What Our Customers Are Saying

100% SATISFACTION. RISK-FREE, WORRY-FREE SHOPPING.

#

We rely solely on the patronage of our customers and the positive things they have to say about their experiences with us. That’s why we’re linked to the three biggest online independent review centers so you can have your say, unedited and unaltered in any way.

See below for a selection of the great things people have to say about us, and if you want to add your own comment, you can so using any of the following links.

Recent Testimonials

Google 500+ Reviews: 4.8 stars 4.8 Stars on Google Reviews Google Reviews: 4.8 stars 4.8 Stars on Google Reviews
Jennifer A.
03/15/19

Erik was so helpful when it came to purchasing my first Rolex! Love the shop, love the customer service, love the fast shipping!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tom Cicio
07/22/19

I’ve been looking for quite a while for a Rolex Submariner , I can across Swiss Watch Expo’s website. Well of course I was skeptical about buying a pre owned watch on the internet but after speaking with Erik from SWE I was well assured that their watches were authentic and well inspected by their jewelers. So I did a lot of research on this company and even went to the Better Business Bureau’s website and there are zero complaints about them. I also looked up other websites on BBB’s website and found a ton of compliments. Then I read all the reviews and of course there are some complaints but also make sure you read the company’s rebuttals and then they start making sense Many people don’t read all the companies policies and then complain when they don’t get their way. Well I then talked to Erik and purchased a 10k Rolex , he sent me pictures of the watches on his wrist and we went over all their policies and return rules. The next day I received the watch and I was amazed, it looked nicer that in the pics. I couldn’t be happier. He is a very professional watch expert. And made me feel very comfortable making my purchase. I can’t speak for everyone, but I’m a very happy customer and intend on buying my future watches from Erik @ SwissWatchExpo !

Is this review helpful? Yes

Courtney Thomas
08/12/19

I bought my first Rolex here and I won’t take the watch off unless I’m showering. The person that helped me was warm, friendly, and extremely helpful. I have already recommended this company to many of my friends.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Wil C.
02/21/19

I just purchased a men's Cartier panthere watch online from Swiss Watch Expo. A couple of years ago my sister bought a vintage Rolex from them and she was very pleased with both her shopping experience and the watch itself. The Rolex is running great. I also enjoyed my shopping experience with Creed, my salesperson, who was knowledgeable about the watch and also informative and friendly. The free and fast shipping worked out great and my watch arrived keeping perfect time. Based on my experience, I can recommend SWE to anyone looking for a first class watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Chitra Croker
07/15/19

Purchased the watch I wanted, delivered in 2 days, as promised. It was packed very neatly and safely (triple boxed); watch is beautiful as per the descriptions and pictures on the website. I purchased another one yesterday, look forward to receiving it!!! Will recommend SWE to my friends and definitely will purchase again in the future!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Alyce Dow
07/08/19

Swiss Watch Expo had a wide assortment of high end watches at reasonable prices. Their website was easy to use and had several different payment methods to choose from when purchasing with them. I highly recommend doing business with Swiss Watch Expo and I plan on using them again in the future.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Malcolm McClendon
06/27/19

Excellent customer service. Every time I had a question, there was someone there ready to assist. Purchase was simple and delivery quick.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Brian Keith
05/13/19

Ok this place is T H E BOMB!!! I LOVE my Breitling SuperOcean!! The service was on point...the quality was amazingly true to what they stated and the delivery was super quick!!! I will be doing business with them again!! I am also going to add a Bell and Ross and a Rolex in the future and see no reason why I wouldn’t buy from this company!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Alan Braun
06/27/19

Like many other people, I, too, was hesitant to purchase a luxury watch online. After reading the extensive information on the website about their company, employees (including pictures!), and history, plus the fact that they're not just an online presence, I felt comfortable enough to go through with the purchase. I dealt exclusively with Creed, who asked why I was interested in a particular model. That enquiry generated an educational session concerning the Rolex Explorer II 16570. Creed helped me to confirm that I'd made the right decision and would be pleased with my choice. He was right! The watch is beautiful and in the stated condition. It is a ""full set,"" including original boxes, booklets, warranty card, and hang tag. SwissWatchExpo seems to be sincere in their mission to provide a positive experience. If you find the watch you want, call them, talk about it, and don't hesitate to buy it!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Grant Davis
06/29/19

