What Our Customers Are Saying

100% SATISFACTION. RISK-FREE, WORRY-FREE SHOPPING.

#

We rely solely on the patronage of our customers and the positive things they have to say about their experiences with us. That’s why we’re linked to the three biggest online independent review centers so you can have your say, unedited and unaltered in any way.

See below for a selection of the great things people have to say about us, and if you want to add your own comment, you can so using any of the following links.

Recent Testimonials

Google 500+ Reviews: 4.8 stars 4.8 Stars on Google Reviews Google Reviews: 4.8 stars 4.8 Stars on Google Reviews
Benjamin Cotton
05/12/19

I bought a Rolex on SWE yesterday and it arrived today. The rep I talked to on the phone was really helpful and knowledgeable about Rolex’s. I was about to buy a brand new datejust for $7850 plus tax new at a Rolex dealer. I found SWE and got the same exact watch slightly preowned for $6000 tax and shipping included. The used watch arrived today in the box and looks brand new. Thanks SWE for providing me great service and saving me money. I will be back for a watch for my wife.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Ian M.
03/15/19

Jim has done it again!! Superb customer service as always. I will continue to purchase watch's for my collection only from Swiss Watch Expo!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

P W.
11/13/18

Good price, watch was as advertised. I authenticated it once I received it and check out perfectly. Service was excellent.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Terry Drake
02/07/19

As a Horology enthusiast of many years my experience with SwissWatchExpo has been very good. It is great place to get an honest and fair purchasing experience. I recommend!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Katie McArthur
02/05/19

I purchased a Breitling through SWE that my fiance had seen two years ago on a vacation and regretted not buying at the time. Initially I was buying a watch with a 46mm face, and received a call from SWE telling me that unless my fiance was a huge guy that this watch might be overpowering on his arm. He was exactly right - I purchased the 42mm and we could not be happier with the lovely watch and the fantastic service from SWE. It appraised for insurance higher than what we paid for it, and most importantly my fiance absolutely loves the watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Chris Connor
04/20/19

New Omega I've been looking for is better than advertised. So far I'm thrilled with my purchase. Good price, quick delivery, great condition. I'd buy again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

David R.
03/07/19

I am a returning customer and have worked with Jim in the past and most recently Erik. Both were receptive, knowledgeable and most importantly patient. I recently learned this is a family operated business and it shows. There is a true vested interest. A pleasure.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Michael Delia
02/25/19

Great Service! Jim and Ernesto were both great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful l. My watch is beautiful and will be treasured. Thank you and best regards, Michael

Is this review helpful? Yes

Steve Samuelson
05/25/19

I recently purchased an Omega Planet Ocean watch with the box and all of the papers. The listing said the watch was in mint condition and it actually was. It looked like it had only been worn a few times. Both sales people were very helpful and I am pleased with the purchase and the prompt delivery. Keep up the good work.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jason Houck
04/18/19

My watch was exactly as described and the photographs were what really set SWE apart. Shipping was prompt and my watch was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Maria S.
01/09/19

Just wanted to thank the staff at SwissWatchExpo for the help I received for my recent purchase. I was trying to find a pre-owned Cartier Panther for quite some time when I came across their website. It was exactly what I was looking for, well priced and in excellent condition. Jim was my initial contact at SwissWatch but I was also given assistance by Erik and Ernesto. You can't go wrong with anyone of these gentlemen. Jim was extremely knowledgeable with the watch line and I know this since I myself use to work in watch sales many years ago. I'll admit, it seemed to be a purchase that was too good to be true, but I took the watch to my local Cartier boutique for assurance and they confirmed it was indeed a legitimate watch. I will absolutely be referring friends and family to this company for any pre-owned watch needs. I'm sure to be using them again soon in the near future for another purchase! Thank you!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Daniel Gimbel
05/26/19

This is the third Rolex watch I’ve purchased from SWE. Always as advertised, great customer service. Accurate descriptions, no bait & switch!! Timely delivery. Highly recommend SWE

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dyan Murphy
02/21/19

I had the pleasure of speaking to Rob. Who helped me with my purchase back in OCTOBER, not only was Rob very helpful but he was personable as well...he guided me through the purchasing process all the while answering question after question, he put me so at ease, that I started rushing him to complete the process...my beautiful timepiece arrived within 2 business days and it was just as Awesome in person as it was online! The SWE folks are very easy to work with and are always poised and ready to help, I will be making another purchase soon, I just have to narrow my choices down to one!!! They are very honest about their product and what you see is what you get...no surprises!!! Thank you Rob and SWE, I am a happy customer...

