back

What Our Customers Are Saying

100% SATISFACTION. RISK-FREE, WORRY-FREE SHOPPING.

#

We rely solely on the patronage of our customers and the positive things they have to say about their experiences with us. That’s why we’re linked to the three biggest online independent review centers so you can have your say, unedited and unaltered in any way.

See below for a selection of the great things people have to say about us, and if you want to add your own comment, you can so using any of the following links.

Recent Testimonials

Robert Platka
01/24/18

The Breitling watch I ordered was exactly as advertised and a GREAT price. I saved over $3,000 and I am totally satisfied.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/07/16

Shipment fast, item as described, very nice ! Thanks! Great selle! A+++++++++

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/17/16

A thing of beauty, with flawless service.Many thanks to all. Def recommend.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/26/16

Great product. Exactly as described.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/29/16

Don't hesitate to trust this company or descriptions! Magnificent! A+ thank you!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Gene Eng
10/02/17

It was a pleasure to deal with Swiss Watch Expo. Transaction went very smoothly and quickly with no issues that needs to be resolved. Matt was very helpful and knowledgable with the Rolex.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/29/16

Excellent purchase experience. Item arrived as described with no issues.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Brent Lloyd Brown
12/02/17

Excellent Transaction! This is the second watch I've purchased from them. Both were vintage Rolex watches and I'm very happy with them. My salesperson was Matt on both purchases and he was great to deal with.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Henry Solem
12/27/17

Excellent, beautiful and a glowing new owner!!! Great Company to work with!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/20/17

Perfect transaction in every respect.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Daniel Grinberg
12/11/17

Great doing business with you guys! Bought a Cartier Pasha and loving it!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/03/17

Nice watch. Thank you! Solid transaction as always!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Barry Costanza
05/05/18

Transaction was smooth by today's standards whereas everything usually has a catch. Not this time! My trade in was fairly priced and the Rolex GMT purchased was delivered as described. Great service!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Stephanie Ren?
11/19/17

Swiss Watch Expo is a great place to purchase pre owned watch, some are even unworn, Victoria was great assisting me with what i was looking for. If you want the real deal authentic quality watch, for under retail this is the place.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
09/04/17

nice watch!! Seller was excellent from description to shipping.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/24/16

beautiful watch. helpful people

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/03/17

EXCELLENT! Featured Tudor Submariner on my Youtube channel "The Urban Gentry" A+

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/28/16

Gorgeous watch. Looks new for a vintage item. Great safe fast secure shipping.

Is this review helpful? Yes

john villarosa
01/02/18

purchase was a breeze. got watch as described on their site. very pleased with purchase. will definitely buy from them again!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/01/16

Great product....Thank You!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/01/17

Everything about this transaction was great. Husband absolutely loved this watch

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/30/16

very easy and fast deal and the watch is as it was described

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
10/30/17

Highly recommended-great communication. Easy transaction

Is this review helpful? Yes

Greg Rouse
02/03/18

I would like to say that I feel that you are taking a risk, purchasing such an expensive item online that has been previously owned. The outcome was better than I expected. After I received the watch, just to confirm whether I received a Watch worthy of the price I paid, I got a second opinion. the staff of this other establishment gathered around my watch and told me that it was worth more than the insurance value placed on it. This made my Day. Marcus Soori and Ernesto Castillo made my purchasing experience enjoyable. Thank You, Greg Rouse.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
10/21/17

Wonderfull watch as described fast shipping. Thanks!

Is this review helpful? Yes

pelka130
01/04/18

Great deal and customer service. Would definitely be confident purchasing from again if I needed a high-end watch!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/09/16

Watch needed servicing. Rolex themselves said so. Seller absurdly denied it.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
07/20/17

Highly recommended-great communication. Easy transaction

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/27/16

Great item, fast delivery! Thanks!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/24/16

Great price, good serivice and excellent condition......Over delivered

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/03/17

Wonderfull watch as described fast shipping. Thanks!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/17/16

Superb service. All as described with safe and fast shipping.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/02/16

as good as new, solid, thank you!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/29/16

As described, very well packed, shipped quickly - Excellent seller.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
09/07/17

great communication, great watch

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/24/16

Very professional, great to deal with, and the watch is SUPERB!!! Thank you!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/01/16

stunning watch, exactly as described, super seller

Is this review helpful? Yes

Diana Yoo
03/22/18

This was my first time purchasing a rolex watch as a gift for my mother but Matt was extremely helpful and their customer service was beyond excellent! They are family owned company and stands by every watch they sell! I would definitely recommend:)