Arrived without an appointment (required but I missed that one the website) and was treated very professionally. Walked out 45 min later with a beautiful new piece to my collection. Didn’t try to up sale me nor push me into something beyond my liking. Well done SWE.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Sean Brady
05/27/19

Great service. Fast response to any questions. Watch was exactly as described and shown in the pictures. Shipping was super fast. Highly recommend!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Hadi Ali Fageeh
07/08/19

The best dealer you can buy from them. I bought two Rolex watches and they are perfect .They take good care of the watches and have a very good communication with customers.

Is this review helpful? Yes

David Paradise
07/07/19

These guys are awesome! The quality of their watches are top notch. I called them before I made a purchase and the gentleman was super knowledgeable and gave me the confidence to complete my purchase. Everything was perfect. I love my Rolex!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Carl Erickson
04/03/19

When they say mint, they mean mint. My watch arrived looking brand new like it had never been worn!

Is this review helpful? Yes

J A
07/08/19

Great price, quality, experience. First time luxury watch purchase and everything exceeded my expectations. Order processed in a timely manner and flawless start to finish. Will be back.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Chris Connor
04/20/19

New Omega I've been looking for is better than advertised. So far I'm thrilled with my purchase. Good price, quick delivery, great condition. I'd buy again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Ryan O'Leary
07/29/19

Just bought an explorer II from SwissWatchExpo. Erik helped me out and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great watch and smooth experience.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Ken C.
06/14/19

I purchased my Rolex day date from swiss and my experience was nothing less than perfect. I would purchase from them again without hesitation, as well as reccomend to all my family and friends.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Lana S
06/10/19

I love, love my watch. It's even more beautiful and perfect than in the pictures! It's in perfect condition, and it's 24 years old! Erik and Matthew were so helpful and incredibly responsive to all of my questions, and in helping to get my watch sent to me on time so that I could enjoy it on my trip! I would recommend Swiss Watch Expo to anyone looking for a watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jason Houck
04/18/19

My watch was exactly as described and the photographs were what really set SWE apart. Shipping was prompt and my watch was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bbarton
12/03/18

Just got my awesome Rolex Air King received Quickly and the condition was just perfect also it came with original box and papers very satisfied. Would highly recommend Bbarton

Is this review helpful? Yes

Michael Franks
07/22/19

My purchase was exactly as advertised. I worked with Matt he was excellent. The Rolex I purchased exceeded my expectations, it was better than the pictures. Excellent company to do business with.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Carole Sorrell
07/23/19

SwissWatchExpo helped us find and order a very special watch from my hubby for our 40th wedding anniversary. The watch was shipped and delivered as promised and included gift packaging. Eric and his team were most gracious in our entire experience shopping with them.

Is this review helpful? Yes

David R.
03/07/19

I am a returning customer and have worked with Jim in the past and most recently Erik. Both were receptive, knowledgeable and most importantly patient. I recently learned this is a family operated business and it shows. There is a true vested interest. A pleasure.

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Modzelewski
04/08/19

Excellent. Ordered on Sunday arrived on Wednesday. Triple boxed for safe shipping. Even included a case and cleaning cloth. Very polite and professional on the phone. Would not hesitate to buy again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Stephen Kassinger
06/12/19

Ordered a Heuer Monaco from them and they shipped it immediately. Watch is perfect and they assisted me with expedited shipping to Canada. Highly recommended

Is this review helpful? Yes

Maria S.
01/09/19

Just wanted to thank the staff at SwissWatchExpo for the help I received for my recent purchase. I was trying to find a pre-owned Cartier Panther for quite some time when I came across their website. It was exactly what I was looking for, well priced and in excellent condition. Jim was my initial contact at SwissWatch but I was also given assistance by Erik and Ernesto. You can't go wrong with anyone of these gentlemen. Jim was extremely knowledgeable with the watch line and I know this since I myself use to work in watch sales many years ago. I'll admit, it seemed to be a purchase that was too good to be true, but I took the watch to my local Cartier boutique for assurance and they confirmed it was indeed a legitimate watch. I will absolutely be referring friends and family to this company for any pre-owned watch needs. I'm sure to be using them again soon in the near future for another purchase! Thank you!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Don Truslow
05/14/19

