What Our Customers Are Saying

100% SATISFACTION. RISK-FREE, WORRY-FREE SHOPPING.

#

We rely solely on the patronage of our customers and the positive things they have to say about their experiences with us. That’s why we’re linked to the three biggest online independent review centers so you can have your say, unedited and unaltered in any way.

See below for a selection of the great things people have to say about us, and if you want to add your own comment, you can so using any of the following links.

Recent Testimonials

Google 400+ Reviews: 4.8 stars 4.8 Stars on Google Reviews Google Reviews: 4.8 stars 4.8 Stars on Google Reviews
Anonymous
12/03/17

EXCELLENT! Featured Tudor Submariner on my Youtube channel "The Urban Gentry" A+

Is this review helpful? Yes

Roland Plummer
08/30/18

Ordered A ROLEX DATEJUST 36MM STEEL YELLOW GOLD DIAMOND DIAL WATCH 16233 ... Watch came right on time in great condition .. Matt was easy to work with ... thanks for the great experience ... will be looking for my next one soon …

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
10/30/17

Highly recommended-great communication. Easy transaction

Is this review helpful? Yes

Martin Racanelli
10/20/18

I recently had an excellent experience with SwissWatchExpo. Erik and Ernesto worked together in a very professional manner with my purchase of a Vacheron Overseas watch. I would highly recommend SwissWatchExpo. Martin Racanelli

Is this review helpful? Yes

Darren Parker
07/27/18

I live in Atlanta and called ahead to visit the showroom. Matt (the salesperson) asked which watches i would like to see. Upon arriving he had everything laid out for my review. This was my first rolex purchase and i had a lot of questions. He answered them perfectly. I have had the watch for two weeks now and love it.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
10/09/17

Excellent Seller!!SuperFastShipping!!Excellent Watch!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
08/24/17

beautifully packaged. extremely well protected

Is this review helpful? Yes

Stephen Carbery
10/13/18

SWE Delivered what they said they would. Easy to navigate site, great selection, great pricing, PayPal is easy and delivery was as expected. One quick call to verify watch was in stock and advertised was worth it. I would recommend them.

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Wallace
11/01/18

I've very pleased with the Rolex I purchased from Swiss Watch Expo! The watch arrived and looked exactly as advertised....I'm already looking towards my next purchase from them!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Kristie Seitz
12/01/18

Sales reps were so patient and helpful. When I decided to make the purchase, it was quick and easy and we had it in our hands in 2 days!! Fantastic service!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Mark Visk
10/22/18

My wife and I visited the store in Atlanta. As I am a novice, Jim was very helpful in explaining the features and terminology of the various Swiss watches. I couldn't have been more satisfied with his expertise and the whole buying experience. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend SwissWatchExpo as a reputable and reliable vendor of high end watches.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Stephen Rose
09/15/18

SwissWatchExpo is the BEST!! Dealing with them was a breeze and the watch showed up ahead of time. The selection is beyond compare and the descriptions are spot on. I will use SwissWatchExpo again without reservation for my future watch purcheses.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
09/04/17

nice watch!! Seller was excellent from description to shipping.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Pavone Corretor
08/13/18

Price fair, I bought a watch small than I expect, I’ve requested for a change and they were more than helpful, they accepted and gave me back as a credit every cent that I paid to use to buy my new Rolex now in a correct size!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
07/17/17

Great customer service. Beautiful watch! Everything as described.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Markus W.
11/02/18

The Rolex I bought was exactly as promised to me. Honesty and transparency with that velvet touch. I was scared buying a high dollar item off the internet from photos. It takes a lot of trust, and the guys at SwissWatchExpo came through like champions. My 2018 Rolex 126660-0001 is a beauty. Thank you Erik Plumb and everyone else involved with my purchase. Sincerely, Markus Wakefield

Is this review helpful? Yes

r danyliw
11/14/18

Very positive experience. The watch came exactly as advertised. I spoke to a salesperson, Jim, who was very knowledgeable and helpful. He said he had been in the business for thirty years, and his passion and enthusiasm came through.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Christian B.
11/12/18

Wow!!! These guys went above and beyond what was necessary to insure a new customer's happiness and satisfaction. Absolutely fantastic from start to finish? I think it is TIME for everyone to splurge a little and obtain a fine watch from this company! Enjoy it!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Ashley McCarty
08/23/18