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/05/16

Excellent watch & customer service - Recommend! A+++++

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/31/16

Thank you excellent seller

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/22/16

Very professional, great to deal with, and the watch is SUPERB!!! Thank you!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Mark Langan
09/10/17

I ordered a Cartier Tank Watch from SwissWatchExpo and it was everything I hoped it would be. The website does an excellent job in showing and describing the watch. The delivery was prompt. Note, however, they must ship it (via FedEx) ...M?sI ordered a Cartier Tank Watch from SwissWatchExpo and it was everything I hoped it would be. The website does an excellent job in showing and describing the watch. The delivery was prompt. Note, however, they must ship it (via FedEx) to your billing address for security purposes and for insurance purposes need a signature at the time of delivery. You can request a special delivery or pick it up at your local FedEx office.

Is this review helpful? Yes

dan mcgraw
01/01/18

Everything was prompt and as described, recommend.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
07/13/17

EXCELLENT! Featured Tudor Submariner on my Youtube channel "The Urban Gentry" A+

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
01/04/17

Everything this seller claimed was delivered by

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/16/17

Great experience. Thanks!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Mark Lisanby
02/23/18

I stumbled upon Swiss Watch Expo while searching for a specific Rolex Explorer II and they just happen to have one as a new arrival. After reviewing the page advertising the watch, I pulled the trigger and was contacted in a matter of hours to confirm process my purchase. The representative was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. I received my watch with everything as listed on the site in a few days after completing the purchase process in the condition as advertised. I would buy from Swiss Watch Expo again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/07/16

Fantastic watch, fantastic service.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
08/24/17

beautifully packaged. extremely well protected

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/09/16

Trustworthy and professional

Is this review helpful? Yes

S With
01/25/18

Matt was great with answering questions and keeping me up to date during the purchase. Prices very competitive and outstanding product quality. Will definitley buy another watch from SwissWatchExpo again. Thanks Matt and Ernesto.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/11/16

Seht schnell. Guten Service. Seht zufrieden

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
01/03/17

What a fantastic buying experience! Highly recommend!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Savy Pan
02/04/18

Best of the Best Pre Owned watches Best price and Best customer services

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/25/16

Thank you excellent seller

Is this review helpful? Yes

Peter Good
04/28/18

Matt was wonderful! He was extremely knowledgeable, genuinely friendly, and very patient in helping me select the perfect watch for my son's graduation. Matt, I can't wait to come back and buy a watch for myself next time!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anna Giannikouris
01/26/18

The entire experience was so easy. The watch is absolutely in mint condition, and arrived within a couple of days. Will definitely use this company again !

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
08/06/17

Better than expected !!! Great watch for wife !!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/11/16

Fantastic watch, fantastic service.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
01/02/18

Great customer service. Beautiful watch! Everything as described.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Shawn Palmeri
05/01/18

This was my first luxury watch purchase (let alone first online purchase) and I was very satisfied with my experience. I called the storefront for more information on the piece I was interested in. I spoke with Matt who was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was reassured by him so I made the purchase. The watch was listed as “excellent” condition and it most certainly is. I would say it is like new. I am very happy with SWE and look forward to being a repeat customer in the future. Thanks.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/28/16

Simply the BEST! Great service and a wonderful watch at a superb price! *****

Is this review helpful? Yes

Roman Rusev
07/04/17

Walked in today and got an amazingly quick service!I jumped in the pool with my Breitling new watch and the glass started getting foggy, so when i went to see SwissWatchExpo , they immediately opened the watch ...M?sWalked in today and got an amazingly quick service!I jumped in the pool with my Breitling new watch and the glass started getting foggy, so when i went to see SwissWatchExpo , they immediately opened the watch and fixed it from being damaged from water intrusion. And because i'm an existing customer, they did charge me at all! so it was all FREE, i'm definitely recommending this place to anyone who want elite watch with elite service!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
10/03/17

great communication, great watch

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/15/16

Item received as described.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/26/16

Fantastic watch and smooth transaction!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/29/17

pictures of the watch looked staged, real watch looks better than the pictures

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
07/16/17

beautifully packaged. extremely well protected

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
07/17/17

Great customer service. Beautiful watch! Everything as described.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Budd Buddington
03/08/18

Fast, easy transaction with quick shipping. The product was gorgeous! Can’t stop staring at it while I’m out and wearing it! Thanks!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Robert Morgan
09/07/17

Very satisfied customer the watch was described exactly as they said it was very positive buying experience will buy from them again in the future

Is this review helpful? Yes

Todd Meyer
02/05/18

Great deal, fast delivery, excellent customer support. I give them my highest recommendation!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/14/17

Great Seller. Item was very well represented!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Scott Gatlin
08/11/17