Great experience. I visited the store in Atlanta after viewing their extensive selection on-line and the service and expertise was exceptional. I am very much enjoying my Patek.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Lew Harvey
06/11/19

Seamless transaction. Very good selection of premium watches. I needed 2 additional links for my Rolex, which they found for me. Thank you for the great service.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Benjamin Cotton
05/12/19

I bought a Rolex on SWE yesterday and it arrived today. The rep I talked to on the phone was really helpful and knowledgeable about Rolex’s. I was about to buy a brand new datejust for $7850 plus tax new at a Rolex dealer. I found SWE and got the same exact watch slightly preowned for $6000 tax and shipping included. The used watch arrived today in the box and looks brand new. Thanks SWE for providing me great service and saving me money. I will be back for a watch for my wife.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Steve Samuelson
05/25/19

I recently purchased an Omega Planet Ocean watch with the box and all of the papers. The listing said the watch was in mint condition and it actually was. It looked like it had only been worn a few times. Both sales people were very helpful and I am pleased with the purchase and the prompt delivery. Keep up the good work.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Susan P.
03/24/19

We bought a watch for our daughter, and I couldn't have been more pleased with both the watch and the customer service! The selection of watches is amazing, and Erik was able to help us find the perfect one! He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and patient. He earned our confidence right away. The follow-up after we purchased the watch has been wonderful. I would highly recommend this company.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Markus W.
11/02/18

The Rolex I bought was exactly as promised to me. Honesty and transparency with that velvet touch. I was scared buying a high dollar item off the internet from photos. It takes a lot of trust, and the guys at SwissWatchExpo came through like champions. My 2018 Rolex 126660-0001 is a beauty. Thank you Erik Plumb and everyone else involved with my purchase. Sincerely, Markus Wakefield

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dave Bohrk
04/06/19

Excellent in-store customer service and purchase experience. I had searched the website for the watches that I was interested in, and used the in-store experience to make the final decision and purchase. SwissWatchExpo is the only choice for my future watch purchases.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Ian M.
03/15/19

Jim has done it again!! Superb customer service as always. I will continue to purchase watch's for my collection only from Swiss Watch Expo!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Daniel Gimbel
05/26/19

This is the third Rolex watch I’ve purchased from SWE. Always as advertised, great customer service. Accurate descriptions, no bait & switch!! Timely delivery. Highly recommend SWE

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Q
04/15/19

My experience with Swiss Watch Expo was nothing but PERFECT from start to finish! Mathew took my original call, answered all my questions with professionalism, then facilitated a quick & painless PayPal transaction that saved me an additional $100!! All in less than 20 minutes! Two days later a FLAWLESS Navitimer arrived at my home. The box was triple wrapped for security, contained ALL the original Breitling packaging, and even contained a current, certified appraisal of the watch for my records. Buy with confidence from SWE. These guys are experts in their craft!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Brad Schrum
06/10/19

Jim and Matt were efficient and knowledgeable. Transaction went off without a hitch. I will buy from Swiss Watch Expo again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Stu Rabin
06/01/19

The communication between SwissWatchExpo and me, as customer, was second to none. They were professional on the phone and via email, for that matter. Taking the time to discuss your purchase, the process of actually purchasing it, and staying with you through delivery goes a long way in the online luxury watch market. I would highly recommend SwissWatchExpo for your watch needs; if I ever choose to invest again in a pre-owned timepiece, SWE will be the first place I browse. Thanks again for a smooth and legitimate process and product.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tim Bell
08/12/19

Very Please with my purchase! Staff is extremely knowledgeable and courteous! Purchase was easy and shipped out immediately. I actually ordered my watch on Monday, and wore on Wednesday. I’m anticipating my next purchase all ready ! Total thumbs up!!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Patrick O.
02/09/19

Just purchased a Rolex from SWE and impeccable service and Kindness from the whole team and Jim & Erik Process was super smooth, and I received the watch as promised the next morning. Watch condition was brand new as described with full set box + papers and original Rolex protections Thanks for a great professional business !!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jazzy B
05/26/19