I had no clue what I was doing in purchasing a breitling watch for my boyfriend and Erik Plumb could not have been more helpful! Every aspect of making this purchase was wonderful! Prompt responses, going the extra mile to find the breitling box, and giving me an appraisal for the time piece. I will definitely return for a watch for me!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tamika Mars
09/21/18

Really had a great experience at Swiss Watch Expo. Erik answered all my questions. The company is mainly online based, however, I was able to schedule an appointment and make my purchase in-store. This was a wedding gift for my husband and he was 100% pleased with his Rolex watch. Thank you again Erik for all your help.

Is this review helpful? Yes

P W.
11/13/18

Good price, watch was as advertised. I authenticated it once I received it and check out perfectly. Service was excellent.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/03/17

Nice watch. Thank you! Solid transaction as always!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/20/17

Perfect transaction in every respect.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Olivia Stone
09/03/18

Matt was awesome he helped us with a surprise gift for a 50th birthday! We had a lot of questions and must of called and emailed 20x! He was very patient and very helpful! Thanks again Matt for all your help! We Love the watch!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/28/17

Excellent Seller!!SuperFastShipping!!Excellent Watch!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/23/17

Better than expected !!! Great watch for wife !!

Is this review helpful? Yes

David Olson
09/25/18

During the purchasing, I even received a telephone call. I was pleasantly surprised. The watch was securely packaged and arrived as promised. The watch condition was described and pictured. All I had to do was get the bracelet sized and am now wearing my Patek Philippe Neptune. Thanks.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
10/21/17

Wonderfull watch as described fast shipping. Thanks!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/12/17

Just as advertised. Excellent seller.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Richard U
10/02/18

Erik was very helpful with my purchase. He took the time to explain how the watch worked and their warranty / repair service. So glad I was able to make this purchase locally and with so much expertise. Would highly recommend SwissWatchExpo to anyone considering a luxury watch purchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Stephen DeVecchio
12/02/18

I have been looking for a specific watch for a while and saw it at SwissWatchExpo. I was skeptical about buying a watch on-line so I called with questions. Ernesto answered all my questions about the watch and explained the process with no sales pressure. Before buying I had 1 more question and this time I spoke to Eric. He was also very informative and professional. I am totally satisfied with the beautiful watch and the service.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Nick Zivkovic
09/15/18

Incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, thoughtful, and professional. Wonderful team with a fantastic inventory. The particular timepiece I purchased was the watch in the photographs, and arrived in such pristine condition, I had to scrutinize it closely because I honestly thought it was brand new. Thank you very much Swiss Watch Expo....you’ve earned a customer for life and I’ll make sure to recommend you to everyone I know in the market.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dan Friedman
08/27/18

This was my first large dollar purchase of a high end watch online. I love the watch, a white gold Rolex Day Date. Great transaction. Matt was outstanding. He described the piece accurately, added the two links that were needed to size the watch correctly, and the piece arrived as promised. Thank you Matt.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/10/17

Great Seller. Item was very well represented!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

JoAnne Koryn
08/22/18

Beautiful selection of watches. As soon as I had a question, Adam promtly called me. So, so nice and professional. Highly recommend and will buy from them again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
10/03/17

great communication, great watch

Is this review helpful? Yes

Aria S.
12/02/18

I recently purchased a Cartier from Victoria and Jim at Swiss Watch Expo. I scheduled an appointment in advance and told them the options I was interested in (based on the website). They had the watches ready for me when I came in and politely explained details behind the watches, giving me time to try them on as well. Impeccable customer service! The watch I purchased looked brand new. I wear it all the time and have received many wonderful compliments.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Meg Middleton
10/22/18

I love the Rolex watch I bought from Switch Watch Expo. They had the exact watch I wanted for a very reasonable price and with Jim’s knowledgeably and friendly help, the buying process couldn’t have gone smoother.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Hedi Reynolds
08/21/18

Our experience with SwissWatchExpo was excellent. Adam was helpful from the start, when we initially called for information. After ordering, the watch arrived promptly, in excellent condition and exactly as pictured/described. We would recommend SwissWatchExpo for anyone looking for a luxury watch!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dr Lisa Wilson
08/21/18