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
12/31/17

Just as advertised. Excellent seller.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Henry Ingram
01/21/19

This is a first rate company that I plan on using again when my wife decides she also wants a Rolex. They were very responsive to all of my requests for information or assistance. I recommend using them without hesitation as I plan to in the future. My vintage Rolex is beautiful beyond description and it keeps perfect time I will buy another watch from them as soon as I decide which one. The one I purchased is 40 years old but looks brand new. Everyone I dealt with was very professional via telephone and email, maillot, Jim and Eric.

Is this review helpful? Yes

yvette xag
05/06/19

SwissWatchExpo were phenomenal. Erik Plumb was fantastic and fast at answering my questions and went above anything I expected when purchasing a Rolex for my son whose in the military and graduation from A School in June. Got it in less than 3 days. Thanks guys. You guys are amazing. Looking into another Rolex and of course, SwissWatch Expo is my go to store. Yvette

Is this review helpful? Yes

Carl Erickson
04/03/19

When they say mint, they mean mint. My watch arrived looking brand new like it had never been worn!

Is this review helpful? Yes

craig harvey
01/25/19

The sales team are very knowledgeable about the watches they sell and went out of their way to ensure I got a good deal on my purchase. My sales professional Jim was excellent and I would definitely work with him again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Modzelewski
04/08/19

Excellent. Ordered on Sunday arrived on Wednesday. Triple boxed for safe shipping. Even included a case and cleaning cloth. Very polite and professional on the phone. Would not hesitate to buy again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Joe Sarver
04/15/19

SWE made my watch buying experience a pleasure. Everyone I had contact with there, especially Eric, was helpful in lining up my vintage Rolex purchase. Would highly recommend!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Terry Drake
02/20/19

Very pleased with my purchasing,and customer service experiance! A trustworthy place to buy pre-owned timepieces in excellent condition at a good honest price.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
01/02/18

Great customer service. Beautiful watch! Everything as described.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Terrry Hopper
02/21/19

They are very helpful, and knowledgeable. I bought a Rolex as a Christmas gift for my wife, then she insisted buying another Rolex for me, both from Swiss Watch expo. Both watches arrived on schedule (signature required), and well packed, and exactly as described on the website, “excellent condition”. We are both completely satisfied with the entire transaction.

Is this review helpful? Yes

YEONG
02/09/19

Swiss Watch Expo Jim Koonts and Ernesto Castillo were very helpful and made my purchase experience most satisfying! I am really very happy with my Breitling LE 1461 Watch. Thanks Guys! Strongly recommended to potential customers.

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Q
04/15/19

My experience with Swiss Watch Expo was nothing but PERFECT from start to finish! Mathew took my original call, answered all my questions with professionalism, then facilitated a quick & painless PayPal transaction that saved me an additional $100!! All in less than 20 minutes! Two days later a FLAWLESS Navitimer arrived at my home. The box was triple wrapped for security, contained ALL the original Breitling packaging, and even contained a current, certified appraisal of the watch for my records. Buy with confidence from SWE. These guys are experts in their craft!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Sean Brady
05/27/19

Great service. Fast response to any questions. Watch was exactly as described and shown in the pictures. Shipping was super fast. Highly recommend!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Mia Fathy
01/26/19

Bought a diamond dial Rolex. After i recieved it i brought it to a Rolex dealer to check it. He confirmed that it was a 100% authentic down to the diamonds like promised from SWE. Customer service picks up quickly and are very friendly.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dave B.
03/25/19

Excellent in-store customer service and purchase experience. I had searched the website for the watches that I was interested in, and used the in-store experience to make the final decision and purchase. SwissWatchExpo is the only choice for my future watch purchases.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Markus W.
11/02/18

