addition to my timepiece collection.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Diana Yoo
03/22/18

This was my first time purchasing a rolex watch as a gift for my mother but Matt was extremely helpful and their customer service was beyond excellent! They are family owned company and stands by every watch they sell! I would definitely recommend:)

Is this review helpful? Yes

Kyle Herret
03/10/18

Excellent selection of swiss watches with some great prices and really good finance terms. They have a lot of the hard to find stainless steel Rolexes and are all in fantastic shape and 100% authentic. Very easy to work with and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend and will buy from again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Greg Rouse
02/03/18

I would like to say that I feel that you are taking a risk, purchasing such an expensive item online that has been previously owned. The outcome was better than I expected. After I received the watch, just to confirm whether I received a Watch worthy of the price I paid, I got a second opinion. the staff of this other establishment gathered around my watch and told me that it was worth more than the insurance value placed on it. This made my Day. Marcus Soori and Ernesto Castillo made my purchasing experience enjoyable. Thank You, Greg Rouse.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tyler Rebello
07/11/18

Ordered online and in two days my Datejust arrived! Exactly as described and priced very competitively. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again

Is this review helpful? Yes

Abe B
05/17/18

My experience working with Matt was quite pleasant. I had several questions about the watch I wanted and Matt was very helpful and patient . The timepiece arrived on time and it was exactly as I expected based on the online description.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bret S
08/05/18

Thank you Swiss Watch Expo for providing a great experience in purchasing my 1601 Rolex Datejust. As this was my first luxury timepiece purchase I was a little nervous at first. Erik and Matt assisted me through the entire purchasing process and communication was top notch. As I had many questions they were both patient and understanding. Shipping was fast and my timepiece was exactly what I was expecting. After purchase it was nice to have Erik reach out and inquire if I was satisfied with my timepiece and to congratulate me as well. I highly recommend Swiss Watch Expo to anyone looking to purchase a luxury timepiece online.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Cory Guy
05/21/18

I absolutely love the watch I purchased. The watch arrive quickly and service was excellent. I must say everything exceeded my expectations. I would recommend SwissWatchExpo to all .

Is this review helpful? Yes

Pavone Corretor
08/13/18

Price fair, I bought a watch small than I expect, I’ve requested for a change and they were more than helpful, they accepted and gave me back as a credit every cent that I paid to use to buy my new Rolex now in a correct size!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Lisa Breiner
06/02/18

Fantastic experience. Received the watch in 2 days. The watch was even more than I expected. Excellent condition. Received a genuine Rolex box as well as a soft sided box. The process for wiring the payment was very easy and efficient and worth receiving the percentage off for doing so. I would highly recommend (and have already done so) Swiss Watch Expo to anyone interested in purchasing a certified pre-owned time piece.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Norm Ostasiewski
04/06/18

Excellent transaction, beautiful watch. Fast, tracked shipping. Ernesto Castillo was very helpful.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/01/17

Everything about this transaction was great. Husband absolutely loved this watch

Is this review helpful? Yes

Raleigh Hardy
05/26/18

I researched a lot of sellers before deciding to buy from SWE. My primary concerns were authenticity and condition. What I found mostly were sellers that guaranteed authenticity, but provided inadequate information about the watches condition. SWE provides excellent pictures and information including serial numbers, and completely reconditions their watches inside and out. For me, their reconditioning process is the only way to guarantee authenticity and condition as the watch has to be disassembled and serviced for reconditioning, rather than an exterior polish only. I’m very pleased with this purchase and recommend SWE to anyone looking to purchase a high quality watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/07/17

nice watch!! Seller was excellent from description to shipping.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/03/17

Wonderfull watch as described fast shipping. Thanks!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Savy Pan
02/04/18

Best of the Best Pre Owned watches Best price and Best customer services

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jim Watterson
05/28/18

I found an Omega Agua Terra that I have been looking for on the website. I was leery to make a purchase of this size through the internet with a site that I was not familiar with, but am glad that I did! I have been seeking this particular watch for almost a year, and when it arrived, it was exactly as described, and exactly what I wanted. thank you