What a great company and he loves loves the watch, quick response to questions and updated the entire journey to me as this was a gift for hubby. He loves loves it, simply beautiful.. so many compliments.. Thanks for making his birthday SUPER. You guys are the best

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/29/17

pictures of the watch looked staged, real watch looks better than the pictures

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
09/07/17

great communication, great watch

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
07/13/17

EXCELLENT! Featured Tudor Submariner on my Youtube channel "The Urban Gentry" A+

Is this review helpful? Yes

Alan Stein
10/22/18

Purchased a Rolex Hulk and everything was perfect from inquiry to delivery. I could not tell that the watch wasn’t brand new. Jim and team were amazing and will be purchasing from SWE again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Andrew Brooks
10/30/18

I purchased an unworn Omega from SWE and the experience was great. Communication was very good as I had a lot of questions. They were patient with me and then when I purchased the watch was delivered within 2 days. I like the fact this is a family business and therefore they are willing to go the extra mile on service.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Gilbert abreu
11/19/18

Incredible nice, gentle, professional, trusty, reliable, decent people, Ernesto, Jim, Derek, all of them.., thanks so much for your help to find my Rolex at reasonable price...Gilbert from Miami

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/03/17

Wonderfull watch as described fast shipping. Thanks!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Marcus Chavez
08/29/18

Ordering was fast and easy. Check out was fast and easy. I called to ask some questions about the watch I was going to order and they were very patient and helpful. You can't go wrong with Swiss Watch Expo!

Is this review helpful? Yes

JONATHAN CARCACHE
09/07/18

I definitely recommend this place, the watch I bought with them was exactly as I look at it in the pictures. I am very proud of the purchase I made with them.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bret S
08/05/18

Thank you Swiss Watch Expo for providing a great experience in purchasing my 1601 Rolex Datejust. As this was my first luxury timepiece purchase I was a little nervous at first. Erik and Matt assisted me through the entire purchasing process and communication was top notch. As I had many questions they were both patient and understanding. Shipping was fast and my timepiece was exactly what I was expecting. After purchase it was nice to have Erik reach out and inquire if I was satisfied with my timepiece and to congratulate me as well. I highly recommend Swiss Watch Expo to anyone looking to purchase a luxury timepiece online.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/31/17

Just as advertised. Excellent seller.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/14/17

Great Seller. Item was very well represented!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/01/17

Everything about this transaction was great. Husband absolutely loved this watch

Is this review helpful? Yes

Pauline Dobson
10/04/18

These guys where so helpful. Made it so easy to make a purchase of a beautiful Rolex Watch for my husband. Very pleasant manner and very patient. Would recommend this company to my friends and family, no problem. My husband's watch came within two days.

Is this review helpful? Yes

kathy bowling
10/02/18

I dealt with Ernesto the service was professional and prompt, my husbands watch arrived and was perfect! I will most definatly use this company SwissWatch Expo again in the future and highly recommend them.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Alin Campian
11/14/18

One of the best! Great product variety, fantastic customer service, super-fast shipping. Highly recommended. Many thanks for great service!

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Wallace
11/28/18

I've very pleased with the Rolex I purchased from Swiss Watch Expo! The watch arrived and looked exactly as advertised....I'm already looking towards my next purchase from them!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
07/30/17

Great experience. Thanks!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/07/17

nice watch!! Seller was excellent from description to shipping.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Kristie Seitz
10/13/18

Sales reps were so patient and helpful. When I decided to make the purchase, it was quick and easy and I had my watch in 2 days!! Fantastic service!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/16/17

Great experience. Thanks!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Debra Hutchinson
11/03/18

This is the second "large" purchase my husband and I have made from SWE in the past 2 years. Although the prices are very reasonable, we are nevertheless reluctant to pay such a large sum over the internet for a sight-unseen purchase. However, each time we have been absolutely delighted! Each Rolex we have gotten cannot be distinguished from brand new. Staff is always friendly, helpful and straight-forward..... No hard-sell.... Fast delivery..... This is definitely a first-class operation with carefully described inventory.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Sarah Ekholm
10/01/18

When making a substantial purchase online, I feel it is very important to be able to connect with a personable, knowledgeable employee on the other line. Eric was all of that and more! When I needed to exchange the Rolex I purchased for a different one, Eric was helpful and made sure the process went smoothly for me. Swiss Watch Expo will be the first place I go in the future for any timepiece purchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Preston Teal
10/22/18