The Rolex I bought was exactly as promised to me. Honesty and transparency with that velvet touch. I was scared buying a high dollar item off the internet from photos. It takes a lot of trust, and the guys at SwissWatchExpo came through like champions. My 2018 Rolex 126660-0001 is a beauty. Thank you Erik Plumb and everyone else involved with my purchase. Sincerely, Markus Wakefield

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jonathan Litchford
04/15/19

Fantastic to buy from. They have a great selection and excellent customer service. I even got a phone call to help me through technical difficulties I was having while shopping online. Definitely above and beyond.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Christian Legaspi
03/11/19

I can't say enough great things about SWE. The watch I purchased came promptly and EXACTLY the way I imagined it! The watch was exactly as it was featured on the website. I love SWE and will be buying another watch from them as soon as I pay off this one off. Plus Afffirm was awesome and easy to use. I recommend everyone to SWE, they are LEGIT!! Thanks Guys!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Susan P.
03/24/19

We bought a watch for our daughter, and I couldn't have been more pleased with both the watch and the customer service! The selection of watches is amazing, and Erik was able to help us find the perfect one! He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and patient. He earned our confidence right away. The follow-up after we purchased the watch has been wonderful. I would highly recommend this company.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Wil C.
02/21/19

I just purchased a men's Cartier panthere watch online from Swiss Watch Expo. A couple of years ago my sister bought a vintage Rolex from them and she was very pleased with both her shopping experience and the watch itself. The Rolex is running great. I also enjoyed my shopping experience with Creed, my salesperson, who was knowledgeable about the watch and also informative and friendly. The free and fast shipping worked out great and my watch arrived keeping perfect time. Based on my experience, I can recommend SWE to anyone looking for a first class watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Dave Bohrk
04/06/19

Excellent in-store customer service and purchase experience. I had searched the website for the watches that I was interested in, and used the in-store experience to make the final decision and purchase. SwissWatchExpo is the only choice for my future watch purchases.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Don Truslow
05/14/19

Great experience. I visited the store in Atlanta after viewing their extensive selection on-line and the service and expertise was exceptional. I am very much enjoying my Patek.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Christian B.
11/12/18

Wow!!! These guys went above and beyond what was necessary to insure a new customer's happiness and satisfaction. Absolutely fantastic from start to finish? I think it is TIME for everyone to splurge a little and obtain a fine watch from this company! Enjoy it!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Stu Rabin
06/01/19

The communication between SwissWatchExpo and me, as customer, was second to none. They were professional on the phone and via email, for that matter. Taking the time to discuss your purchase, the process of actually purchasing it, and staying with you through delivery goes a long way in the online luxury watch market. I would highly recommend SwissWatchExpo for your watch needs; if I ever choose to invest again in a pre-owned timepiece, SWE will be the first place I browse. Thanks again for a smooth and legitimate process and product.

Is this review helpful? Yes

westhoff wayne
04/01/19

I was going through Atlanta so I decided to stop at their store location rather than buy online. I had been viewing the website for nearly a year and was impressed by the number of watches they had for sale. At first I was suspicious because they listed so many I thought perhaps they were an online broker rather than actually having the watches onsite. When I walked in the front door of the store I was stunned and pleasantly surprised! I have never seen so many high end pieces at one place to select from. With the help of salesman Jim Koonts I purchased two used rolex watches. Both my wife and I are extremely pleased with them and defintely will buy again in the future. I highly recommend you stop in to see the inventory.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Michael meacham
05/28/19

This is the second watch I purchased and the transaction was seamless and the quality of the watches were as advertised. I would definitely recommend them if you are considering making a purchase of I high watch.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Michael Delia
03/05/19

Great Service! Jim and Ernesto were both great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful l. My watch is beautiful and will be treasured. Thank you and best regards, Michael

Is this review helpful? Yes

Patrick O.
02/09/19

Just purchased a Rolex from SWE and impeccable service and Kindness from the whole team and Jim & Erik Process was super smooth, and I received the watch as promised the next morning. Watch condition was brand new as described with full set box + papers and original Rolex protections Thanks for a great professional business !!!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Caitlin Baker
04/15/19

Jim was awesome to work with and patiently helped me pick out my dream watch. I would definitely get in touch with him next time I’m looking to buy a watch, overall great customer service experience!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Tony Prizio
05/02/19