Is this review helpful? Yes

Clayton Hull
07/30/18

I was a bit hesitant for a couple of weeks to order a luxury item worth thousands on the internet but I looked into SWE and the customer reviews and decided to give them a chance. I was blown away by the response time, shipping time, and quality. I ordered my Rolex at about 3pm in the afternoon and it was at my door before 10am the following day. When I needed on extra link they were willing to find me one through their local resources and have it shipped to me within one day as well. Great experience all around and their price was about $2,000 below retail price! I’ll definitey be a return customer.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bryan Perez
02/02/18

Ordered my Breitling superocean from Swiss watch expo. Amazing customer service, ordered late Sunday night watch was dropped off on wensday by ups. Very detailed emails and kept me up to date. Will definitely purchase again. Thank you

Is this review helpful? Yes

Robert Platka
01/24/18

The Breitling watch I ordered was exactly as advertised and a GREAT price. I saved over $3,000 and I am totally satisfied.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Allen Oliver
06/21/18

I received my Rolex Yachtmaster 16623 in 2 days just as promised. The watch is magnificent it is truly a beautiful watch. This company truely cares about the quality of used Rolex’s, when you buy from them expect nothing but the best. Thank you for an amazing time piece.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Mark Lisanby
02/23/18

I stumbled upon Swiss Watch Expo while searching for a specific Rolex Explorer II and they just happen to have one as a new arrival. After reviewing the page advertising the watch, I pulled the trigger and was contacted in a matter of hours to confirm process my purchase. The representative was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. I received my watch with everything as listed on the site in a few days after completing the purchase process in the condition as advertised. I would buy from Swiss Watch Expo again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/07/17

Thanks so much! Love the necklace!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Paul Azzaro
05/29/18

Great experience. There was no effort to upsell, in fact just the opposite. My sales rep Matt did a great job of tailoring my gift purchase for me. The watch was of high quality and exactly as advertised. I highly recommend Swiss Watch Expo if you are in the market for a pre owned watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Michelle Vittitow
04/15/18

This was my first purchase with Swiss Watch Expo (SWE). Working with Matt the Sales Manger was such a positive experience that if I ever purchased another Rolex or high end timepiece I would go through SWE again. Since it was my first on line fine timepiece purchase ever I did in fact get the timepiece authenticated and appraised during the money back guarantee period. The timepiece was authentic and the appraisal value provided by SWE was spot on. It is nice to be able to shop with confidence.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Yolanda Carney
02/26/18

The Staff at SWE is very knowledgeable and helpful. Great Customer Service. Great quality watches Purchased a watch for my husband and he was very pleased with his gift. The transaction was effortless and the staff was very helpful along the way to get questions answered and the transaction done. This is a very reliable and dependable business. We did have our watch within 2 business days as promised. Matt was very helpful!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tiffany Lee
03/21/18

I absolutely love and highly recommend this place! If you are looking for a quality timepiece, look no further. I've purchased several timepieces from here and I've never been disappointed. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable in the items they sell. Their customer service is superior and that's why it's a five star company!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Antoine Malone
05/27/18

Very pleasant smooth transaction the watch is in mint condition and I'm extremely happy with the watch as well as the excellent price and customer service that I received from SWE! I've purchased 3 watches from SWE in 2 years 2 Cartier's and 1 Rolex always quality and beautiful timepieces.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Steve Fox
07/03/18

Matt and Ernesto were very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me in making my purchase. The timepiece arrived very promptly and was as represented on their website. I am thoroughly pleased with the entire transaction and would certainly recommend them to my friends.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Laura Johneas
08/13/18

Honestly I was a little worried about buying an expensive time piece on line even after reading all the reviews. SwissWatchExpo did more than take my worries away they restored my belief that good sales people are still out there ! I bought a Cartier Pasha but when it arrived I realized I had not paid attention to the size of the watch or the bracelet - the watch was too small and the bracelet too tight 😩 I reluctantly called the store convinced I was looking at a long protracted fight JUST to return the watch And then Matt answered the phone 😊 In no time he not only explained my options helped me pick a replacement and started the exchange process I found the same watch at a better price on their website called him again the next day about it and again my request for the slightly less expensive piece was granted !! Seamless is the best way I can describe the whole process Matt was understanding personable friendly and oh so helpful And let me tell you about my new watch It looks like a brand new one perfect in every sense of the word not a sign of anyone owning it before it became mine Soooo if you are thinking about getting a beautiful genuine high end watch go - no RUN- to SwissWatchExpo and ask for Matt You won’t regret it I promise !!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/14/17