Great customer service. Ordered at 4pm, had watch in hand by 10am the next day. The watch was amazing, better than expected. Great selection, you will not regret. I will be telling people about this site, and WILL be buying from them again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/07/17

Thanks so much! Love the necklace!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/05/17

Perfect transaction in every respect.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Clayton Hull
07/30/18

I was a bit hesitant for a couple of weeks to order a luxury item worth thousands on the internet but I looked into SWE and the customer reviews and decided to give them a chance. I was blown away by the response time, shipping time, and quality. I ordered my Rolex at about 3pm in the afternoon and it was at my door before 10am the following day. When I needed on extra link they were willing to find me one through their local resources and have it shipped to me within one day as well. Great experience all around and their price was about $2,000 below retail price! I’ll definitey be a return customer.

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Young
08/06/18

The staff are very helpful and honestly represented the watch. They prefer appointments, but were accommodating to me as a walk-in. I plan to buy another watch from Swiss Watch Expo.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
07/16/17

beautifully packaged. extremely well protected

Is this review helpful? Yes

Rick Rood
09/01/18

The team at SWE is amazing. I purchased a Rolex Day-Date from them and have received nothing but exceptional communication and support ever since the purchase. The whole staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a luxury watch to make SWE your first stop. I for one will not go anywhere else in the future to make a purchase other than here.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Wei Jim Lai
10/09/18

I bought a Speedmaster Professional here and my satisfaction is 100%. The biggest problem with used watches are the possibility of counterfeits, so you want to buy from a reputable dealer like SwissWatchExpo. Second biggest problem is, if you buy from the same state they have to charge you a sales tax, so this place was great for me since I live in California. I would probably buy here again in the future!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
07/20/17

Highly recommended-great communication. Easy transaction

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bbarton
12/03/18

Just got my awesome Rolex Air King received Quickly and the condition was just perfect also it came with original box and papers very satisfied. Would highly recommend Bbarton

Is this review helpful? Yes

Kristine St. Onge
08/29/18

I was in the market for a Breitling Watch for my husband for his 50th birthday. I didn't know where to start so I just Googled Breitling watches and Swiss Watch Expo seemed to have a variety to choose from with prices within my budget. I was a little leery on buying such an expensive watch that i would never see or touch. So, I called and spoke with Erik Plump and he was extremely helpful with my investigation into the right watch for my husband. While we were on the phone i was reading off stock numbers from watches I found on their website and he was physically looking at them and telling me feedback on each specific watch. He was very blunt about the condition of each watch, which helped. After going over a few watches, I finally found THE ONE. I felt more at ease after dealing with Erick about purchasing this expensive watch over the internet. The watch was purchased and shipped the same day. He sent me tracking information within a few hours of purchase. Watch arrived in pristine condition along with the appraisal, just like he said. I also took the watch to a local Breitling dealer to have it engraved and they said this was a legitimate Breitling watch and i got a great deal. Thank you, Erik and Swiss Watch Expo for helping me find the best watch for my husband.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Julie Holley
09/01/18

Ordered off the Website. Received in excellent condition. Just love it. Highly recommend

Is this review helpful? Yes

bruce coppola
09/14/18

couldn't be any better of a place to do business

Is this review helpful? Yes

Gerard Reyna
10/13/18

I initially was skeptical of buying a Rolex online. The fact that SWE also had a brick & mortar storefront where anyone is welcome to visit and see their stock eased those fear besides their 100% authentic guarantee. So I purchased a 34mm Rolesor Oyster Perpetual. Upon receiving it, thought 34mm looked to small for my wrist (considering the modern large 41mm plus watch craze). Since I was within 7 days and watch was unworn condition, I requested an exchange. Erik & Ernesto helped me with RMA process and I got my new pick a DateJust 36mm Turnograph with Thunderbird bezel in days. The watch was listed as "Excellent Condition" but in reality it looks like new. Very happy with my pre-owned Rolex.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jason McClure
10/01/18

Bought a gorgeous excellent condition Rolex 18k GMT ii anniversary dial... Will definitely do business with this fine company again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Mike Stevenson
11/15/18