Could not have had a better experience dealing with my Sales Consultant (Eric). I would recommend 100% to everyone. My next watch will definitely be with Swiss watch expo.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Q-Ball Productions
04/03/19

Everything went exactly as promised and when I called with a minor question, I was met with a really helpful, knowledgable human being! Most importantly, the watch (a ladies' Cartier) was, if possible, better than depicted.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Aria S.
12/02/18

I recently purchased a Cartier from Victoria and Jim at Swiss Watch Expo. I scheduled an appointment in advance and told them the options I was interested in (based on the website). They had the watches ready for me when I came in and politely explained details behind the watches, giving me time to try them on as well. Impeccable customer service! The watch I purchased looked brand new. I wear it all the time and have received many wonderful compliments.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Anthony lombardozzi
03/05/19

Awesome company to do business with! Extremely Courteous and responsive to your questions! Great prices and lightning quick shipping! Not to mention the Rolex is Beautiful!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Matthew Hollingshead-Cook
04/01/19

I came to buy from Swiss Watch Expo by coincidence. I had been price shopping a watch for months and a nearby competitor got one in for $600 less than SWE had an identical one for. Hoping to get Swiss Watch to beat the price I called and spoke to Matt, but much to my dismay he advised me that they would not price match or beat the price, but I should still come by and look at his watch before I made my purchase. Since I was already driving 4 hours to get the watch I figured I would waste the time and go by SWE on the way since it was only 2 miles away from where I was going to buy a watch. After meeting with Matt and looking at the watch, I was extremely impressed with the watch, Matt and SWE, but $600 is a lot extra to spend just because the seller is better. So I went to where I intended to buy the watch. The watch I intended to purchase was just slightly not as nice SWE, but nothing about the business instilled the confidence in me that SWE did. Even though the watch still had 2 years of factory warranty, it was worth it to pay SWE the extra $600 based on their professionalism and attitude, the quality of not only this specific watch but the quality of everything they do, and the assurances and guarantees they are willing to put behind their watches. Never in a million years did I think SWE could convince me that it was worth an extra $600 to buy essentially the same watch from them, but they proved me wrong. Thank you to Matt and the SWE team for providing me with 100% confidence that I know own a perfect watch and complete confidence that if something was to go wrong down the road that I have an exceptional team on hand ready and willing to do things the right way to fix it.

Is this review helpful? Yes

RJK
03/21/19

Smooth online shopping experience! Always a concern when buying expensive products online. Friendly staff, quick turn around, product exactly as described. Could not be happier. Would purchase again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Asif Shahid
05/03/19

The staff & sales representative was very courteous & helpful. The watch was very nice with all documentation in place & as advertised

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jim Sheppard
02/07/19

Great selection of watches and the people are super helpful. Jim Koonts was knowledgeable and professional. And no sales pressure like other places. All the watches are top quality. Highly recommended and we will do business with them again!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Viviana Moreno
02/25/19

The customer service is great, they really asnwered all my questions, and they went all the way to made sure I got what I wanted it, Thank you so Much

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jazzy B
05/26/19

I recently purchased my very first Rolex from SWE. I had been researching and looking for my first Rolex watch for several years. I reached out to SWE and was put in touch with Jim who was excellent. He sent me photos of a couple of watches I was looking at and had a lady in the store put them on so I could compare sizing on her arm and also see them in pictures other than what was displayed on their page. He was not pushy and gave me some really good honest advice, which I really appreciated. I honestly felt like he wanted me to be happy with my purchase and wasn't just trying to sell me jus any watch. I ended up finding the perfect watch for me, when It arrived it looked better than the pictures showed, it looked brand new and was in excellent condition. I have recommended several of my friends to SWE. Even though I live in California and have options closer to home I will always go back to SWE. I found The whole process to be very easy and professional and I will continue to go back to SWE. Thank you again to SWE and Jim, I love my Rolex and I couldn't be happier.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Denise Karl
02/11/19

The entire experiece was 5 star. I spoke with a very kind informed salesman who took my watch out of the salecase and described it to me in precise detail. When I received the watch it was exactly as quoted, if not more spectacular. I enjoyed the experience, love my watch, and will use them again for future purchases. DMK