There are many concerns when it comes to purchasing a used Rolex watch. Anyone dealing with SwissWatchExpo need not worry , and relax when making a transaction. The staff will put you at ease , and work in any way possible make sure that ...M?sThere are many concerns when it comes to purchasing a used Rolex watch. Anyone dealing with SwissWatchExpo need not worry , and relax when making a transaction. The staff will put you at ease , and work in any way possible make sure that you are satisfied. The product is 100% truthful from the website. I will not have any misgivings to continue doing business with this company.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/23/17

Better than expected !!! Great watch for wife !!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/25/16

Item came as advertised. quick delivery

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/05/16

Great price, good serivice and excellent condition......Over delivered

Is this review helpful? Yes

Frankie Hall
05/07/18

Found the watch that got away from me on SwissWatchExpo. I was very skeptical at first but thought I could just return it if it wasn't what I expected. I used PayPal and the transaction was very smooth and my watch arrived promptly afterward. I've already taken it to get sized perfectly for when I start wearing it...got it as an early graduation gift to myself ;-)

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/25/16

Great Deal !!!!!! Great Transaction !!!!!! Great Service !!!!!! Fast Shipping !

Is this review helpful? Yes

Michelle Vittitow
04/15/18

This was my first purchase with Swiss Watch Expo (SWE). Working with Matt the Sales Manger was such a positive experience that if I ever purchased another Rolex or high end timepiece I would go through SWE again. Since it was my first on line fine timepiece purchase ever I did in fact get the timepiece authenticated and appraised during the money back guarantee period. The timepiece was authentic and the appraisal value provided by SWE was spot on. It is nice to be able to shop with confidence.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/14/16

Trustworthy and professional

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/17/16

Item received as described.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Michael Profenno
11/03/17

My recent purchase of a fine Rolex watch at Swiss Watch could not have been better! I had researched many other sites in trying to purchase a certified excellent condition watch with papers/box etc. My experience in working with Blake at ...M?sMy recent purchase of a fine Rolex watch at Swiss Watch could not have been better! I had researched many other sites in trying to purchase a certified excellent condition watch with papers/box etc. My experience in working with Blake at SwisswatchExpo and their website was impressive in providing me all the necessary information on the purchase of my Rolex, as well as giving me information on how thier services, restored, certified the watch. I could not be any more pleased with this watch which arrived in excellent condition looking like it has never been worn before! It is a beautiful time piece that will bring much joy to wear and I have the security as well in knowing if I should need any servcie etc. would reach back out to Swiss Watch Expo to have it done! I can see why others have highly rated them , as they are truly professional , attentive and provide outstanding products/service! I highly recommend them and look forward to doing more business with them!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/07/17

Thanks so much! Love the necklace!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/26/16

Super fast shipping Accurate as Described. Packaging was perfect.

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Choi
08/15/17

Have purchased two watches from Swiss Watch Expo over the span of 2+ years, one in person and one over the internet / phone. Both experiences were excellent and I couldn't be more pleased with both the quality of the watches as well as the level of customer service. Thank you Victoria and team!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/29/16

as good as new, solid, thank you!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
01/01/17

Shipment fast, item as described, very nice ! Thanks! Great selle! A+++++++++

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/11/16

Thank you!! Fast shipping!! Watch was 100% Authentic. Checked by Omega.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/18/17

Nice watch. Thank you! Solid transaction as always!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tiffany Lee
03/21/18

I absolutely love and highly recommend this place! If you are looking for a quality timepiece, look no further. I've purchased several timepieces from here and I've never been disappointed. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable in the items they sell. Their customer service is superior and that's why it's a five star company!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/16/16

A thing of beauty, with flawless service.Many thanks to all. Def recommend.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/01/17

pictures of the watch looked staged, real watch looks better than the pictures

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/14/16

Great communication. Fast shipping. A-1 Seller. Thank you very much

Is this review helpful? Yes

Richard Owens
08/27/17

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SPEEDY DELIVERY. Very pleased the time piece I ordered, and appreciate the help I received from Blake, who did everything he said he was going to do- Ordered on a Wednesday and received before 10:30 am the following day via FedEx.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dave Cazeau
04/23/18

I recently purchased a pre-owned Breitling from this retailer, and couldn’t have been more satisfied with the process. Order handled smoothly, delivery was quick, and all checked out with the purchase. I admittedly was a bit nervous about purchasing a timepiece online, but I am definitely going to shop here again when ready to expand on my collection. Thanks so much!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/28/17

Excellent Seller!!SuperFastShipping!!Excellent Watch!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/12/16

Very reliable and professional seller!...