Great Seller. Item was very well represented!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Charles Bailey
06/05/18

The gorgeous gold day-date President Rolex was exactly as described, maybe even better. Shipping was prompt. Plus, Not only did SWE send the original Rolex box but also a smart, zippered, lined aftermarket box for general daily use. Very impressive customer service. SWE exceeded my expectations.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/31/17

Just as advertised. Excellent seller.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Peter Good
04/28/18

Matt was wonderful! He was extremely knowledgeable, genuinely friendly, and very patient in helping me select the perfect watch for my son's graduation. Matt, I can't wait to come back and buy a watch for myself next time!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Christine Corso
07/01/18

My second purchase from SWE. There are not enough words of praise for the staff (for this purchase I was helped by Ernesto Castillo). The quality, pricing, and selection of merchandise exceeds expectations.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/01/17

pictures of the watch looked staged, real watch looks better than the pictures

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
08/06/17

Better than expected !!! Great watch for wife !!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dana Calabro
07/09/18

The service was excellent.Their team was extremely knowledgeable and helped me make a decision. They also worked with me to make sure I got it in time for Father's Day! I would absolutely shop with confidence with them again!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Deloris Kernosky
07/03/18

I recently treated myself to a "new" Rolex from Swiss Watch Expo. I was pleasantly surprised with the excellent service I received from Matt. My first Rolex was a gift from my husband purchased from a retail store. If I decide I want another Rolex, I will use Swiss Watch Expo, the price and quality are great!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
07/17/17

Great customer service. Beautiful watch! Everything as described.

Is this review helpful? Yes

S With
01/25/18

Matt was great with answering questions and keeping me up to date during the purchase. Prices very competitive and outstanding product quality. Will definitley buy another watch from SwissWatchExpo again. Thanks Matt and Ernesto.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
10/21/17

Wonderfull watch as described fast shipping. Thanks!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Frankie Hall
05/07/18

Found the watch that got away from me on SwissWatchExpo. I was very skeptical at first but thought I could just return it if it wasn't what I expected. I used PayPal and the transaction was very smooth and my watch arrived promptly afterward. I've already taken it to get sized perfectly for when I start wearing it...got it as an early graduation gift to myself ;-)

Is this review helpful? Yes

Juan Aragon
06/11/18

Super service. Watch as described. Mark help me on the phone and Ernesto Castillo did the watch appraisal for insurance. Rolex Sea Dweller 116600. And best price on Internet for this watch. Received watch next day and pay with PayPal. I will be ordering my next Rolex from Swiss Watch Expo for sure. Thanks.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Ed Jeffries
06/12/18

Returned a watch (watch was just as described, just "not me") No hassle return and fast refund.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Shawn Palmeri
05/01/18

This was my first luxury watch purchase (let alone first online purchase) and I was very satisfied with my experience. I called the storefront for more information on the piece I was interested in. I spoke with Matt who was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was reassured by him so I made the purchase. The watch was listed as “excellent” condition and it most certainly is. I would say it is like new. I am very happy with SWE and look forward to being a repeat customer in the future. Thanks.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/03/17

EXCELLENT! Featured Tudor Submariner on my Youtube channel "The Urban Gentry" A+

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
10/30/17

Highly recommended-great communication. Easy transaction

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
07/16/17

beautifully packaged. extremely well protected

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
01/02/18

Great customer service. Beautiful watch! Everything as described.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
07/20/17

Highly recommended-great communication. Easy transaction

Is this review helpful? Yes

Matt Jones
05/15/18

Delivered as advertised. Wonderful to do business with. Will definitely be purchasing from them again in future. Class act.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/18/17

Nice watch. Thank you! Solid transaction as always!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Sergio Garcia
05/20/18

Description of product was spot on. Received my timepiece in a quick fashion. Got a great price. I’m really happy with the customer service.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Darren Parker
07/27/18

I live in Atlanta and called ahead to visit the showroom. Matt (the salesperson) asked which watches i would like to see. Upon arriving he had everything laid out for my review. This was my first rolex purchase and i had a lot of questions. He answered them perfectly. I have had the watch for two weeks now and love it.