Is this review helpful? Yes

Eileen Mulcahy
03/07/19

I’ve purchased a couple of luxury watches from swisswatchexpo and have never been disappointed. Watches are beautiful! Would get another one for sure!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bbarton
12/03/18

Just got my awesome Rolex Air King received Quickly and the condition was just perfect also it came with original box and papers very satisfied. Would highly recommend Bbarton

Is this review helpful? Yes

Bill Benneyan
01/21/19

Super helpful over multiple phone calls to select the right model and size watch. Easy transaction, overnight shipping. Man thanks to Jim.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Ana Veloso
05/27/19

Everyone is very knowledgeable and I just got a feeling I was “safe”. There are so many scammers out there. I told them I would be taking the Rolex to my jeweler of many years to make sure it was authentic. My jeweler said it was in “mint” condition. You just can’t go wrong with this company. I’ve been wanting this piece for years but wasn’t going to pay 5 figures. I’m so, so happy and LOVE this! Thank you, SwissWatchExpo! I’m telling all my friends about you!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Willes Thorne
02/07/19

I purchased a unworn Rolex Cellini Prince watch. I had some questions whether or not the watch had truly not been worn. I also had a question about what kind of time accuracy the watch was currently keeping. I called SwissWatchExpo and spoke to Jim Who is a very knowledgeable and was able to answer most of my questions. He also answered all of my other questions, and he even had their chief watchmaker examine the watch. He sent me an email summarizing their findings. The watch arrived exactly as it was described. SwissWatchExpo certainly earned my trust, and it was a pleasure to do business with them. I would without hesitation purchase from them again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jennifer A.
03/15/19

Erik was so helpful when it came to purchasing my first Rolex! Love the shop, love the customer service, love the fast shipping!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Steve Erickson
04/16/19

Extremely knowledgeable and very, very helpful throughout the entire purchase process. I was considering 3 different on-line companies that specialize in pre-owned Rolex watches. All 3 had decent looking inventory. And the prices were more or less within a few %'s of each other. But after speaking to each of them at least 2-3 times about various watches I was interested in, I absolutely felt SwissWatchExpo was the most forthcoming, and detail-providing one, and I most definitely felt they cared about what I was doing. I would strongly recommend them, and I would most certainly purchase from them again.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Rich Folk
05/04/19

The team at Swiss Watch Expo is attentive and very responsive. The merchandise was better than advertised and arrived in pristine condition...more than likely I'll be a repeat customer. Great experience!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Jared Baldwin
02/20/19

I don't normally write reviews, but my experience was worth 5 stars. I originally purchased a watch online and received it within 2 days. After getting the watch, I realized it was a bit small and didn't match exactly what I was looking for. I contacted the store and they immediately got back to me on how to return the watch. I gave them another watch (new Rolex Datejust) that I wanted to purchase and they managed to exchange my watch, and ship the new one to me the same day. I again received it within 2 days and couldn't be happier. It's exactly hat I was looking for. I must have called Jim Koonts about 20 times in the 2 days and he answered every question I had politely and kept assuring me to call anytime. I will definitely be buying again!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Brian Keith
05/13/19

Ok this place is T H E BOMB!!! I LOVE my Breitling SuperOcean!! The service was on point...the quality was amazingly true to what they stated and the delivery was super quick!!! I will be doing business with them again!! I am also going to add a Bell and Ross and a Rolex in the future and see no reason why I wouldn’t buy from this company!

Is this review helpful? Yes

John Orr
03/11/19

After determining the ladies Rolex style I wanted and price range, Creed recommender two watches. The 20 year old watch I selected was like new! I certainly would shop at SWE again and recommend talking to Creed or one of the other knowledgeable staff!

Is this review helpful? Yes

Neal Leviton
02/11/19

Erik and Jim are terrific to work with, and these guys really have fabulous prices on Rolex. I have enjoyed working with them and hope to continue to do so.

Is this review helpful? Yes

Amy Bailey
03/25/19

I worked with Erik. He was extremely communicative and helpful. 10/10 would buy from here again.

Is this review helpful? Yes