I recently purchased my very first Rolex from SWE. I had been researching and looking for my first Rolex watch for several years. I reached out to SWE and was put in touch with Jim who was excellent. He sent me photos of a couple of watches I was looking at and had a lady in the store put them on so I could compare sizing on her arm and also see them in pictures other than what was displayed on their page. He was not pushy and gave me some really good honest advice, which I really appreciated. I honestly felt like he wanted me to be happy with my purchase and wasn't just trying to sell me jus any watch. I ended up finding the perfect watch for me, when It arrived it looked better than the pictures showed, it looked brand new and was in excellent condition. I have recommended several of my friends to SWE. Even though I live in California and have options closer to home I will always go back to SWE. I found The whole process to be very easy and professional and I will continue to go back to SWE. Thank you again to SWE and Jim, I love my Rolex and I couldn't be happier.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Steve Erickson
04/16/19

Extremely knowledgeable and very, very helpful throughout the entire purchase process. I was considering 3 different on-line companies that specialize in pre-owned Rolex watches. All 3 had decent looking inventory. And the prices were more or less within a few %'s of each other. But after speaking to each of them at least 2-3 times about various watches I was interested in, I absolutely felt SwissWatchExpo was the most forthcoming, and detail-providing one, and I most definitely felt they cared about what I was doing. I would strongly recommend them, and I would most certainly purchase from them again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Asif Shahid
05/03/19

The staff & sales representative was very courteous & helpful. The watch was very nice with all documentation in place & as advertised

Is this review helpful? Yes

Caitlin Baker
04/15/19

Jim was awesome to work with and patiently helped me pick out my dream watch. I would definitely get in touch with him next time I’m looking to buy a watch, overall great customer service experience!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tony Prizio
05/02/19

Could not have had a better experience dealing with my Sales Consultant (Eric). I would recommend 100% to everyone. My next watch will definitely be with Swiss watch expo.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Matthew Hollingshead-Cook
04/01/19

I came to buy from Swiss Watch Expo by coincidence. I had been price shopping a watch for months and a nearby competitor got one in for $600 less than SWE had an identical one for. Hoping to get Swiss Watch to beat the price I called and spoke to Matt, but much to my dismay he advised me that they would not price match or beat the price, but I should still come by and look at his watch before I made my purchase. Since I was already driving 4 hours to get the watch I figured I would waste the time and go by SWE on the way since it was only 2 miles away from where I was going to buy a watch. After meeting with Matt and looking at the watch, I was extremely impressed with the watch, Matt and SWE, but $600 is a lot extra to spend just because the seller is better. So I went to where I intended to buy the watch. The watch I intended to purchase was just slightly not as nice SWE, but nothing about the business instilled the confidence in me that SWE did. Even though the watch still had 2 years of factory warranty, it was worth it to pay SWE the extra $600 based on their professionalism and attitude, the quality of not only this specific watch but the quality of everything they do, and the assurances and guarantees they are willing to put behind their watches. Never in a million years did I think SWE could convince me that it was worth an extra $600 to buy essentially the same watch from them, but they proved me wrong. Thank you to Matt and the SWE team for providing me with 100% confidence that I know own a perfect watch and complete confidence that if something was to go wrong down the road that I have an exceptional team on hand ready and willing to do things the right way to fix it.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Amy Bailey
03/25/19

I worked with Erik. He was extremely communicative and helpful. 10/10 would buy from here again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Aria S.
12/02/18

I recently purchased a Cartier from Victoria and Jim at Swiss Watch Expo. I scheduled an appointment in advance and told them the options I was interested in (based on the website). They had the watches ready for me when I came in and politely explained details behind the watches, giving me time to try them on as well. Impeccable customer service! The watch I purchased looked brand new. I wear it all the time and have received many wonderful compliments.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Michael meacham
05/28/19

This is the second watch I purchased and the transaction was seamless and the quality of the watches were as advertised. I would definitely recommend them if you are considering making a purchase of I high watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Rich Folk
05/04/19

The team at Swiss Watch Expo is attentive and very responsive. The merchandise was better than advertised and arrived in pristine condition...more than likely I'll be a repeat customer. Great experience!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Roman Peacock
08/05/19