I recently bought a stainless Rolex Daytona Cosmograph white face from Swiss Watch Expo. I based my decision on the excellent reviews and the wide selection of inventory. I dealt with Matt over the phone and never viewed the time piece in person, took them at their word. The watch was very well detailed and Matt answered all my questions. I decided to use wire transfer form of payment to save the extra money. SWE had excellent communications during the whole transaction. The watch arrived and was exactly as described in pristine condition. Between the time I ordered the watch and its arrival my situation changed and I had to return the watch under the "no hassle" policy. Matt asked if he could have me select something else, or if anything was wrong with the unit: there was nothing wrong with it. After that he gave me the Return Authorization Number and I sent the watch back. A week later I received my full return. Excellent service; their word is good. I would highly recommend this luxury watch reseller.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
01/02/18

Great customer service. Beautiful watch! Everything as described.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
08/06/17

Better than expected !!! Great watch for wife !!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Charles Plitt
09/17/18

Excellent service, very knowledgeable staff, product delivered as promised and and in excellent condition. Will definitely buy another watch from SWE.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Laura Johneas
08/13/18

Honestly I was a little worried about buying an expensive time piece on line even after reading all the reviews. SwissWatchExpo did more than take my worries away they restored my belief that good sales people are still out there ! I bought a Cartier Pasha but when it arrived I realized I had not paid attention to the size of the watch or the bracelet - the watch was too small and the bracelet too tight 😩 I reluctantly called the store convinced I was looking at a long protracted fight JUST to return the watch And then Matt answered the phone 😊 In no time he not only explained my options helped me pick a replacement and started the exchange process I found the same watch at a better price on their website called him again the next day about it and again my request for the slightly less expensive piece was granted !! Seamless is the best way I can describe the whole process Matt was understanding personable friendly and oh so helpful And let me tell you about my new watch It looks like a brand new one perfect in every sense of the word not a sign of anyone owning it before it became mine Soooo if you are thinking about getting a beautiful genuine high end watch go - no RUN- to SwissWatchExpo and ask for Matt You won’t regret it I promise !!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/01/17

pictures of the watch looked staged, real watch looks better than the pictures

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Chu
07/24/18

5*****. It was a smooth transaction, great communications. I was dealing with Ernesto and Victoria and they were excellent. Thank you for your service. I’m looking forward for my next purchase with you guys. I definitely recommend swisswatchexpo to friends and family.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Sanford DeVoe
09/25/18

Erik was great and gave me great confidence in the purchase by taking pics of the watch in real time. Could ‘t be happier with the purchase at the most competitive price I cold find!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
11/18/17

Nice watch. Thank you! Solid transaction as always!

Is this review helpful? Yes


Visit Our Store

Street: 3170 Peachtree Rd
City: Atlanta
State: GA
Zip: 30305
Phone (404) 814-1814 | (800) 797-0634

SwissWatchExpo is a retailer of pre-owned luxury Swiss watches. We are not an authorized Rolex SA or Cartier International AG dealer nor are we an authorized retailer of any other watch or jewelry manufacturer. Datejust, Day-Date President, Presidential, Pearlmaster, Masterpiece, Submariner, Cosmograph Daytona, Explorer, Sea Dweller, GMT Master, Yacht-Master, Air King Milgauss, Prince, and Cellini are all registered trademarks of the Rolex Corporation (Rolex USA, Rolex S.A.). Cartier, Audemar Piguet, Baume & Mercier, Bell & Ross, Bedat, Breitling, Chopard, Ebel, Franck Muller, Girard-perregaux, Graham, Iwc, Jaeger Lecoultre, Longines, Maurice Lacroix, Omega, Piaget, Panerai, Patek Philippe, Roger Dubuis, Tag Heuer, Vacheron & Constantin, Tudor, Zenith, Ulysse Nardin are all registered trademarks of their respective corporations. The manufacturer's warranty will not apply to watches sold by SwissWatchExpo and SwissWatchExpo is not an authorized dealer of any of these brands. All warranties are provided solely by SwissWatchExpo. All trademarked names, brands and models, mentioned on this site are the sole property of their respective trademark owners. This site, including its owners, operators, and developers, is not affiliated with nor endorsed by ANY watch or jewelry manufacturer brand or any subsidiaries thereof, in any way.