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/08/16

Very reliable and professional seller!...

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/27/16

Thank you!! Fast shipping!! Watch was 100% Authentic. Checked by Omega.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
07/30/17

Great experience. Thanks!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/25/16

Item was handled perfectly arrived quickly, highly recommend!!+++

Is this review helpful? Yes

William Wolfe
10/25/17

Many good things to list about this seller. Sold exactly as the item was described, great communication, very helpful, item shipped on time. Would recommend this seller to anyone looking for a luxury watch and is looking for quality, ...M?sMany good things to list about this seller. Sold exactly as the item was described, great communication, very helpful, item shipped on time. Would recommend this seller to anyone looking for a luxury watch and is looking for quality, dependability, and most importantly reliable. Thank you Swiss Watch Expo for a great buying experience.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/17/16

Excellent watch & customer service - Recommend! A+++++

Is this review helpful? Yes

Steve Fales
01/05/18

I purchased a beautiful pre-owned Cartier. I did a lot of research for weeks before I made my selection. SwissWatchExpo was top notch in every way. The price was competitive, the service was excellent (I called several times to speak to ...M?sI purchased a beautiful pre-owned Cartier. I did a lot of research for weeks before I made my selection. SwissWatchExpo was top notch in every way. The price was competitive, the service was excellent (I called several times to speak to them), the watch came very nicely packaged along with a written appraisal (showing a value higher than I paid), and the watch was even better than represented. I was also impressed to get a follow up call from a company representative, making sure I was pleased. I would definitely recommend this company and I would purchase from them again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
10/09/17

Excellent Seller!!SuperFastShipping!!Excellent Watch!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/27/16

Fabulous Watch!! SUPER Professional Seller! Can't get any better than this! A+++

Is this review helpful? Yes

Yvette Grier
03/23/18

I went and took my husband to surprise him with a Rolex. I received the best customer service.....and price. I would definitely shop here again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Daniel Surovets
10/07/17

Best store in GA. Probably largest selection of Swiss Watches. Great people to deal with. Top notch customer service. Highly recommend them for your next watch purchase or watch repair and maintenance.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/10/17

Great Seller. Item was very well represented!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/12/17

Just as advertised. Excellent seller.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Yolanda Carney
02/26/18

The Staff at SWE is very knowledgeable and helpful. Great Customer Service. Great quality watches Purchased a watch for my husband and he was very pleased with his gift. The transaction was effortless and the staff was very helpful along the way to get questions answered and the transaction done. This is a very reliable and dependable business. We did have our watch within 2 business days as promised. Matt was very helpful!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/05/17

Perfect transaction in every respect.

Is this review helpful? Yes

jason farlam
02/21/18

Best Price and Selection of Premium Pre Owned Watches We searched for a while to find a particular specific pre owned watch and found it here. Price was competitive and the watch was exactly as described and photographed. Service people are well informed and helpful. This is a good place you can trust for your purchase

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/13/16

Watch needed servicing. Rolex themselves said so. Seller absurdly denied it.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Marc Robbins
04/07/18

Here are all the things about SwissWatchExpo I liked: Excellent selection of time-pieces with great prices. Manageable web site. Amazing pictures and detail. Clear instructions on methods of payments. Generous with their time when asking questions.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Kimberly Flythe
12/30/17

Very Pleased for the product, warranty, assistance from day one Swiss Watch Expo has been great!!! Not to mention my husband is happy with his gift.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Helga Browne-Scarlett
01/02/18

I purchased a Rolex from Matt Robertson for myself for Christmas.I been so happy and content with my Watch.He was very kind and the whole Deal was smooth and very Professional.I am so Pleased.Thank you,Matt.Warmly Helga-Carmel,Cal.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/18/16

Seht schnell. Guten Service. Seht zufrieden

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dede Lichtig
11/21/17

Knowledgeable staff. Easy transaction. Quick delivery. Would buy again from SwissWatchExpo with no reservation.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/28/16

I would highly recommend this seller...great watch

Is this review helpful? Yes

Willie Slone
11/21/17

I spoke to an employee by the name of drake he was very nice very knowledgeable he was not a pushy salesman and answered all my questions as I asked them I had a problem with getting my debit card to go through he tried to walk me ...M?sI spoke to an employee by the name of drake he was very nice very knowledgeable he was not a pushy salesman and answered all my questions as I asked them I had a problem with getting my debit card to go through he tried to walk me through the process he actually told me what was wrong he told me that the bank stopped it because it was more money than I normally spend so I told him I would figure it out and give them a call back I ask him if he would stay open a little late so I can try to get the watch that day he said sure call back 20 minutes later he was still there I didn't get it done that day so I waited one week and try to again after calling my bank in getting the clearance he did not call back push me or trying to hassle me but when I called he was there ready to help I had a great experience with this company Love my watch Steve Sloan

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/23/16

Superb service. All as described with safe and fast shipping.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Kyle Herret
03/10/18

Excellent selection of swiss watches with some great prices and really good finance terms. They have a lot of the hard to find stainless steel Rolexes and are all in fantastic shape and 100% authentic. Very easy to work with and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend and will buy from again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Daniel Grinberg
12/11/17

Great doing business with you guys! Bought a Cartier Pasha and loving it!