Is this review helpful? Yes

jason farlam
02/21/18

Best Price and Selection of Premium Pre Owned Watches We searched for a while to find a particular specific pre owned watch and found it here. Price was competitive and the watch was exactly as described and photographed. Service people are well informed and helpful. This is a good place you can trust for your purchase

Is this review helpful? Yes

Brett Beaulieu
06/07/18

Great Company to work with. I was somewhat skeptical with a large online purchase sight unseen but Matt assured me that their watches were 100% authentic. He also advised me that I could take it to a Rolex service center for an insurance appraisal. They verified my new Rolex’s authenticity and it is a fantastic watch. I plan to buy another Rolex soon. Thanks Matt!

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Young
08/06/18

The staff are very helpful and honestly represented the watch. They prefer appointments, but were accommodating to me as a walk-in. I plan to buy another watch from Swiss Watch Expo.

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Chu
07/24/18

5*****. It was a smooth transaction, great communications. I was dealing with Ernesto and Victoria and they were excellent. Thank you for your service. I’m looking forward for my next purchase with you guys. I definitely recommend swisswatchexpo to friends and family.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Yvette Grier
03/23/18

I went and took my husband to surprise him with a Rolex. I received the best customer service.....and price. I would definitely shop here again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anna Giannikouris
01/26/18

The entire experience was so easy. The watch is absolutely in mint condition, and arrived within a couple of days. Will definitely use this company again !

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
07/13/17

EXCELLENT! Featured Tudor Submariner on my Youtube channel "The Urban Gentry" A+

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/16/17

Great experience. Thanks!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
08/24/17

beautifully packaged. extremely well protected

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/12/17

Just as advertised. Excellent seller.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Marc Robbins
04/07/18

Here are all the things about SwissWatchExpo I liked: Excellent selection of time-pieces with great prices. Manageable web site. Amazing pictures and detail. Clear instructions on methods of payments. Generous with their time when asking questions.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/05/17

Perfect transaction in every respect.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
09/04/17

nice watch!! Seller was excellent from description to shipping.

Is this review helpful? Yes


Visit Our Store

Street: 3170 Peachtree Rd
City: Atlanta
State: GA
Zip: 30305
Phone (404) 814-1814 | (800) 797-0634

SwissWatchExpo is a retailer of pre-owned luxury Swiss watches. We are not an authorized Rolex SA or Cartier International AG dealer nor are we an authorized retailer of any other watch or jewelry manufacturer. Datejust, Day-Date President, Presidential, Pearlmaster, Masterpiece, Submariner, Cosmograph Daytona, Explorer, Sea Dweller, GMT Master, Yacht-Master, Air King Milgauss, Prince, and Cellini are all registered trademarks of the Rolex Corporation (Rolex USA, Rolex S.A.). Cartier, Audemar Piguet, Baume & Mercier, Bell & Ross, Bedat, Breitling, Chopard, Ebel, Franck Muller, Girard-perregaux, Graham, Iwc, Jaeger Lecoultre, Longines, Maurice Lacroix, Omega, Piaget, Panerai, Patek Philippe, Roger Dubuis, Tag Heuer, Vacheron & Constantin, Tudor, Zenith, Ulysse Nardin are all registered trademarks of their respective corporations. The manufacturer's warranty will not apply to watches sold by SwissWatchExpo and SwissWatchExpo is not an authorized dealer of any of these brands. All warranties are provided solely by SwissWatchExpo. All trademarked names, brands and models, mentioned on this site are the sole property of their respective trademark owners. This site, including its owners, operators, and developers, is not affiliated with nor endorsed by ANY watch or jewelry manufacturer brand or any subsidiaries thereof, in any way.