Fantastic service! Matthew was extremely helpful with questions I had about the Omega Seamaster I purchased. Watch came very well packaged and in the condition as advertised. Would use SWE again in the future.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Ana Veloso
05/27/19

Everyone is very knowledgeable and I just got a feeling I was “safe”. There are so many scammers out there. I told them I would be taking the Rolex to my jeweler of many years to make sure it was authentic. My jeweler said it was in “mint” condition. You just can’t go wrong with this company. I’ve been wanting this piece for years but wasn’t going to pay 5 figures. I’m so, so happy and LOVE this! Thank you, SwissWatchExpo! I’m telling all my friends about you!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Joe Sarver
04/15/19

SWE made my watch buying experience a pleasure. Everyone I had contact with there, especially Eric, was helpful in lining up my vintage Rolex purchase. Would highly recommend!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Christian B.
11/12/18

Wow!!! These guys went above and beyond what was necessary to insure a new customer's happiness and satisfaction. Absolutely fantastic from start to finish? I think it is TIME for everyone to splurge a little and obtain a fine watch from this company! Enjoy it!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

westhoff wayne
04/01/19

I was going through Atlanta so I decided to stop at their store location rather than buy online. I had been viewing the website for nearly a year and was impressed by the number of watches they had for sale. At first I was suspicious because they listed so many I thought perhaps they were an online broker rather than actually having the watches onsite. When I walked in the front door of the store I was stunned and pleasantly surprised! I have never seen so many high end pieces at one place to select from. With the help of salesman Jim Koonts I purchased two used rolex watches. Both my wife and I are extremely pleased with them and defintely will buy again in the future. I highly recommend you stop in to see the inventory.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jonathan Litchford
04/15/19

Fantastic to buy from. They have a great selection and excellent customer service. I even got a phone call to help me through technical difficulties I was having while shopping online. Definitely above and beyond.

Is this review helpful? Yes

yvette xag
05/06/19

SwissWatchExpo were phenomenal. Erik Plumb was fantastic and fast at answering my questions and went above anything I expected when purchasing a Rolex for my son whose in the military and graduation from A School in June. Got it in less than 3 days. Thanks guys. You guys are amazing. Looking into another Rolex and of course, SwissWatch Expo is my go to store. Yvette

Is this review helpful? Yes

Kris Riskovsky
07/01/19

I had been in search of a mint condition, long discontinued Omega Seamaster Aqua Terra 150M (231.10.42.21.03.001) for quite sometime. As luck would have it the SwissWatchExpo ended up with one! The watch was truly “mint” as described and shipping was lightening fast! I will definitely purchase another Omega from them in the future! Thank you once again!

Is this review helpful? Yes

P W.
11/13/18

Good price, watch was as advertised. I authenticated it once I received it and check out perfectly. Service was excellent.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Christopher Shore
08/07/19

It was my first experience purchasing an Omega timepiece and Jim at Swiss Watch Expo was fantastic. He was incredibly accommodating (even late on a Friday afternoon!) and helped me get the perfect watch- Seamaster Professional. I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of the staff, the showroom, and the services and repairs shop. I am already planning my next purchase through them. Thoroughly recommended, excellent establishment.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dave B.
03/25/19

Excellent in-store customer service and purchase experience. I had searched the website for the watches that I was interested in, and used the in-store experience to make the final decision and purchase. SwissWatchExpo is the only choice for my future watch purchases.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Q-Ball Productions
04/03/19

Everything went exactly as promised and when I called with a minor question, I was met with a really helpful, knowledgable human being! Most importantly, the watch (a ladies' Cartier) was, if possible, better than depicted.

Is this review helpful? Yes

RJK
03/21/19

Smooth online shopping experience! Always a concern when buying expensive products online. Friendly staff, quick turn around, product exactly as described. Could not be happier. Would purchase again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tony Bakalyan
07/23/19

Great product, better then I was expecting. Most importantly the customer service is great. After placing the order I had a question, so O called them they helped me with whatever questions I had right there on the spot. Will definitely shop here again and will Highly recommend.

Is this review helpful? Yes