Is this review helpful? Yes

lloyd gann
10/18/17

Have to say I was very pleased the way Mat and Swiss handled my transaction.I had lots of questions and theyHandled them all. My Rolex is beautiful ...M?sHave to say I was very pleased the way Mat and Swiss handled my transaction.I had lots of questions and theyHandled them all. My Rolex is beautifulAnd I'm very Happy.Thanks Lloyd

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/22/16

Everything this seller claimed was delivered by

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/31/17

Just as advertised. Excellent seller.

Is this review helpful? Yes

jose arias
10/11/17

Awsome company, awsome service before and post sale! And most important you ger what u see..... I've bought 2 watches here.. highly recomended!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tom Luzier
09/29/17

Very smooth transaction. Watch was exactly as advertised, fulfillment was prompt and professional. Very positive overall experience.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/25/16

Great product. Exactly as described.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/07/17

nice watch!! Seller was excellent from description to shipping.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bryan Perez
02/02/18

Ordered my Breitling superocean from Swiss watch expo. Amazing customer service, ordered late Sunday night watch was dropped off on wensday by ups. Very detailed emails and kept me up to date. Will definitely purchase again. Thank you

Is this review helpful? Yes

Rick Miller
08/02/17

I was looking for a vintage Rolex and was incredibly impressed by the selection here. Once I found the perfect timepiece, I ordered online using my credit card and immediately got a purchase confirmation via email. The next morning I ...M?sI was looking for a vintage Rolex and was incredibly impressed by the selection here. Once I found the perfect timepiece, I ordered online using my credit card and immediately got a purchase confirmation via email. The next morning I received an email from Blake at SWE asking me to please call to coordinate delivery, sizing, etc. My watch arrived via FedEx right on schedule and it is absolutely STUNNING! I could not be happier!! I will definitely be back to purchase other watches and highly recommend SWE to anyone looking for a unique watch. You will not be disappointed!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/31/16

Great communication. Fast shipping. A-1 Seller. Thank you very much

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/04/16

Great Deal !!!!!! Great Transaction !!!!!! Great Service !!!!!! Fast Shipping !

Is this review helpful? Yes

Norm Ostasiewski
04/06/18

Excellent transaction, beautiful watch. Fast, tracked shipping. Ernesto Castillo was very helpful.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/21/16

What a fantastic buying experience! Highly recommend!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/10/16

As described, very well packed, shipped quickly - Excellent seller.

Is this review helpful? Yes


Visit Our Store

Street: 3170 Peachtree Rd
City: Atlanta
State: GA
Zip: 30305
Phone (404) 814-1814 | (800) 797-0634

SwissWatchExpo is a retailer of pre-owned luxury Swiss watches. We are not an authorized Rolex SA or Cartier International AG dealer nor are we an authorized retailer of any other watch or jewelry manufacturer. Datejust, Day-Date President, Presidential, Pearlmaster, Masterpiece, Submariner, Cosmograph Daytona, Explorer, Sea Dweller, GMT Master, Yacht-Master, Air King Milgauss, Prince, and Cellini are all registered trademarks of the Rolex Corporation (Rolex USA, Rolex S.A.). Cartier, Audemar Piguet, Baume & Mercier, Bell & Ross, Bedat, Breitling, Chopard, Ebel, Franck Muller, Girard-perregaux, Graham, Iwc, Jaeger Lecoultre, Longines, Maurice Lacroix, Omega, Piaget, Panerai, Patek Philippe, Roger Dubuis, Tag Heuer, Vacheron & Constantin, Tudor, Zenith, Ulysse Nardin are all registered trademarks of their respective corporations. The manufacturer's warranty will not apply to watches sold by SwissWatchExpo and SwissWatchExpo is not an authorized dealer of any of these brands. All warranties are provided solely by SwissWatchExpo. All trademarked names, brands and models, mentioned on this site are the sole property of their respective trademark owners. This site, including its owners, operators, and developers, is not affiliated with nor endorsed by ANY watch or jewelry manufacturer brand or any subsidiaries thereof, in any way.